burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Reversible Recycled Sherpa Fleece Jacket

Write Your Review

4.9/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 7 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Reversible Recycled Sherpa Fleece Jacket

4.9/5
March 11, 2022

Great Reversible Jacket

Ordered a large and fit like i was expecting it to fit. Its super warm. I love the red/gray color combo. If there was one fault it is that the fuzzy inside is kinda scratchy. But honestly who cares. Love the jacket.

March 7, 2022

Really nice, but snug

I always buy large size jackets from Patagonia. This is the only one that has fit so snugly. Maybe because the fleece is so thick? (This last is not a complaint; I love the fleece lining.

February 19, 2022

Excellent

Purchased for my husbands birthday and he loves it. Hes a big coat guy and this is the only jacket hes worn since he received it and he has many other paragon outdoor apparel.

February 14, 2022

Great voat

Warm comfortable two coats in one.

February 9, 2022

Warm and comfortable

Very nice color. Very comfortable and warm in my morning walk. It can be improved by adding Velcro at the pocket for better secure.

January 6, 2022

Great jacket

Really like the reversible. I have enjoyed Patagonia for years. Warm.

Response from Patagonia
January 15, 2022

We're glad to hear you're liking this jacket and hope it keeps you warm for many years to come. Thanks for the review, George!

December 31, 2021

Very toasty

This is by far the warmest and most versatile jacket I have owned, and for someone who rarely, if ever, reviews products, I feel compelled to write this review. If you weigh about 130 lbs on 5'6" frame and have a lean build, this size (Men's XS) fits perfectly with room for a heavy baselayer or a light one and a shirt. The recycled w... Read Moreool felt a little prickly on my arms when I first put it on, but you quickly get used to it and now I don't notice it al all. The warmth and the wind protection is incomparable! I would rate it warmer than my 800 fill down winter jack. It is bulkier, however, and not compressible, so I would think twice before taking it on a long backpacking trip. The reversible feature is great (its like flipping your undies inside out when you are loath to do laundry - just joking!) I have even been complimented on it by my fellow swimmers after a skins dip in the San Francisco Bay. It is definitely pricey and I would be sad if it were stolen, but till then, I'm looking forward to many cozy seasons ahead.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches