Back to Product

Patagonia Organic Cotton Towel

Write Your Review

4.8/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 20 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Organic Cotton Towel

4.8/5
September 17, 2021

Huge. And so soft

Bought these towels for the beach. Very happy I purchased! Theyre soft, absorbent and long enough to keep your head out of the sand. Colors are great. Thinking of getting more as bath towels.

September 17, 2021

Thick and absorbent

Bought this for my son for beach and river play. It feels so plush and the colors are gorgeous.

September 12, 2021

A wonderful towel!

I love this towel. It's velour on one side, but terry on the other, so it absorbs the water wonderfully. It doesn't shed, no colour transfer, and washes up beautifully. And the shipping was so fast! In all, I'd say 5 out of 5 stars.

September 5, 2021

Beautiful and soft

Gorgeous and soft towel. Washes well so far. I highly recommend.

September 2, 2021

Great Towel

The only reason I gave the towel 4 stars is because of the color. I think all beach towels should be lighter in color. Great towel but warms up in the sun. I thought the pattern is cool. The other styles were just not my style.

August 11, 2021

beautiful beach towel looks great on my couch

Its a wonderful piece of fabric art, draped over my couch its a work of art. Take it to the beach? Im sure it would be great, but its staying on my couch.

July 27, 2021

Best beach towel ever

I love these towels for lake and beach time. They are large, super absorbent and luxuriously soft.

July 19, 2021

Great quality beach towels!

This is the best quality beach towel Ive ever owned. Absolutely love it and Lake Tahoe appreciates the Enviormental friendliness that Patagonia provides!

May 19, 2021

Awesome Towel!

I saw these randomly online and decided to buy a couple and try them out and I am so pleased. They are large and absorbent and come in fun colors too! Cant wait for more patterns so I can buy a few more!

May 16, 2021

Excellent

I mostly keep this in my car just in case I feel like jumping in the water after climbing, but its super soft and the size is perfect. Makes for a good protective surface when I fold my seats down and throw stuff on it.

May 15, 2021

Gorgeous, well-constructed and plush.

This towel is every bit as gorgeous as its picture. The design is unique and pops in my bathroom. It's large, beautifully constructed and plush. Why go for just any old towel when you can have a towel that will last you a long time and is beauteous to behold.

May 12, 2021

Perfect

The organic cotton towel is what your are looking for when you exit the pool or pull off your suit. Super absorbent and soft on the skin! It's hard to improve on perfection...but a hanging loop would be nice.

March 25, 2021

Now THIS is a towel!

I am really happy patagonia makes this towel, for one it looks great and it soaks up water like a car wash chamois! It also feels thick and well put together

March 25, 2021

Great beach towel

Nice cotton beach towel. I have one in every color!

March 10, 2021

Good for the beach.

This is a very nice towel But it is a little too large to use as a bath towel.

February 28, 2021

Beach towel

Thick and thirsty towel. Very well made, hope you make more colors!

January 20, 2021

The Go-to Towel

It's big. It's comfy. It's pretty. The double sided thing is actually nice and not a gimmick. It's the most I've spent on a towel but it's organic cotton; it's worth it. It's the only towel I take with me when I go surfing. :)

January 4, 2021

softest towel

i love this towel. so soft and thick. looks great and feels even better.

December 18, 2020

Nice Towel

Great towel, it absorbs well looks styling and organic cotton is a wonderful thing. I think the actual dimensions in the description could benefit future buyers. I'm tall and need big towels, it's a tad on the small side. It also really-really needs a hanging loop, when the wind blows and your towel hits the grimy deck... everyone is ... Read Morebummed. I'm on the 3rd washing & drying, still getting cotton lint all my body.

Response from Patagonia
February 4, 2021

Thanks for the thoughtful and detailed feedback, Jared!

June 21, 2020

Its a towel. A good towel.

After 4 years living in my van I decided I needed some luxury items. This was one of them. Id been using a camp towel prior. Ugh terrible choice. After shower outside my van (solar shower) I wrapped myself in this towel and it felt like I was being hugged by a thousand angels. Its a towel Ill hold on to for years to come. Oh yeah... and if youre a... Read More beach lounger type. You could probably lay out on it....

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches