Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Organic Cotton Roaming Joggers

Write Your Review

4.2/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 13 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Organic Cotton Roaming Joggers

4.2/5
September 16, 2021

Size down!

Great style and lightweight fabric. These definitely run large so size down! I wear a size 29 and initially ordered Medium but found the waist too high and baggy. After reading the comments I re-ordered the Small and they are a much better fit. Please make these in more colors

June 16, 2021

I want to wear these all day

These are so comfortable. Not the softest jogger on the market but I live in them. They do stretch out quite a bit and I found they run quite big. I'm a 30/31 and ordered a large but could have gone with a medium.

May 4, 2021

Uncomfortable

I do not like the loose, baggy fit. The loose fit causes the inside leg seams to rub against my leg, which is uncomfortable. Ive washed them several times now and the inside seam has not softened. I bought them as I like having pants that have pockets. But these are not the right pant for me.

April 28, 2021

droopy draws

Love them, they are droopy tho. super comfy. Perfect for a casual lifestyle. Enjoy

April 14, 2021

Patagonia has the best clothes hands down. They're lasting and the quality of the material is awesome.

I thought the prices were overpriced, Im because I'm not used to quality clothing. I love everything about Patagonia the quality of the materials the way the clothing is made. I've washed my shirt twice and it's still in great condition LIKE NEW

April 3, 2021

Great pants but run large

I first ordered these in a small because even though Im a size 0/2, I prefer my Ahnya pants in a size small. That was not the right call on this particular item, but I went ahead and made an easy free exchange for the XS. The XS is still on the large side for me, but its a much better look. In my opinion, these looks vastly more put together than a... Read More pair of sweat pants. They look adorable and stylish paired with ballet flats and a short sleeve button up shirt tied at the waist. ;-)

March 3, 2021

nice quality

Fabic is nice and thick, good quality drawstring hold. I always wear a large in Patagonia pants and joggers, or a size 12, and these were overall bigger in the waist and longer than anticipated. I should have gotten a medium. They are wearable, but droopy.

Response from Patagonia
March 17, 2021

Hi Miki, sorry to hear about the sizing issue. We'd be happy to help out with a return or exchange for the correct fit. Please feel free to begin either here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

January 12, 2021

Perfect style and comfort

Would love this jogger in more colors! Unique style with side pockets and complete comfort for a better than lounge fit and look.

December 18, 2020

Super Comfy

This is the perfect cotton casual wear at home these days. It is heavy, holds its shape and the pockets are super useful. Another perfect item from Patagonia.

November 4, 2020

Light cotton

For me, these are light enough for me to wear in sunny So Florida. Very comfortable. Wasnt sure about the side pockets at first, but now this is my favorite go to pants. They also look like they could be worn out casually. Hope more come back in stock (in my size) soon!

October 9, 2020

Iffy

These pants have a lovely structure, great look with the cuff and pockets. But something about them just seems off for the price. I think for as much as they were, I was a little disappointed in the fabric and waist fit. The waist just has a standard string and the band itself isn't elasticated so I could see these getting loose after a while.... Read More The material is nice but not the most breathable, they're a thick cotton but not plushy. They just seem quite basic for the price and how theyre constructed, I question the longevity.

Response from Patagonia
December 2, 2020

Thanks for the comments on these. Feel free to continue testing those out and if you decide they aren't for you, or they don't hold up, we'd be glad to [help](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

September 17, 2020

I love these

WFH now looks good! Comfortable. Love the cuff at the bottom

September 17, 2020

Nice and comfy

I like the pockets. The fabric is comfortable. I love cotton. Will you make them in other colors?

September 3, 2020

Super comfortable, runs a little large

Was looking for a step up from sweat pants. These have a nice fit and are comfortable. They run a bit large. Smalls are a good length but waist is a bit too high and a bit baggy after wear. XS is a better fit for me, but a little short.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches