770 North Point
San Francisco, California 94109
Phone: (415) 771-2050
Fax: (415) 771-7012

Store Hours:
Thur, July 24, 10-8
Fri, July 25, 10-7
Sat, July 26, 10-7
Sun, July 27, 10-6
Mon, July 28, 10-6
Tues, July 29, 10-6
Wed, July 30, 10-6
Thur, July 31, 10-7
Fri, August 1, 10-7
Sat, August 2, 10-7
Sun, August 3, 10-6

Store Hours:
Mon - Wed: 10am - 6pm
Thurs - Sat: 10am - 7pm
Sunday: 10am - 6pm

Closed:
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day
New Year's Day
Easter
Independence Day

Patagonia San Francisco

Up To 40% Off Sale

* Outlet stores are not participating. Sale limited to stock on hand. Sale prices apply only to selected Patagonia styles and colors on days specified. New for fall items, surfboards, wetsuits, wetsuit accessories, DVDs, books, Frisbee® Whirl, mugs, water bottles, gift cards, gift bags, Carry Y’All Bags, Patagonia Provisions® and shipping are excluded. Offer valid in U.S. only. Not valid with any other offer. Online sale ends July 29, 2014; In Store sale ends Aug. 3, 2014.

How to Get Here

We are located at 770 North Point, near the Fisherman's Wharf/North Beach areas, within easy walking distance from many hotels, and just a half block from the Hyde St. cable car line. Public transportation is the easiest way to get here; the Muni 30 Stockton, 47 Van Ness and 10 Townsend lines pass directly in front of the store. We encourage alternative transportation as parking can be challenging.

Local Environmental Activism

For more about the local environmental causes we support go to our local grants page

Local News

Stay connected with Patagonia by following us on Twitter and Facebook.

Twitter
Follow Patagonia San Francisco
Follow Patagonia Headquarters

Patagonia Atlanta
Patagonia San Francisco
Patagonia Headquarters