907 NW Irving St
Suite 100
Portland, Oregon 97209
Phone: (503) 525-2552
Fax: (503) 525-4944

Holiday Hours:
Friday, Nov 28 11am-7pm
Saturday Nov 29 10am-6pm
Sunday Nov 30 11am-6pm
Monday Dec 1 11am-7pm
Tuesday Dec 2 11am-7pm
Wednesday Dec 3 11am-7pm
Thursday Dec 4 11am-7pm
Friday Dec 5 11am-7pm
Saturday Dec 6 10am-6pm
Sunday Dec 7 11am-6pm
Monday Dec 8 11am-7pm
Tuesday Dec 9 11am-7pm
Wednesday Dec 10 11am-7pm
Thursday Dec 11 11am-7pm
Friday Dec 12 10am-8pm
Saturday Dec 13 10am-8pm
Sunday Dec 14 10am-7pm
Monday Dec 15 10am-7pm
Tuesday Dec 16 10am-7pm
Wednesday Dec 17 10am-7pm
Thursday Dec 18 10am-7pm
Friday Dec 19 10am-8pm
Saturday Dec 20 10am-8pm
Sunday Dec 21 10am-7pm
Monday Dec 22 10am-7pm
Tuesday Dec 23 10am-7pm
Christmas Eve 10am-5pm
New Years Eve 11am-5pm

Store Hours:
Mon-Fri: 11am-7pm
Saturday: 10am-6pm
Sunday: 11am-6pm

Closed:
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day
New Year's Day
Easter
Independence Day

Patagonia Portland

BLACK FRIDAY GEAR SWAP
Friday, November 28, 2014
11:00am – 7:00pm

No longer wearing that jacket? Take a break from the consumer madness this Black Friday and drop by the Patagonia Worn Wear Swap. If you don’t find something you like, our friends from the sharing app Yerdle will be on hand to exchange your used Patagonia clothing for Yerdle credits.

Free food, refreshments and music.

How to Get Here

Portland Exit off the 405 at NW Burnside St. Go east to NW 10th Ave. and make a left. Head north on 10th Ave. to NW Irving St. Then make a right and find Patagonia Portland at 907 NW Irving St., suite 100.

Local Environmental Activism

For more about the local environmental causes we support go to our local grants page

Local News

Stay connected with Patagonia by following us on Twitter and Facebook.

Twitter
Follow Patagonia Portland
Follow Patagonia Headquarters

Patagonia Atlanta
Patagonia Portland
Patagonia Headquarters