235 W Santa Clara St Ventura, California 93001
(805) 643-6074

Sale Hours:
Thur, July 24, 9:00am - 6:00pm
Fri, July 25, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sat, July 26, 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun, July 27, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon, July 28, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tues, July 29, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed, July 30, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thur, July 31, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri, Aug 01, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sat, Aug 02, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun, Aug 03, 11:00am - 5:00pm

Store Hours:
Mon-Sat: 10am-6pm
Sunday: 11am-5pm

Closed:
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day
New Year's Day
Easter
Independence Day

Patagonia Ventura

Up To 40% Off Sale

* Outlet stores are not participating. Sale limited to stock on hand. Sale prices apply only to selected Patagonia styles and colors on days specified. New for fall items, surfboards, wetsuits, wetsuit accessories, DVDs, books, Frisbee® Whirl, mugs, water bottles, gift cards, gift bags, Carry Y’All Bags, Patagonia Provisions® and shipping are excluded. Offer valid in U.S. only. Not valid with any other offer. Online sale ends July 29, 2014; In Store sale ends Aug. 3, 2014.

How to Get Here

GPIW

From the 101 southbound: Take the Ventura Avenue exit, proceed through the light to Santa Clara Street, turn left at Santa Clara Street. We are at the intersection of Santa Clara and Olive streets.

From the 101 northbound: Take the California Street exit to the right, stay in the middle lane, go left at the second light on Santa Clara Street. We are at the intersection of Santa Clara and Olive streets.

Local Environmental Activism

For more about the local environmental causes we support go to our local grants page

Local News

Stay connected with Patagonia by following us on Twitter and Facebook.

Twitter
Follow Great Pacific Iron Works
Follow Patagonia Headquarters

Patagonia Atlanta
Patagonia Great Pacific Iron Works
Patagonia Headquarters

Other Dealers Near You

Real Cheap Sports
36 W. Santa Clara
Ventura, CA
(805) 648-3803