1. Books by Patagonia
  2. Training for the Uphill Athlete: A Manual for Mountain Runners and Ski Mountaineers by Kilian Jornet, Steve House and Scott Johnston (paperback book published by Patagonia)
  •  Reviews
  • Size & Fit
  • Impact
  • Compare

Select Size and Color

Select Size

Select Color

Training for the Uphill Athlete: A Manual for Mountain Runners and Ski Mountaineers by Kilian Jornet, Steve House and Scott Johnston (paperback book published by Patagonia)

Multi (none-000)
$35
Expected in-stock date is March 23, 2020

In the tradition of Training for the New Alpinism, Training for the Uphill Athlete is the first training book for mountain runners, ski mountaineers and skimo racers and provides the scientifically backed and athlete-tested wisdom and experience of three of the best uphill athletes. It educates outdoor athletes of all stripes to develop plans to perform their best.

Style No. BK800
  • 368 pages, full color throughout
  • Over 200 photos
  • Dimensions: 7” X 10”
  • Published by Patagonia
  • Printed on 100% postconsumer-waste recycled paper
  • Paperback book

Reviews

/5
Based on Reviews
Size & Fit
of reviewers
Activities
Popular among reviewers
Your review helps us build the best products. Be the first to leave a review.
Popular searches