Back to Product

Patagonia Chef's Apron

Write Your Review

4.8/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Chef's Apron

4.8/5
June 23, 2021

Superb quality!

Exceptional workmanship. Ill use this apron for cooking for the most part but its so well made that Ill use it in my art studio as well. Honestly I wouldnt have an issue wearing it out in the world over my jeans just to keep folks guessing. Well done yall! I think its on the full side and that may be an issue for small framed folks. That said, the ... Read Morecoverage is superb. Ive been a consumer of Patagonia since the late 80ssend me stuff, Ill tell you what I think. You nailed this apron tho, Id buy another in a different color if it existed. Well done

June 21, 2021

Functional Apron

This apron is much longer than I expected providing coverage down to below my knees. The material is heavy duty so I expect to get many years of service out of the apron. Handy pockets with plenty of room for a phone, pen, thermometer, etc..

May 16, 2021

Best Apron...ever

Right if the box put it to use and it feels And fits great. I will recommend this product to friends and family...

May 16, 2021

Overall Great Apron

I do really enjoy wearing this apron to cook. It covers well and feels like it is made with high quality material that will last a long time. My only complain is sometimes the part that goes around my neck does feel like it can be heavy, so I just have to compensate by tying tightly in the middle. I'm sure that's not unique to this apron... Read More though.

February 10, 2021

Very well thought out apron!

Amazing item! First piece of work wear I've purchased from Patagonia, and it is so well thought out. The fabric is thick but not particularly stiff. It has been laundered a few times and just gets softer. The vent in the front is great for leg articulation. Side strap for towel is a nice touch that I didn't notice till I started using it.... Read More Adjustable neck strap is well thought out and sturdy. Just a well thought out item that I really appreciate and am thankful for!

February 8, 2021

Amazing

Bought this for a coffee shop it's amazing helping with preventing coffee stains on my clothes and the length of getting on my knees helps too to prevent stains on my pants love it all around.

January 12, 2021

Comfortable and functional

This is a well made and designed chef apron. I like the ergonomics of the neck strap, pocket and closing belts. The towel hook is an excellent addition. I would give this product 5 stars if you had a second pocket. It is hard to get two oven mitts and anything else in the one pocket.

December 2, 2020

Perfect usable apron

Purchased for my husband and had the front embroidered. He loves it! Its the perfect fit for him. (A bit long but otherwise perfect)

September 17, 2020

Can you make my chef coats too?!?!

Ive been in the industry for 24yrs and this is by far the best apron Ive ever owned. Have you thought about making a chef coat?

September 14, 2020

Perfect apron.

Well built.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches