Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Happy Hike Studio Pants

Write Your Review

4.55 /5

Runs Large

Filter Reviews

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Happy Hike Studio Pants

4.55
Runs Large
May 26, 2020

LOVE THESE PANTS

I absolutely love these pants. I wear them all the time: to chill, run, bike, sleep, hike. Even though they are lined, they feel cool. I've worn them on mountain and road bike rides in 75-85 degree heat and didn't feel too hot. I have three pairs and am seriously considering a 4th!

May 25, 2020

Super comfy, light-weight pants

I'm 5'6"-5'7", 130 lb and the xs fits me well. I could probably wear a small just fine but I wanted them to be a little more fitted. They are still breathable and loose in all the right places, and they probably stay up on my waist better than a small would. They're exactly what I was looking for- something lightweight... Read More that would give me coverage but allow me to still stay active on warm days. I got the green which is a really nice color and am already contemplating getting another pair.

May 21, 2020

Super comfy, light-weight pants

I'm 5'6"-5'7", 130 lb and the xs fits me well. I could probably wear a small just fine but I wanted them to be a little more fitted. They are still breathable and loose in all the right places, and they probably stay up on my waist better than a small would. They're exactly what I was looking for- something lightweight... Read More that would give me coverage but allow me to still stay active on warm days. I got the green which is a really nice color and am already contemplating getting another pair.

May 19, 2020

Comfy Casual Pants

I love everything about these pants, they are perfect for me! The waist band is like a yoga pant, stretchy, comfortable and lays flat for a smooth fit. The leg material is also stretchy but durable. I wore them over baselayers for a cold evening at a campfire. Also wear them on their own for hiking and everyday. They are about ankle length on me wh... Read Moreich I like.

May 19, 2020

Comfy Casual Pants

I love everything about these pants, they are perfect for me! The waist band is like a yoga pant, stretchy, comfortable and lays flat for a smooth fit. The leg material is also stretchy but durable. I wore them over baselayers for a cold evening at a campfire. Also wear them on their own for hiking and everyday. They are about ankle length on me wh... Read Moreich I like.

May 9, 2020

BEST 50+ UPF PANTS

I've bought other pants and now own 2 of these in different colors. These are the best by far. I also have the shorts in all the colors. They are so comfortable and not bulky like other brands. I am predisposed to skin cancer and must keep my body protected. These can be used full length and also as crops bc of the elastic cuffs. I am 148 lbs ... Read Moreand use a M. They fit perfectly. Best buy ever.

May 8, 2020

I Love These Pants!

I have these in black and balsamic and know I will buy more. The fabric is soft and almost elegant in black. I have worn these walking on 45° days and been very glad that they are wind resistant. Even at barely over 5 I find they reach only to my ankles but that works for me. If there are tops made out of this fabric, I cant find them. There should... Read More be!

May 4, 2020

Love so much about this pant, except the length

I so wish these came in a long option. Very odd length, not flattering and not comfortable. These were a gift and I will be sending them back :(

March 10, 2020

Best adventure pants ever

I've been in the market for a pair of adventure pants that are light, breathable, and comfy. These are the one--high waisted, quick dry, drip repellent, and super cute. I wore these kayaking and nearly capsized, getting the pants 50% wet, and they dried within 5 minutes. The pockets are great. I simply feel at home in these pants. In fact, I l... Read Moreoved them so much, I bought two more in the blue and green colors!

February 14, 2020

SO Comfortable!! ...but a little too short

These are quite possibly the most comfortable pants I have every put on. Seriously. My daughter put them on and agreed (she didn't want to take them off!). However, they are an awkward length. I wish they had length options to pick from. I would get them in every color and pretty much wear them every day if they were at least a couple of inche... Read Mores longer.

February 12, 2020

Not what I expected

My husband bought these pants for me and I was looking forward to their arrival. I asked for a size small even though in most brands I am x-small, as in my experience, Patagonia pants tend to run small. Imagine my surprise and disappointment when I tried on these adorable pants and discovered that the small would accomodate almost 1 1/2 of me! Acco... Read Morerding to the online description of these pants, there is a hidden elastic drawcord, which would have helped the fit. Neither my husband nor I could find a drawcord of any kind. I really wanted to love these pants. I do love the fabric and the style, but they are not as advertised so I cannot give them more than 3 stars.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches