Back to Product

Patagonia Full Print Synchilla® Fleece Blanket

Write Your Review

4.96 /5

Filter Reviews

All 24 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Full Print Synchilla® Fleece Blanket

4.96
True To Size
September 12, 2020

Nice thick blanket

Its a simple fleece blanket with all the features you love about your synchilla snap. I wish I had two. Its become my wfh basement blanket but Id love one for my car for those impromptu beach car picnics. Patterns are limited, I got mine on clearance.

September 6, 2020

Warm fleece blanket.

Great value, fun pattern. The edging stitch on the end of the fleece makes it more durable. Great use for fleece.

September 4, 2020

Love these blankets

Super soft and plush. They make really nice gifts. My granddoggies love them!

September 3, 2020

Soft, cozy and will last a lifetime

I love this blanket! It's so soft. It's a perfect size- bigger than your average throw. I can tell already it's going to last forever. Why did I only buy one? Please keep making these!

September 2, 2020

totally stoked

absolutely stoked about this piece... the only reason i gave it four stars is because i was expecting it to be a little thicker. it's definitely a thinner blanket, but still solidly warm and sooo soft. i bought two cause it was on a solid sale and keep one in my car constantly. i use it as an extra blanket on my bed, movie night necessity, and... Read More all around solid blanket for good vibes. send it if you like the pattern, and if you can snag a sale while you're at it, even better. blessings ya'll - j

May 1, 2020

Cozy Blanket

I bought this blanket to use when the nights are too warm for a quilt or sleeping bag but too cool to not have something to cover up with, and it's PERFECT! My cats love to sleep on it too! ;)

May 1, 2020

The Best Blanket

This blanket is so light and yet thick and soft and cozy. The patterns are wonderful too. Please keep making them! Great for toddlers and kids, camping, snuggling, gifting, stargazing, and putting on your bed.

April 29, 2020

Soft Fluffy Hug

Thank you Jackson. The synchilla blanket returned this past month. If you can't hug someone, send them a Syncilla blanket. Fire, flood, weather or virus, this soft fluffy blankie will be a warm shelter in the storm. The also come in children's dimensions.

April 27, 2020

nothing like any other blanket

This is now my favorite blanket. Most blankets are just fluff and cute. But this has the best warmth of anything I own and is a perfect size. I just bought 2 more.

February 7, 2020

Amazing!

Bought it as a car blanket. Once my family got ahold of it, they havent let it leave the living room! Very soft and comfortable. Perfect size. Still would like one for the car so I guess Im buying another one!

April 16, 2017

Really really warm

Wow,this thing is warm. Depending on your sleep set up,it might be able to replace your comforter. Also,it's very soft. Definitely a good purchase.

March 20, 2017

Keeps you warm and cozy.

Love this blanket. It's super soft,made of the same material as some of the pullover sweaters. Enough space for one or two people close together.

March 13, 2017

Does the Trick!

I bought this back for my daughter's bday. Now,I use it whenever I can when lounging around the house. Expremely nice and comfortable,even outside on our excursions that we can afford to take some extra weight.

February 4, 2017

so comfortable

Love this comfy,cute blanket. I can't sleep without it now,and I love how stylish it is.

January 24, 2017

Best blanket EVER!

I bought this blanket to go over my bed for the winter because I didn't have a thicker sheet for the colder months,and I could not be happier. It is big,covers my entire body and is extremely warm! It is also lightweight and doesn't take up too much space,thus prompting me to buy a second to put in my car for chilly mornings. I love thes... Read Moree blankets and the prints are so cute!! Very. very happy!

January 18, 2017

So COzy

I bought this because I love the pullovers so much that I wanted to buy one of the blankets! So Cozy! SO warm! I own multiples because they are soooo worth it. I nap with them all the time.

January 11, 2017

New Favorite Blanket

Bought this just because it came in a sort of Hawaiian shirt print....best decision ive made in awhile.

January 11, 2017

My daughter LOVED her gift!

I bought this as a Xmas gift for my daughter to use at her dorm. It is lightweight,super soft,generous in size with gorgeous color. My daughter says it's perfect for those cold NYC nights and very stylish!

November 30, 2016

Don't hesitate!

Beautifully made blanket that is worth the price!!!

July 30, 2016

Best blanket

This blanket is great for camping,throw blanket on the bed or just hiding on the couch under! Super comfy and cozy. Lightweight and warm. Looking forward to buying another one in the future.

February 3, 2016

Fantastic

My girlfriend purchased this as a gift for me in Christmas. Best blanket I've ever owned and can't sleep without it! Another quality product!

December 27, 2015

best blanket around

I purchased two! They are great as throw blankets for your bed. I can't wait to see what left over fabrics Patagonia has for future iterations of this. These would make the perfect gift.

November 27, 2015

Better than a bulky comforter

I was tired of my old heavy and bulky comforter. I hunted around for a quality fleece blanket and was very happy to find one made out of the same fabric as my favorite sweater. Most of the fleece blankets I had come across were poorly made and/or not big enough for a bed. I am very satisfied with the quality and function of this blanket. It is lig... Read Morehtweight but very warm. Washes and dries easy too. It will store well when the weather gets hot again. I just wish more of the patterns were in stock :(

September 18, 2015

Confort to live for!

Ordered one was so comfortable bought TWO more. Nuff said!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches