Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Pack In Jacket

Write Your Review

5.0 /5

Filter Reviews

All 9 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Pack In Jacket

5.0
October 26, 2020

Perfect Jacket for Fall and Early Winter

I had been searching for a jacket specifically for weather in 50s, as those temperatures are common here in the fall and spring. This one has everything I was looking for: It's not bulky, it's somewhat resistant to wind and light rain, and it actually looks attractive. I'm between a size 6 and 8 in tops, and I went with a medium. The... Read Morere is enough room for a couple of light layers underneath. Note that the black is kind of a faded looking black (almost charcoal gray), but I actually prefer that to true black. Very satisfied with my purchase.

September 17, 2020

Light and Casual

Love this coat with the two tones. Its warm but light at the same time. Great for fall adventures!

September 2, 2020

THE BEST

I LOVE THIS JACKET! SO much. I purchased it in two colors. It is warm and stylish. I wear my lighter colored green jacket for getting to work via bicycle on colder mornings and the grey one for camping and adventuring. It packs down so well. LOVE IT.

August 24, 2020

Like a warm hug

A crazy comfy jacket. Beautifully regulates temperature. Its not swishy and it feels soft to the touch on the inside and outside. So much so, that I wake up and put it on to drink coffee and work in the office - its my new favorite house layer. I dont know how it works in elements, I tend to mindlessly reach for more performance/technical jackets i... Read Moren my activities, but I imagine this jacket would be great for a variety of outdoor activities. Sizing is great, true to size - I ordered this for my mom, and even at 510 the length is long in the torso and arms. I ordered myself one of the mens pullover hooded versions of the Pack In (in two sizes up - SO COZY) and I can easily say that it is way better than your exs hoodie. Quaran-treat yerself and get one of these bad boys.

July 30, 2020

Great Jacket

When I first tried this jacket on, I found myself reluctant to take it off because it was so warm and comfy. It's a great layer for cool summer evenings -- a little bit lighter than a fleece with better wind stopping power. As shown on the model, the fit is mostly straight through the torso. Since I'm short-waisted it was almost too long ... Read Moreon me (as often is the case with Patagonia clothes), but it just fit. I expect to get even more use out of it when fall arrives.

May 25, 2020

Soft and snuggly like a nano-air but lighter weight..

I love this jacket. It's fit is flattering and its so light and comfortable. I got the ink color because it goes with everything; also black hides dirt. It fits a wee bit big so I purchased a small. If you are one the edge of a size this is good to know,

May 8, 2020

Favorite Patagonia Product

I love this jacket. I got it in a size up for a roomier fit and Im glad I did - Im able to wear a hoodie underneath for an extra layer. I got this for walking my dog and hiking, and love that it goes with causal and work clothes as well as it does with leggings!

April 28, 2020

Comfortable light jacket

This jacket reminds me of a nano air but thinner and lighter for warmer weather activities. Its thicker than a windbreaker. I am five foot six 135lb and small fits perfect-snug (Form fitting but not tight). Pockets are spacious. Cut is flattering along with the two toned color. Trying to stuff the jacket into the built in stuff sack that is the fro... Read Morent left pocket will take practice. Overall score A+

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches