1648 Grand Ave
St Paul, Minnesota 55105
Phone: (651) 698 1703
Fax: (651) 698 1265

Sale Hours:
Thur, July 24, 10am-7pm
Fri, July 25, 10am-7pm
Sat, July 26, 10am-7pm
Sun, July 27, 11am-6pm
Mon, July 28, 10am-7pm
Tues, July 29, 10am-7pm
Wed, July 30, 10am-7pm
Thur, July 31, 10am-7pm
Fri, August 01, 10am-7pm
Sat, August 02, 10am-7pm
Sun, August 03, 11am-6pm

Store Hours:
Mon-Sat: 10am-7pm
Sunday: 11am-6pm

Closed:
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day
New Year's Day
Easter
Independence Day

Patagonia St. Paul

Up To 40% Off Sale

* Outlet stores are not participating. Sale limited to stock on hand. Sale prices apply only to selected Patagonia styles and colors on days specified. New for fall items, surfboards, wetsuits, wetsuit accessories, DVDs, books, Frisbee® Whirl, mugs, water bottles, gift cards, gift bags, Carry Y’All Bags, Patagonia Provisions® and shipping are excluded. Offer valid in U.S. only. Not valid with any other offer. Online sale ends July 29, 2014; In Store sale ends Aug. 3, 2014.

In addition to a great assortment of current season products, we now carry some past-season styles at outlet prices. Selection changes regularly, so stop by often.

For information about sales and events, please call the store or find them on Facebook and Twitter.

How to Get Here

St. Paul

From the West: Take I94 east to the Snelling Ave exit.
Turn right (south) and take Snelling to Grand Ave.
Turn right (west) on Grand.
We are at 1648 Grand Ave on the left hand side. Our parking lot is across the street on the right.

From the East: Take I94 west to Snelling Ave exit
Turn left(south) and take Snelling to Grand Ave
Turn right on Grand.
We are at 1648 Grand Ave on the left hand side. Our parking lot is across the street on the right.

Local Environmental Activism

For more about the local environmental causes we support go to our local grants page

Local News

Stay connected with Patagonia by following us on Twitter and Facebook.

Twitter
Follow Patagonia St. Paul
Follow Patagonia Headquarters

Patagonia Atlanta
Patagonia St Paul
Patagonia Headquarters