burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Men's Outdoor Everyday Pants Reviews

Write Your Review

4.2/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Outdoor Everyday Pants

4.2/5
True To Size
December 12, 2022

Great Work Pants

Lots of fun pockets for keys, phone, wallet, and other fun stuff. The top front pockets are a strange fitting with the angle of the pocket but is serviceable.

December 10, 2022

Wish I ordered two pairs

Overall great quality and style. Im 6ft 1in around 175lbs and the medium is almost perfect. Just wish was a tiny bit longer as the inseam is a bit short. Also not as much stretch to get into them as some similar pants I have, just gotta loosen the belt up all the way (or I gotta do more sit-ups) . Likely large could have worked too, but like most t... Read Morehings at Patagonia Im aIways between a medium and large!

November 9, 2022

Great pants

Not sure yet if I like these as much as Swiftwater 2 or gi pants, but they'll work. Interesting how the pockets are backwards so I don't lose change, elastic on leg cuff so no more, & no zipper. Don't like not having the zipper much. Nice, thick fabric & no nasty chemicals like ahem cough North Face recently got busted for.

October 18, 2022

A Hot Day's Kryptonite

I wore these pants on a 95 degree humid day walking through the zoo for 6+ hours. Incredibly light weight and breathable, plenty of pockets and all around wonderful experience. No issues with bending/ kneeling. Extremely Satisfied with my purchase!!!

October 4, 2022

Distant bombacha relative

The style of these pants reminds me of an old line of casual pants called bombachas. The cut of these is not as generous in waist and hip areas. The integrated, web belt is nice but maybe a bit more length? A squeeze to get these on over bicycle hips. Love the gathered cuffs!

October 3, 2022

Best Pair Of Pants I've Ever Owned

These are so comfortable, they fit perfectly and are perfectly designed for function. Would buy 10 pairs if I could.

September 17, 2022

Great pant

Havent stopped wearing these since they came in the door three days ago. Obvious I need more pairs. Super all round pant.

September 15, 2022

great pants - need 34" inseam

The pants are generally great. Light fabric, style is nice, like the accented colors. I have not gotten them out for longer hikes so far, but on shorter walks they are comfortable and seem durable. I am 6'4", medium build and they are just slightly snug. I knew I was getting a 32"/33" inseam when buying, so this is not a gripe -... Read More but would love to see a Long option. All in all a good pant.

August 6, 2022

Not for muscular thighs

Unfortunately, these pants do not have a fly. My legs are on the muscular side and these pants would not fit over my butt. The fabric felt great, pockets super- functional, but I could not even put them on.

July 30, 2022

Tons functionality

Versatile pants that has a ton of pockets

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches