burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Isthmus 3-in-1 Jacket

Write Your Review

4.7/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 12 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Isthmus 3-in-1 Jacket

4.7/5
March 11, 2022

My Forever Jacket

I wanted a do it all jacket to replace 5 jackets and this does it. I love that it's adjustable and lightweight. I live in Dallas TX so I don't need a super heavy jacket but something for when we do hit the 20s, I'll stay nice and cozy. Super happy with it and can't wait for the different weather to arrive so I can enjoy it more.... Read More

February 10, 2022

Super confy

Good quality and fits really well. Love it

February 2, 2022

Warmer jacket

This jacket is properly categorized as a warmer jacket aka not the warmest. Perfect for weather high 30 degree F and above. I bought the Patagonia Down Jacket for colder weather. Im 61, jacket fits perfectly. Quality is really good. Much better than a Columbia jacket.

January 6, 2022

Highly functional!

Super warm and comfortable. I live in the PNW and needed a reliable coat that is warm and functional. Highly recommend. The fleece jacket liner is super easy to install and remove and cannot tell that it doubles as a liner. Great product

January 3, 2022

Poor Quality

Bought by my wife for holiday - opened and wore home in car from where we had holidays - as I unpacked the car (not a hiking environment or high stress scenario at all) a sleeve button snap pops off. Barely wore for a day or two. Bad quality and now it appears Ill have to try to return or repair I have no idea how this process is going to work to f... Read Moreix an expensive jacket that advertises a more rugged durability than what I encountered where suburban unloading of a car pops a sleeve button off.

December 25, 2021

Warm Gift

The tricky part was the zippers. Once my husband figured it out, he LOVES it. Very versatile! Thanks Patagonia!

December 17, 2021

Genuinely Versatile

I picked this jacket out because I needed a versatile option that could be worn in weather as warm as 40s but also be my primary deep winter option. Happy with the purchase.

April 17, 2021

very warm and versatile

tis all good

March 25, 2021

Nicest coat Ive ever worn

This is a great all-in-one coat. Versatile, high quality and very warm!

January 7, 2021

Great comfort. Solid 2 in 1 jacket

True to size. Great style. Simple but warm. Great two tone fleece inset.

November 7, 2020

Very warm and Super comfortable

Everything about the jacket is amazing, it fits well, its really comfortable, it has a good weight on your body and the two separate jackets are amazing to wear together and sperate.

September 2, 2020

All your products

All your products are well made and endure the harshest conditions..love everything I own and have given to my 3 Grandchildren and their parents...my daughter who is 48 and is a snob will only wear certain clothes from you...she respects your history and your respect for our world. Best to you and I love the Browns youre showing.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches