1431 15th St
Denver, Colorado 80202
Phone: (303) 446-9500
Fax: (303) 446-9599

Sale Hours:
Thur, July 24, 9am-8pm
Fri, July 25, 10am-7pm
Sat, July 26, 10am-7pm
Sun, July 27, 11am-5pm
Mon, July 28, 10am-7pm
Tues, July 29, 10am-7pm
Wed, July 30, 10am-7pm
Thur, July 31, 10am-7pm
Fri, August 1, 10am-7pm
Sat, August 2, 10am-7pm
Sun, August 3, 11am-5pm

Store Hours:
Mon-Sat: 10am-7pm
Sunday: 11am-5pm

Closed:
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day
New Year's Day
Easter
Independence Day

Patagonia Denver

Up To 40% Off Sale

* Outlet stores are not participating. Sale limited to stock on hand. Sale prices apply only to selected Patagonia styles and colors on days specified. New for fall items, surfboards, wetsuits, wetsuit accessories, DVDs, books, Frisbee® Whirl, mugs, water bottles, gift cards, gift bags, Carry Y’All Bags, Patagonia Provisions® and shipping are excluded. Offer valid in U.S. only. Not valid with any other offer. Online sale ends July 29, 2014; In Store sale ends Aug. 3, 2014.

How to Get Here

Denver

From the north and south: Take I-25 to exit 212-c (20th St.). Go east on 20th Street to Blake Street. Turn right on Blake and continue down to 15th Street. We are on the left side at the corner of 15th and Blake.

From the east and west: Take I-70 to I-25 south. Exit at 212-c (20th St.) Go east on 20th to Blake Street. Turn right and continue down 5th Street. We are on the left side at the corner of 15th and Blake.

Local Environmental Activism

For more about the local environmental causes we support go to our local grants page

Local News

Stay connected with Patagonia by following us on Twitter and Facebook.

Twitter
Follow Patagonia Denver
Follow Patagonia Headquarters

Patagonia Atlanta
Patagonia Denver
Patagonia Headquarters