Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Lightweight Radalie Bomber Jacket

Write Your Review

4.14 /5

Filter Reviews

All 7 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Lightweight Radalie Bomber Jacket

4.14
October 10, 2020

COMFORTABLE

NORMALLY TAKE EXTRA SMALL IN PATAGONIA JACKETS. PURCHASED SMALL BECAUSE THE EXTRA SMALL WAS TOO TIGHT IN THE SHOULDERS. THIS IS A VERY COMFORTABLE JACKET. IM PETITE AND THE LENGTH IS PERFECT AND SO ARE THE SLEEVES. I PURCHASED THE BROWN WHEN I SAW IT ON DISPLAY IN THE STORE AND LUVED IT SO MUCH BOUGHT ANOTHER ONE IN BLUE.

September 12, 2020

Great like all Patagonia products

Live in San Francisco and always need a jacket. This light weight but warm product is perfect

August 8, 2020

Great quality, but not flattering

This jacket has no waistline at all. It is like wearing a mens jacket. I wished it could have worked, bc the quality was great- a nice weight, the black was stylish, shoulders fit well... unfortunately it is straight and baggy through the waist, and somewhat long, hitting mid-hip. The waist just hangs- it could prob pass for maternity wear. This is... Read More getting returned. I miss the days when patagonia jackets were flattering, and not extra long. Perhaps they should create a tall size, and get back to the slim fit they used to do so well.. Even an interior pull-cord mid waist could have helped, too bad.

May 10, 2020

Love this jacket

This jacket closes the distance between outdoor wear vs. urban wear. I have this in the Black in Medium. The Small fit as well, but my shoulders were more comfortable with the M and frankly, it looks better slightly loose than fitted. It's sufficiently warm for walks in the morning without being too warm (northern ca, April/early May here).

April 18, 2020

Transitional jacket

I ordered my jacket online and picked up curbside a couple days ago. I chose the Kale Green and am so pleased! It was pretty true to online image. I cant wait to be able to go out and about wearing it. The fit is perfect in both sleeve and hip length. This was a perfect purchase for me! Thinking of getting another color! The description states it i... Read Mores a lightweight transitional jacket but I found it quite comfortable when I tried it on at home for warmth and layering if necessary.

April 18, 2020

So Great - but Weird Color!

Love the fit and style. I'm 5'7, 135 lbs, 32C, average shoulder width, average torso length, and I usually wear a small or medium in Patagonia products. I chose a medium to make sure the arms were long enough (haaaate short arms) and it's pretty perfect. Love the bomber look and the diagonal lines. It's the smallest bit tight ac... Read Moreross the sholders, but not enough that I would want to size up another size. Pretty happy with the look. However, the Umber Brown color is tough, and I'm probably not going to keep it. I don't think the color in the product shot is a great representation of what you get in person. The color in the photo is a richer and better brown than the jacket itself. The sheen/shine of the jacket is also much shinier in person-- I would describe it as almost pearly. So instead of a rich, carhartt brown you get more of a pearly caramel...? It's pretty strange. Will likely return and get the green!

April 17, 2020

Cute but super super thin

Beautiful design, but extremely thin. I know its a lightweight jacket but its paper thin more like a windbreaker. I think being in the jacket category is misleading- I wouldnt really consider it a jacket and I was hoping for an actual jacket. I want to return but feel bad because I bought from a local retailer online during covid :(

Response from Patagonia
April 17, 2020

We are so sorry to hear this wasn't what you were expecting and we appreciate your feedback. We always want to ensure you are satisfied with any product you purchase, so please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back directly us if you'd like.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches