101 Wooster St
New York, NY 10012
Phone: (212) 343-1776
Fax: (212) 343-9843

Sale Hours:
Thur, July 24, 11-7
Fri, July 25, 11-7
Sat, July 26, 11-7
Sun, July 27, 12-6
Mon, July 28, 11-7
Tues, July 29, 11-7
Wed, July 30, 11-7
Thur, July 31, 11-7
Fri, August 1, 11-7
Sat, August 2, 11-7
Sun, August 3, 12-6

Store Hours
Mon-Sat: 11am-7pm
Sunday: 12pm-6pm

Closed:
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day
New Year's Day
Easter
Independence Day

Patagonia New York SoHo

Up To 40% Off Sale

* Outlet stores are not participating. Sale limited to stock on hand. Sale prices apply only to selected Patagonia styles and colors on days specified. New for fall items, surfboards, wetsuits, wetsuit accessories, DVDs, books, Frisbee® Whirl, mugs, water bottles, gift cards, gift bags, Carry Y’All Bags, Patagonia Provisions® and shipping are excluded. Offer valid in U.S. only. Not valid with any other offer. Online sale ends July 29, 2014; In Store sale ends Aug. 3, 2014.

How to Get Here

SoHo We are located in SoHo at 101 Wooster St. between Prince and Spring. Convenient subways include the (6) to Spring Street, (C) or (E) to Spring, (R) to Prince, and (F) or (D) to Broadway/Lafayette.

Local Environmental Activism

For more about the local environmental causes we support go to our local grants page

Local News

Stay connected with Patagonia by following us on Twitter and Facebook.

Twitter
Follow Patagonia SoHo
Follow Patagonia Headquarters

Patagonia Atlanta
Patagonia SoHo
Patagonia Headquarters