Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Organic Cotton Corduroy Jeans - Short

Write Your Review

4.8/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 9 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Organic Cotton Corduroy Jeans - Short

4.8/5
January 27, 2022

What happened to Regular Fit?

I love Patagonia casual pants. You don't have much in Regular Fit anymore. Everything seems to be Slim Fit. I cannot wear Slim Fit. Please bring back Regular Fit so I can purchase your pants again. I had to return this purchase. Other than the fit issue the pants are great.

January 6, 2022

Nice fit

Bought these for my husband for Christmas. Fit great. He already had a navy pair I got him 2years ago ( they still look new!) The only problem with this pair was one pant leg is an inch longer than the other. Waiting for the local seamstress to hem them.

December 9, 2021

A standard in my closet.

A truly comfortable fitting pair of pants. My old Patagonia cords died as shorts which my long pants evolve into. I had them for 15 years. These aren't as robust but they're cords and necessary in winter.

December 8, 2021

Great pants

It is very difficult to find all cotton pants with no stretch. These pants are soft. They have a nice hand. And they are very comfortable.

December 6, 2021

Very comfortable

These pants fit me great. Havent worn corduroy in so long forgot how comfortable it is.

November 18, 2021

All Around Great!

Great for work, for going out, and built to last!

October 22, 2021

Only Pants I wear

By now i have somewhere around 20 pairs and is all i wear. Super comfortable and durable. I am rough on my clothes and have utilized the iron clad guarantee for things like rips and missing buttons. The repaired patchwork ones are now my favorite. Being able to repair my clothing with the iron clad guarantee, and the quality people Patagonia employ... Read Mores and how well Patagonia treats me as a customer, , it is really the only clothing I wear. I am in between sizes in both waist and length. Im 6 foot and i find the short length is good to prevent the cuffs from rubbing and wearing. My waist size fluctuates between 34, 35 & 36 depending on my layering. 35 seems perfect but these seem to sell out first and quickly. Thank you for treating me so well and looking out for your employees.

October 17, 2021

So Comfy

I love these pants. Comfortable, durable, and they look good! I buy a pair every year!

October 4, 2021

Great pair of Cords

These fit true to size. Im 5 9 or so and weigh 190. They fit great. I wish they had the small tag inside the cuff of the pants and the 3 color stripes near the coin pocket on the right like Patagonia had on the last run of corduroy pants and most all of their other pants. Other than that they are great. Would also be nice if they had a little stret... Read Morech like in the performance twill pants. Overall still a great casual pair of pants.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches