Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Lined Isthmus Hoody

Write Your Review

3.9/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 7 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Lined Isthmus Hoody

3.9/5
November 28, 2021

Poor quality

Have had the jacket for maybe two weeks and its sleeves are already frayed. Not worth the money

Response from Patagonia
December 3, 2021

Hello Seth, we are sorry to learn about your experience with the hoody. Patagonia's products are covered by our Ironclad Guarantee. You are welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) any item that you are not satisfied with for a warranty evaluation.

November 8, 2021

Great jacket, warm and stylish

This jacket is great for the downtime between winter adventures and sharing a cup of coffee on a brisk morning. Its waterproof enough for any snow day and light rain or sleet. The hood adds to its warmth and keeps your neck from feeling the bite. I love that it has one inside pocket and hand warmer pockets and that is it. Simple and way warmer than... Read More expected. Had my cup of coffee watching dogs play in the snow on a 22F degree morning and was warm as toast.

November 6, 2021

Warm, all around outer layer.

This is a jack of all trades outer layer in my opinion. On the bulkier side, but warm and comfortable. I can throw this over a T-shirt and be good on a windy 40° Seattle night. Not a rain jacket but will protect from precipitation as long as its not sustained.

November 5, 2021

light and warm

originally bought a medium , but haft to return it for a large. fits great return was easy. very stoked with jacket

October 8, 2021

warm

loveit . usually wear medium in patagonia jackets , but these run a little smaller. but great jacket warm and tuff

September 12, 2021

Cozy jacket with room for a layer

I saw this jacket on Patagonias site but it was back ordered. I happened upon it at my local sporting goods store and tried it on. It reminds me somewhat of a hooded Carhartt work jacket. The biggest difference being that the outer layer is feels more water resistant and is by no means a canvas material. I do like the very thick lining to the jack... Read Moreet. Its incredibly soft and plush! I tried it on at the local store and immediately decided to buy it. The elastic waist and wrist cuffs are sure to keep out the cold air. Although I said the fit is true to size it does leave a little room on the inside. I always appreciate this as it makes it easier to add another layer (e.g. a henley, a crew sweatshirt) underneath for extra warmth. I havent been able to test it out on the cold days, yet, but I look forward to putting it through its paces. I also appreciate the jacket is made of recycled materials and has a low ecological footprint. Its great to see Patagonia working to reduce their company footprint by utilizing pre-existing materials and ensuring those materials dont end up in a landfill.

September 1, 2021

Super large

The material feel not soft at all as I expected and it doesnt fit me as well. It is too large for me compared to my other coat.

Response from Patagonia
September 7, 2021

Hi Yang, we’re so sorry that the Men's Lined Isthmus Hoody wasn't the fit you were looking for. Please feel free to begin a return or exchange here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches