Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Pack Out Tights

Write Your Review

4.6/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 257 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Pack Out Tights

4.6/5
True To Size
May 23, 2022

Great tights for year round wear

The fit, feel, function and proven durability of these tights is amazing. Summers are warm and too humid, but these are still my go to tights...and in winter their thickness is wonderful. The tights have withstood countless kicks from my dog in training....who responds adversely to most other dogs, and kicks me when picked up by his harness (to pre... Read Morevent him jumping at the other dog). My skin is unscathed and, remarkably, these tights have no holes to date despite heavy use. No other tights I have owned offer the mix of fit, great pockets, great comfort, and most importantly, durability that these tights offer. These are worth every penny because they last.

May 20, 2022

Warm

Love feel of the fabric! They fit a little lose in the legs, but I dont have stocky legs.

May 5, 2022

Seems on the legs are uncomfortable

These leggings would be great if the seams werent so big

Response from Patagonia
May 9, 2022

We're sorry to hear that our seams on the W's Pack Out Tights were too big. We went ahead and reached out to you via email to offer some help with your return. We also passed your thoughts along to our Design Team. Thank you so much for your feedback.

April 13, 2022

Nice!

I really like these tights! Great for playing in the mountains in cooler weather.

April 13, 2022

Good, but not perfect

These are great quality tights, no doubt about that. I'm usually a size 8/10 and got a medium. The sizing is true to size, they aren't tight like compression tights, but a comfortable fit. My issues are more with the shape; the pockets hit me almost right at the widest part of my thighs, so it adds fabric where I really don't want it... Read More. Also, I really wish these were high waisted. It's one of those things where I will want to make sure I'm wearing a longer shirt with them because when I bend over or squat down, I'd be worried about the top of my backside hanging out. I have wide hips and a larger butt, but a small waist. I can already see I am going to have to constantly pull these up. As much as I do love the quality of these tights, and can get passed the pockets, I just haven't decided if I will keep them due to not being high enough rise. I've been looking for new tights specifically because my zellas have worn out, and I constantly have to pull them up. Was hoping these would be a winner.

Response from Patagonia
April 26, 2022

Hi Linda! Thank you for taking the time to write us such a detailed review. We're really sorry to hear about the disappointment with where the pockets hit and the overall fit. Feedback like this is how we improve products for future seasons so it's greatly appreciated. We'll share this with our design crew. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

April 12, 2022

Mid rise

I have the same issue with many Patagonia pants: the rise is not high enough. These tights are mid rise at most. The waist line sits below my belly button which is my natural waiting line. I really hope Patagonia can have high rise option for their tights and shorts in the future. Another issue is that the fabric behind knees bunch up. I can feel i... Read Moret every time I bend my knees which is annoying to me. I am 5 foot 6 inches 135 lb. I usually wear size small or size 6 for other Patagonia pants and shorts and dresses. So these are true to size.

Response from Patagonia
April 13, 2022

Hi Sparrow, thank you for sharing this feedback. We're so sorry these tights didn't have the right fit for you! This information is very helpful to our product design team. We'll be happy to help you [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) them if you like. Please let us know how we can help!

April 7, 2022

Have they changed?

I have at least 12 pairs of these . I wear them daily. I have noticed that the newer ones all just pull down all day. I am constantly adjusting. Such a bummer. I will have to find another go to.

Response from Patagonia
April 7, 2022

Thank you for sharing this feedback, Colleen. We're sorry this pair isn't working as well for you as your previous pairs! We want you to be happy with everything you get from us, so if you wish we'll be happy to help you we'll be happy to help you [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) them.

April 6, 2022

Nice tight... not so nice fit

Although I love the tights, they run way too big. I usually am a large small or small medium and an xs is needed. I also have the light version that that is not the problem. Better product if you fix the fit.

Response from Patagonia
April 7, 2022

Hi Nora, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear that the tights ran so large. This feedback is greatly appreciated as it helps our design team improve things for future seasons. We'll pass this along!

March 29, 2022

Soft and cosy

These are not too thick that youre uncomfortable to move in, BUT they are not ideal for the gym/lifting. They *are* great for outdoor activities and given that theyre the denser fabric theyre good for spring in the northern parts of the US (NY or PNW). I cant wait to wear these hiking and fully utilize their potential. Love the pockets.

March 25, 2022

So comfy!

The fabric is super soft and comfortable. They stay up well even running with a phone in the side pocket. Love that it has pockets! The have a flattering fit and the waistband is great. Will definitely be getting more colors in the future.

March 23, 2022

Favorite Yoga Pants

The newest version of these pants seems to run just a little bit smaller than previous versions. I still feel happy with a large though. The new fabric also feels a little slicker (swishier/shinier/slipperier?) than the old fabric. All of that being said, I absolutely love these pants. I have them in 3 colors and wear them to teach yoga inside, o... Read Moreutside, in the snow, with goats, with horses... These are rugged yoga pants and they stand up to everything that I put them through very well. They have fantastic pockets, they are thick enough that the mosquitos don't bite me through them in the summer and you definitely aren't going to see your underwear through these ever. Love these pants!

March 23, 2022

Warm and flattering

I like the Pack Out tights and the material is thick and warm, though if I wear them casually or for hiking I need another layer when the temperature drops close to freezing. The length is long for me (not surprising, I'm 5'0") but manageable... the extra length makes them bunch up, which is not flattering. They could be improved by ... Read Morehaving a higher rise... it's a bit low even for my height, and a higher rise is more flattering and comfortable in the cold.

March 22, 2022

My favorite leggings and own 3 pair already!

I love these leggings! I'm 5'9" and have a 34" inseam and these are the perfect length! I love the double thigh pockets and the side zip pocket, which is very inconspicuous and does not get in the way or feel awkward. They are great to layer under winter pants or hike and wear all summer in Alaska! They wear well-I've had o... Read Morene pair for over 5 years and they are well loved! The waist doesn't sag, roll or bunch up. They are my number one pants for all activities!

March 21, 2022

Go To Casual Tight

Soft and comfortable, but does all the technical things a good outdoor tight should. Protects from wind, fabric is soft, light and cozy, doesn't get saturated in a light rain. These are thicker than your average yoga tight, so for chilly and outdoor conditions. Not much compression, more for excellent coverage for a long day on the trail. Side... Read More pocket is clutch and tapered leg gives perfect length.

March 17, 2022

Warm and comfortable yet a few variables

Warm and comfortable. Side pocket is perfect. The waist band does fall a lot and legs bunch up at the ankles. Not a total deal breaker but is a little annoying.

Response from Patagonia
March 25, 2022

We appreciate your feedback on the warmth, pockets, and comfort as well as the lack of cinching in the waistband, Jeanne!

March 16, 2022

My second pair!

I absolute love these tights. I bought a pair last year and fell in love with them immediately. I knew I wanted another pair in a different color so when they came out with the forge grey I bought them without a second thought. They fit great, the pockets are perfect, and I have literally worn them day and night. They are great for lounging around ... Read Morethe house, comfortable enough to sleep in at night, and they look good enough to wear into town. Oh, and they are great for hiking in also. Just all-around perfect tights!

March 16, 2022

Favorite leggings of all time

I consider myself somewhat of a legging connoisseur and these are absolutely at the top of my list. Side pockets are in the perfect position/size, extra hip zip pocket for securing cards or keys while out and about, and overall just a great material that doesn't pill or show through. I have these in multiple colors and hope this style stays th... Read Moree same if updates to make them NetPlus happen.

March 16, 2022

Comfortable

These tights are great for my stretch class, for hanging out at home, walking around my neighborhood. Like the pockets for my cell phone or keys. Like the waist height.

March 15, 2022

Not capilene

I bought this tight as a replacement for the light weight capilene that you no longer make. I cycle in the capilene in the summer and the fall. I will not wear these to cycle in as I believe they are too thick and not as breathable. Please bring back the capilene!! I bought a large for cycling but they fit to walk in. Not sure if I wear a medium an... Read Moreymore. I do not buy tights normally.

March 15, 2022

Perfection All over!

What's better than a dress that has pockets? These leggings with a pocket for everything you own! Take a vigorous run and not lose a thing. Better yet, they won't smell after that jog so you can use them a few times before each wash.

March 15, 2022

This is my fourth pair

I live in the northeast and these have been my go to pants for yoga in really cold temps, walking in moderate temps, trail running in cool temps loves these pants..

March 7, 2022

Close fit

Fits really well. Because the seams are a feature, you have to like that emphasis.

February 17, 2022

Perfect hiking tight

I have these in every color. Consistent sizing, wear great, and look good off trail too.

February 16, 2022

Comfortable

I like the thickness and texture. These tights are very comfortable and the pockets are great. I would say the color is really more on the gray side rather than closer to black like I was hoping. The length is long for me but I think thats just me being in between sizes everywhere else.

February 14, 2022

Love the pockets

I love these tights but I end up pulling them up while I am walking. They dont have as much stretch as a yoga pant so they sometimes roll down my tummy.

February 11, 2022

Perfect fit

These tights are a perfect fit. Very comfortable and breathable.

February 3, 2022

Super comfortable/practical

This is my 4th pair! Great fit, comfortable and the pockets are perfect for a phone, etc. My first pair is still perfect after 2 years of constant wear. Highly recommended!

February 2, 2022

Comfy durable tights

Super comfy heavy weight tights. I think tree hey run just a little large but not enough for me to downsize and lose inseam length. Pockets are great for hand warming and stashing all the things.

February 1, 2022

Go-to tights for colder days

I truly love those tights. The material is slightly thicker than in "normal" tights, though, that doesn't affect them being super stretchy and comfortable to wear. The thicker material adds warmth and I can wear them in PNW winter weather. Using them for casual styles and hiking (great base layer!), and the two leg pockets are aweso... Read Moreme. My first pair is 3 years old and doesn't show any wear yet.

February 1, 2022

Awkward fit

I really wanted to love these. The dark green color was beautiful and they were warm. Unfortunately, they bunched at the back of the knees even though they werent too long. It was weird. The seams are also very prominent, they leave marks on my skin after an hour or so.

February 1, 2022

My favorite leggings

These leggings are great. I wear them hiking,working out or just lounging. I love the material being a bit thick no see through. I'm 5'3 145 lbs and small is perfect. My 2nd pair

January 26, 2022

My favorite leggings

This is my second pair of Pack Out Tights. I obviously love them! Theyre extremely comfortable - I wore them to hike all through Utahs mighty 5 national parks in August and wasnt too hot. I wear them for walks and lounging around the house in Florida during the winter. The pockets are fantastic! One on each leg big enough for your cell phone an... Read Mored one small zipper pocket perfect for your car keys or other similar-sized items. Im 5 foot 2 inches, 128 lbs, and the Small is perfect. There is definitely more fabric available for you taller ladies but it doesnt look awkward on me so these should work for everyone!

January 24, 2022

Dark Purple Please

This is my second pair of these leggings. They fit just right, and are not see through when you bend over. I love having the pockets available on both sides. I have had my first pair for two years and they are still going strong. They have not stretched out and the fabric is not pilling. I have the black and dark green, so I don't know how the... Read More lighter colors hold up against stains. Over all, I am super impressed with the fit and longevity of these leggings! Please make them in a dark purple!

January 24, 2022

Warm and functional leggings

This is my second pair. They are some of my warmest leggings for everyday use. I also love that they stay put and don't get baggy at the end of a full day of skiing or hiking. Improvements would be more compression and higher rise.

January 21, 2022

So comfy

These pants fit amazing. I am a size 16 curvy so the XL fit perfect! They held their shape the entire day. I purchased an additional pair. Great product, well worth it!

January 21, 2022

Nice pockets but fell down

My wife really wanted to love these but they started sliding down just walking around the house and she knew she didn't want to be pulling them up all the time so we returned. The fit was fine, pockets were great, and the medium-weight fabric seemed nice enough but something to do with the rise and lack of drawstring just didn't work.

January 20, 2022

Great quality

I love these pants. Fantastic to wear all day hiking, they dont ride down like some. Very flattering.

January 10, 2022

Fantastic

Fabric is amazing. Fit is true, love the pockets, and highly recommend.

January 8, 2022

Cute with Nice Pockets

Cute pants with good pockets and nice color (blue) but the waist flips over.

January 7, 2022

Best working tights

The thickness is just right. Best pair that I have ever owned. The side pockets are so handy for phone and keys while at work. I own three pairs so far. Good quality!

January 1, 2022

exemplary legging

I wear leggings of all types for many activities and these are a stand out. They are warm, soft comfortable, and look great, love the pockets.I've also used them as a base layer with both insulated and shell winter pants in very cold temps. Own 3 pair!

December 29, 2021

The Leggings I've Been Looking For

I've had these leggings for about a month and they are my new favorite leggings. I work as a delivery driver and I had been searching for leggings that were warm, comfortable, flexible, in a modest color and that had side pockets. These leggings check all the boxes! I am 5'4, about 125 lbs., mid-20's. The fit is true to size based on... Read More their sizing chart and tips, but I usually wear a 4 or 6 for bottoms, brand-depending, so I was surprised that the XS fit as well as they did. If you're close to my measurements and typically wear a 4 or 6, I recommend the XS for you as well. I also discovered these are my new go-to travel pants. Being able to hold my phone, wallet and keys all in the side pockets has been so nice. The price is definitely worth it.

December 28, 2021

Soooo comfortable

I find these pants extremely comfortable. I could wear them everyday! I am a not-lean middle ager who walks and occasionally hikes, but mostly urban errands. I don't think I have ever felt so positive about a pair of pants.

December 25, 2021

Terrible fabric

Fabric is shiny and has a terrible feel. These are definitely not warm or heavy. Not suitable for cold weather hiking at all.

Response from Patagonia
January 6, 2022

Hi MaryAnne, thank you for your feedback! Please know your satisfaction is very important to us. We'd be happy to assist with a [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) if you haven't done so already.

December 22, 2021

Yay pockets!

Love the zipper key pocket so I don't have to stress about loosing my key on a trail run! I have a narrow waist (25in at narrowest) and thick thighs (36in at widest) and returned my original S for an XS so that the waist band would feel more snug and not need to be pulled up a bunch. They fit fine over my thighs and the XS fits my waist perfec... Read Moretly.

December 19, 2021

Wish I'd returned these

Great quality and constuction. Really like the pockets and fabric weight, BUT I really hate the low-rise waist which sits on my hip bone. I always have the nagging feeling I need to pull these up.

December 15, 2021

Perfect Winter Pants

I love these pants! They are perfect for winter in Northern CA. I can wear them with Uggs or flip flops or athletic shoes and they look cute and stylish while still being casual. I like them a little loose for work so I wear the M. I am 5'4 140lbs.

December 15, 2021

NEVER STOP MAKING THESE!

I have never been happier with the fit and feel of a pair of tights that these! I love the mid rise waist! Thank you Patagonia for not selling out to the high rise waist "trend"! These are classic and I hope you continue making these. They are so flattering and comfortable. At 5'8", 125 lbs, small fit me perfectly - true to size... Read More. I purchased 2 pairs so far and will buying a third pair soon!

December 14, 2021

Slides Down Constantly

I have a small butt and my partner has a big butt; yet these leggings work for neither of us. They're constantly sliding down. Otherwise comfy, but super annoying to have to pull them up all the time.

December 11, 2021

Satisfied customer

I love the feel and fit of these pants very comfort I have every color.

December 9, 2021

Super soft & comfortable

The Wonens Pack Out Tights are perfect for Colorado winters! You can wear them casually w/tennis shoes or dress them up w/short boots..Comfortable for working all day, and they look nice! Thank you, Patagonia, for all your amazing, good looking, warm products!

December 6, 2021

My All Time Favorites

These are my favorite tights, and I've tried many. Most comfortable I've ever worn. They work great for all my outdoor activities, but I also wear them during my leisure time. A special shout out to the phone pocket. Just a great product!

December 3, 2021

Nice but runs short

Im only like 5 foot 7 and these come up way past my ankle bone. Practically high risers at this point. They're comfortable but they look like they were designed for someone 5 foot 5 inches. Not everyone is the standard height of a woman. Im rather disappointed in the length to be honest. Otherwise I like everything else about these leggings. I... Read More wont repurchase this exact type. I definitely cant do winter outdoor running or hiking in these, my ankles would be fully exposed and freezing.

November 28, 2021

Excellent Quality

My dark green Pack Out Tights are awesome! Material thickness, stretch, color, coverage, and length are excellent. This is the fourth pair I've purchased and I love them. I hope they come in a Dark Indigo Navy color next year!

November 23, 2021

Cozy & Functional

I love how cozy these are. The side pockets are great for work!

November 22, 2021

love love love

I love these so much I had to buy a second pair. I wear them for active wear and also for just hanging out. They are the most comfortable pants I own. I hope Patagonia continues to make them exactly like this for a long time.

November 16, 2021

Pretty much perfect cold weather tights

I love it when the temps drop below 45 and I pull on these tights for the winter. They keep me warm and dressed for errands around town. Then, without a pause I can jump on my mt bike or go for a run. Pockets-yay! The waist is super comfortable -no binding waist band but sometimes when running I have to pull them up. (I could probably buy a smaller... Read More size to fix this) They cover my low back when mt biking. They are too thick/warm for my preference to layer under ski pants. They have held up really well-2 years out- no sagging.

November 3, 2021

Amazing hiking leggings

I just got back from an epic 53 day hiking trip to Glacier, Yellowstone, Grand Tetons, Arches and several state parks in between. These worked out perfectly. They never fell down, were warm or cool depending on what I needed. After all that hiking through rugged terain they still look brand new! The best!

October 29, 2021

Warmer than they look

These tights are great for hiking and have perfect camera (aka: iPhone) pockets, they're soft to the touch and fairly wind resistant. The only improvement I would request is a slightly higher waist, otherwise they're perfect.

October 28, 2021

Not What I Had Hoped...

I love the color and the side zipper that these leggings provide. However, I feel very restricted in these leggings. The material seems to be thick and stiff. I was unable to stretch comfortably in these leggings post-run. They are not like a pair I have previously purchased from Patagonia. The side pockets are also sagging/do not fit snug to my th... Read Moreigh. It almost looks like the pockets have been stretched out.

Response from Patagonia
November 4, 2021

Thanks for providing feedback on the fit and fabric on these rights Savannah! You might prefer a lighter weight option like our [Women's Centered Tights](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-centered-tights/21961.html).

October 26, 2021

Amazing

I am typically a solid medium but these did run a little large. I think because they are thicker, built for accommodation of the extra fabric. I downsized and Im incredibly happy. Went for a different color than gray or black and Im very happy with the green! 54 125lbs

October 23, 2021

Wish you had "short" sizes

Would be a great tight. These are for long and lean. I am 5'2'' and 130lbs, athletic build. They are too small but also way too long- they bunch at the ankles. I wish they would make a "short" version that is also thicker.

Response from Patagonia
October 30, 2021

Thank you for this valuable feedback on the fit, design and fabric. Our shorter tights are all slightly lighter weight. You're welcome to send those back. Please let us know if you need any help with the [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html)!

October 23, 2021

Super comfortable and warm

I love these pants! I have 3 pairs and they are perfect for colder fall and winter days. I normally wear a size medium but in these pants the smalls fir perfect. Great for hiking and yoga as well as lounging.

October 23, 2021

Great mid weight tight

These tights are great quality; well made, good length even for me at 53 127, great side pockets. I bought size medium which I usually have to do with slim fit and they fit perfect. The only problem and the reason I returned is the regular rise. I much prefer high waisted pants cause they eliminate any chance of muffin and they just stay put. I kno... Read Morew it says that these are regular waist, but thought I would try. Although they did not fit real low I was afraid they would shrink or not stay in place.

Response from Patagonia
October 28, 2021

We appreciate this detailed feedback, Marianne! You might prefer our [Women's Lightweight Pack Out Tights](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-lightweight-pack-out-tights/21985.html) which are high-waisted. Reach out to our Customer Service if you have any questions. Thanks for the review!

October 21, 2021

Perfect in every way

This is my second pair of the pack out tights and I love them. The pockets are perfect for holding a cell phone with a case, contrary to other pocketed tights. The material is light, yet warm. And, they last forever. I may even have to buy the grey. My only suggestion, offer a tall version with an extra 2 inches in length.

October 10, 2021

Almost perfect

I want these to be my favorite leggings and they are so close! I think the sizing on these are really body-type dependent. I'm 5'8', 150lbs, athletic build. By most pant standards thick calves, thighs, medium size butt, and then kinda bony hips--I am between a 4-8 depending on fabric and company. The medium fits perfect all the way t... Read Moreo my hips and then it start to feel loose on the second wear (or towards the end of the day). Perhaps the next rendition of these can have a little more stretch (retraction) in the waist area? I would probably try a small if I bought these again. Size aside, these leggings are fantastic. Great thickness for crisp fall days or mountain adventures. The fabric feels great. I love the pockets. They are the kind of leggings you can use to hike, ride, do yoga, go to work, have a lazy day on the couch, you name it.

October 7, 2021

Great for cold weather!

These are very warm and comfortable. The fabric is thicker than any other running tights I own. Having the additional zipper pocket is great for my phone. Im 5- 4 115lb and found the xs just right.

October 1, 2021

I do like them but there is a fall down

No longer middle age but farmer, rider, outdoors woman. Must continually pull them up in the back whether sitting or moving. I got to them roomy for the colder seasons.

September 28, 2021

Do not stay up!

Disappointed that these leggings are not staying put on my waist. The fabric is thicker than most of my leggings and I love the seam-lines, the pockets, and the color. But the leg is very long for me (I'm 5'5") and the high-waist needs more compression to stay in place while running or moving at all.

Response from Patagonia
October 6, 2021

Hey Amy, thanks for the review on our Pack Out Tights. We're sorry to hear that you experienced some fit issues, and we've passed your feedback along to the team. We checked and the inseam on our [Women's Pack Out Hike Tights](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-pack-out-hike-tights/21975.html?dwvar_21975_color=BSNG&cgid=root) are about an inch shorter, and since they're made for hiking they might do better with additional movement. Check them out!

September 25, 2021

great balance of compression and comfort

Although I've seen these kicking around, I didn't think I needed another pair of leggings ... until I read a detailed review of these on an outdoor gear site. Really nice fabric weight, good compression, incredibly comfortable feel, excellent pockets. Not even an hour into wearing them received compliments outbound on a dawn hike. They pe... Read Morerformed well on the trail and with surplus pocket room. Great freedom of movement with little hinderance.

September 7, 2021

I will no longer wear jeans because of these!!

I have been having issues with jeans and my comfort. I work full time plus some more and am in school and dont have time to be uncomfortable when I stay up till 3am doing calculus. These honesty make my life SOOO much better they are so worth it!!! I have the green and brown pairs and will be hoping I get the grey and black for Christmas! Haha!

September 3, 2021

Fantastic Fit

I am well-muscled in the legs and lean through the belly and as such, tend to have a really hard time finding tights that work. What fits my waist is too tight in the thighs and what works on my thighs gaps at the waist. (Don't get me wrong, I'm no speed skater or downhill skier, just have a decent amount of muscle mass in the quads and h... Read Moreams.) I've also struggled to find tights that are a good medium weight for fall and spring, and that don't look like yoga pants. These tights are a perfect fit and weight--I couldn't be happier. They cling just enough, but not too much, and are well designed for an athletic body. I'm even thinking about getting a second pair.

September 1, 2021

Great fit and feel!

I am 53, 117 lbs athletic build. I typically wear xs in most pants, and its also true for these. The fabric is very soft and comfortable. No rolling down waist band, no pinching. The quality of these feel and look very good. Will probably buy more.

August 30, 2021

Very supportive

Love these! Very supportive. Im 50 and need any help I can get with holding it all in! Definitely a cooler weather legging as they are thicker than most. Im 59 and 180lbs and ordered the large and they were too big. Exchanged for a medium and theyre perfect. Will be buying other colors!

August 30, 2021

Comfortable, stylish look and fit

A beautiful and comfortable fit with multiple uses

August 28, 2021

Runs too small

This is the 7th pair of leggings I have bought from Patagonia and 5 out of 7 of them are way too small. They're pants are not designed for girls with big buts. My suggestion to them is to stop making products for only skinny people.

Response from Patagonia
September 1, 2021

Hey Casidhe, thanks for the review on the Pack Out Tights. These particular tights are available up to an XXL, however, we are aware that still leaves a lot of people out of the equation. We hear you and we're sorry this has been your experience thus far. We are still working on offering more extended sizing, but it is a process that we want to get right! We appreciate your patience as we work on this. In the meantime, if you'd like measurements on similar items to find you a pair that works, please reach out to our customer service team [here](https://help.patagonia.com/s/).

August 19, 2021

Great quality, runs larger than expected

Just got these in the mail and eager to wear them! They are very nice quality, cosy material. Just way larger than I expected, hoping I can exchange them for a small. I normally wear size medium in leggings so I ordered M but they are too roomy. For reference I am 5'4" about 145lbs.

Response from Patagonia
August 19, 2021

Hey Emily, you're absolutely welcome to exchange! To begin the process, please click [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

July 17, 2021

Comfy and cute

I love these leggings more then the big name brands. Very comfortable, they have pockets on the side for a phone, and they dont roll down all day. Im a busy mom with toddlers and these have been amazing. They are also super durable. Ive had my first pair a little under 6th months and theres a little wear on the inner thigh seams. Impressive conside... Read Morering their constant use. Thanks Patagonia for an amazing product. These will forever be a staple in my wardrobe.

July 14, 2021

Flattering legging

These leggings are amazing. The fabric is thick and the side pockets are deep. The additional zip pocket is fantastic too. Im 52 and these are about 3 inches too long. They are also not super high waisted but they do come up high enough for good coverage and they dont fall or slip down with wear.

July 5, 2021

Best hiking pants hands down.

I wear these on hiking/backpacking trips where I live in Alaska. This weekend I wore them on a 3 day trip that included waist high river crossings sliding down snow, ice, and sand on my rear end. No holes, or wear and tear from this. Still look great. Will buy more.

June 17, 2021

Best tights ever

Love everything about these tights. Fabric is fantastic, soft, durable.

June 15, 2021

You get what you pay for :)

These are obviously expensive but the second I tried them on I knew they'd last me years if not decades. They are remarkably comfortable, really flexible and easy to move around in, and comfortingly protective (from ticks and from the hazards of hiking on lesser traveled trails). They're also pretty dang cute. I can't rate or recomme... Read Morend these highly enough. I'm so glad I treated myself to them! (Patagonia's ethics, too, make these them special.) If you're on the fence, look no further. These are the best!

June 6, 2021

Color request

These leggings are awesome! Please make them in dusty pink!

May 11, 2021

The best

Love the side pockets to hold keys or phone while working or running errands. I own three pairs and four of the Capri ones!

May 8, 2021

Everyday wear

Love wearing so much I want to wear everyday. And I do most days. I love the side pocketsgreat for stashing phone. So comfy.

May 6, 2021

Best tights

Love these tights! Also own the light weight pack out capris for work. These are for travel.

May 4, 2021

Love these tights!

I love these tights and will probably end up getting another pair in black. Ive never worn tights before but was looking for something for hiking and yoga and these are perfect. The seams are flat and dont chafe, the fabric is sturdy, soft, and stretchy, and the pockets are deep and functional and that is a deal breaker for me with pants. No (or sh... Read Moreallow) pockets, no purchase. The waist sits just right also, my natural waist is lower than most women and I need at least a mid-rise waist, a high rise does not work for me. The only drawback Ive noticed so far is that they are a wicking type of fabric, which I did not realize when I ordered them. Ive tried wearing that before in cold weather and it didnt work, I got way too cold. But these are great in the high 50s to low 70s range and if I layer with something windproof in colder temps I think they may work. All in all, Im loving these tights for their functionality, versatility, and good looks!

May 1, 2021

I want to love these, but...

I really love Patagonia clothes, but I just can't get these tights to stay in place. I only use them for running and find that every 1/2 mile or so, I have to completely stop and pull the fabric up from the ankles, up to my knees, up to my thighs, and then finally pull up the waist. Then they slip down again, and I have to repeat at the next 1... Read More/2 mile. I really want to love these, but having them constantly slip down is annoying. I do love the pockets and the tights are great for Spring and Fall running.

Response from Patagonia
May 3, 2021

We're so sorry to hear these aren't working for you! Your purchase is absolutely covered by our Ironclad Guarantee so don't hesitate to reach out to us. We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) you return them!

April 27, 2021

Stay in Place

These tights stay in place and you will not have to worry about constantly pulling them up. Because of the high waist, which also is flattering to your waistline, these stay where you put them all day long.

April 26, 2021

Loved these until the knee gave out

I loved these pants, but the knee got a hole after less than a year of wear. For the price, I expect my gear to last longer than that. I've had to set these aside for painting and home renovation wear rather than hiking and working out, which is what I'd prefer to use them for!

Response from Patagonia
April 27, 2021

Hey there, thank you for the review on our Pack Out Tights. We're sorry to hear these haven't lasted very long, you're welcome to send them in for warranty evaluation. We think for what you're hoping to use them for, the [Women's Pack Out Hike Tights](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-pack-out-hike-tights/21975.html?dwvar_21975_color=BSNG) would be a better option. They have that reinforced knee area for more rigorous use.

April 25, 2021

Most comfortable pants ever

These are honestly the MOST comfortable pants I have ever worn. They are nice enough to wear out with a tunic top. Love the pockets. Washes well, too. This is my 2nd pair - I lost weight and needed the next smaller size.

April 22, 2021

Haven't taken them off! More colors please

5'9-5'10, 135-140lbs. Was a bit skeptical about ordering a small, but the model photo height & size said small - and so glad I did! There is no drawstring in the waist, so if I had ordered a medium they wouldn't be staying up as well. Also, I like that these are not high-waisted like so many tights are right now. These tights are... Read More AWESOME - I put them on as as as they arrived and they're so comfortable that I haven't taken them off yet today! The pockets are very functional - roomy but not obtrusive. The weight of the fabric is great for a wide range of temps. Bought Basin Green and would definitely order in more colors if they were available!

April 20, 2021

My new everyday bottoms

I wear these for yoga, jogging, errands, and with a festive blouse and cute boots I even wear them out on the town. The side slip pockets on both sides are placed perfectly and because these are a tight/form-fitting legging-type pants nothing slips out of these pockets. There is a surprisingly roomy zippered pocket hidden in the waistband which is ... Read Morefantastic for credit cards, cash, house key, and drivers' license. I seriously love these so much I bought a second pair. Extremely comfortable!! My inseam is 32" so it would be nice if they were 3" longer but with socks, it works just fine for me.

April 16, 2021

Best legging!

Love the side pockets for keys, phone or iPod. Im in between sizes, so will alternate with a small or medium, depending on the color and what I will be using them for. More color choices please!

April 8, 2021

All Day Comfort

These pants were worth the cost. I put them on for the first time to go for my AM jog to realize at the end of the night, I never took them off. So comfortable, pockets in all the discreet and right places for activity. They also are a nice thick material that I felt okay running errands to the grocery store and in town in them and not feeling like... Read Moren wearing spandex. I will be back for more!

April 7, 2021

Perfect legging!

I am tall and these leggings are long enough for my 58 body. I was looking for a legging for everyday wear. These are perfect. Great customer service- I had them 2 days after placing my order. I will definitely order more.

March 31, 2021

Super Comfy

These are great tights. The fabric feels so good. Pockets are nice for phone and ID. Fits true to size but I just wish they made them in a long. Would heartily recommend! Love Patagonia and their business philosophy.

March 29, 2021

Comfy

I really love the color, the pockets and the fit. However, the pants are a little short on me. I ordered the green pair and took them on a jog. Let's just say who ever was behind me likely had a good laugh because you could see a butt crack of sweat. Wont be wearing them again for a run but seem fine to use, if you're not embarrassed by s... Read Moreuch. I probably should've ordered black.

March 28, 2021

Comfortable and functional but runs large

These are great. They are comfy, wash well and easy to care for. My only complaint is that they are large and keep sagging down. Im 59 and 160 lbs. A true large. And 31 waist. I definitely could take a medium. I used the size chart but even referencing that. They are too big! Still recommend! As long as ya size down.

March 24, 2021

Improved fabric

This is my second pair of Pack Out Tights, the first I bought in spring 2020. While the first pair soon lost its shape and pilled, this pair is made of a much more supple, high-end fabric. While the first pair sagged when I ran, this pair stays put. I love the olive green color and the pocketsgreat for all-day mom wear from run to school pickup to ... Read MoreZoom calls. I will note that I'm between XS and S and wish I bought the XS. The S is just a bit loose in the waist even though the thighs are a perfect fit. I'll order another pair for sure.

March 19, 2021

Love the fabric

This is a great tight! The fabric feels great. Pockets are perfect. Now if only they could offer this in a long size. So many tall women out there and I can never find pants/tights long enough. Make it in a long size and I'll give you 5 stars.

March 12, 2021

The most comfortable leggings, but stretches after wear - order a smaller size

I love these leggings. They are the most comfortable ones I own (and I own a ton!). Their 3 pockets are super handy for running errands and holding my cell phone. My only complaint would be that these do stretch a lot. Like to the point they fall down and I have to pick them up, which is annoying. Guess I'll have to order a smaller size next ... Read Moretime around.

February 22, 2021

Oh my goodness!!

Went out on a limb on these and my investment was rewarded with my new favorite leggings! I could tell the first time I put them on that the material is extremely durable and high quality. Thicker than the average lulu legging, but not hot either. Stayed up for my entire 8 hour shift- Im usually tugging leggings up every 10 minutes! Im about 54, 14... Read More0 lbs. Im usually a M and I went with a S in these and Im glad I did. Not super tight, very comfortable, durable, and flattering. Make more colors Patagonia- Ill buy them all myself!!!

February 20, 2021

A Staple

I have all the colors in the Pack Out Tights and some of them I have 2 of each color. I wear them almost daily. I have to bend over all day at work and I find these the most comfortable especially around my waist. If I carry my phone in the pocket the waist can tend to sag down but I don't do that often. The waist stretches through the day but... Read More I don't have to pull them up, they just become a tad looser or for me more comfortable. The material is quality and on the medium thickness side. They have not pilled and look new for about one year of use. I wash in cold and hang dry. If Patagonia made these as a pant with the same features but a wider leg opening I'd buy all of those too. I have a larger waist, narrow hips, and skinny legs and these fit me great in a large. Because they stretch they will fit anyone. I am loving the new Basin Green. Keep more colors coming and a pant version too!!

February 2, 2021

The best

Ive had one pair of these for a couple years that I wear and wash a lot. They have totally maintained the fabric integrity and shape. They can be worn multiple times between washings and are very comfy. Great waistband, perfect height. Handy pockets for phone. The lower pockets can stretch a bit so I tend not to use as much. I finally decided I nee... Read Moreded more pair and had to search high and low to find. Patagonia, please, please make more of these!!

February 1, 2021

Leggings for Fat Active People

Thanks Patagonia for making a fit for active plus sized women. I run and do weights often and I needed a pair of leggings that will outlast my gym and treadmill. So far, so good! Thank you!

January 30, 2021

10/10 I need more pairs of these

These are the best leggings I've ever bought. They're not too tight, not see through, they have pockets, and they are so soft and comfortable. They wash well, don't stretch out or shrink. I am begging you please Patagonia, please make more of these in so I can buy more pairs for myself.

January 23, 2021

Like not love

The fabric is beautifully soft and super practical weight. The side pockets are awesome. Length is good for me (long). But the calves are a little tight and the waist just falls down. I'm ~140 and 5'9" and not narrow hipped, but somehow I find myself tugging them up every 5 minutes, and after a year of wearing them a ton, just finall... Read Morey realized how annoying that is and not wearing them much anymore. Still wearing the lighter version capris when it's warm enough, though. They don't fall down.

January 13, 2021

Happy with purchase

Great tight for hiking and casual walking. Love the side pockets to store cell phone. Great quality of tights. I will definitely get another pair when it goes on sale again.

January 11, 2021

Perfect warmth for winter walking/running!

Needed a tight that worked for colder temps. This one is perfect!!

January 8, 2021

Durable tights

These are the BEST tights, I have all the colors made. I wear them for everything from my morning coffee news read to my 20 K skate ski and everything in between!

December 28, 2020

Could live in these, wish there were more colors

The heavier weight tights are my favorite, and I could live in them if there were more natural colors like greens, eggplants and browns, etc.

December 28, 2020

Comfort!

I am new to leggings and I have been so pleased to find that these are so comfortable on city streets and in the forest - hiking or cross country skiing.

December 27, 2020

Best tights/workout pants ever

These tights/pants have the perfect amount of hold; they have pockets for a key; they are flattering and not revealing. I can go walking, then run all my errands and I feel great.

December 26, 2020

Comfy and cozy

Second pair of these tight. Most comfortable ones that I've owned. The pockets are in the right spot.

December 16, 2020

PLEASE NEVER STOP MAKING THESE LIKE HOW THEY ARE NOW!!!

I tried the "new" lighter weight and the crop style. The higher waist is awful...especially for shorter people (I'm 5'3"+). When I finally dialed in to the "traditional" pack-out tights, I FELL IN LOVE. These are awesome except in the warmest weather (I'm in MI). Love the fit, height of waistband, cell phone ... Read Morepocket ON BOTH SIDES of legging, and the build quality. I keep desperately looking to see if they are restocking or adding new colors. I'm a 12-14 and went with the M and although they remind me to keep moving but being snug (not tight), they fit my butt and legs better than the L...I'm a classic apple shape.

December 16, 2020

Super comfy

I love LOVE the pockets and feel of these leggings. They are warm but not hot. The seams are really flattering. I wish they were higher waisted. XS fits me perfectly (Im 57 125lbs) but Ive had three kids so my tummy is no longer flat and I would prefer them to come up higher.

December 9, 2020

Holy grail of leggings.

After I got the Pack Out tights, I put them on and did not take them off (except to shower) for two weeks. My family became so concerned, they bought me a second pair for my birthday, so one pair could go in the laundry. I am complete. I am 145 lbs., 5'6", and have skinny hips and thighs and I rock a fabulous premenopausal/mom belly that... Read More usually make me look like a hippo in Patagonia stuff. These are the best. Sit comfortably and breathe like no other. The side pockets are genius. I can sleep in these and wear them for all sorts of outdoor adventures and they still smell and look fresh. When Patagonia hits it, they HIT it, y'all. If I didn't believe in human landfills, I would be buried in these and my 2012 R3 hoodie.

December 7, 2020

Fantastic tights for hiking.

Finally, a technical piece of gear sized for me. Im a heavy woman and we all know good quality gear is rare for us, especially from top notch outdoor brands. The tights are of great quality. The generous pockets are exactly where they are needed. The fit is perfect. These are fast becoming my go to hiking pants.

December 4, 2020

Best fitting functional tights

These tights are the best fitting functional that I have ever worn. They are so good that I own four pair and wear them nearly daily to work. The pockets are in the right places and hold all that I need to carry without using a purse. The length is perfect and waistband is wide enough to prevent muffin top and hold everything in the right places. ... Read MoreThese tights do not disappoint.

December 2, 2020

THE Go To Bottoms!

Ive worn the Pack Out Tights for about 3 years now and they are my go to be it for hiking, cycling or casual days when its cold. Ive slid down rocks and inclines on my bum (I am clumsy so I stay low to the ground when hiking/climbing as not to fall) and still no holes or snags! Im more of a pear shape with curves on bottom with a tiny waist and the... Read Morey are the ONLY leggings I have found in years that fit properly and comfortably. I just ordered the light weight version for warmer days because these definitely keep heat in!

December 2, 2020

Love my Pack Out tights!

This is my go to legging for cooler weather. I have 3 other pair, and love them for all day wear and tear.

November 22, 2020

The leggings Ive been looking for...

I cant say enough good things about these pants. The fabric is thick and comfortable, the pockets are actually functional, the cut is thoughtful, and they stay put while Im traipsing around in the woods. They look great, too, and the legs are long enough and the waist high enough to keep me covered. These are the hiking leggings Ive always wanted. ... Read MoreI hope more sizes/colors are in stock, soon, as I need another pair!

November 20, 2020

Extremely comfortable

Love the Pack Out Tights! This is my third pair. Perfect for fall and winter walks/hikes.

November 12, 2020

Nothing Short of Amazing!

For reference, I am just under 5'10, 135lbs, and purchased a small. The bottom of the leggings stop half and inch above my ankle. I have never taken the time to review a product...until now. These leggings are so worth the price. They are durable, thick, practical (referring to the big pockets on the sides), and feel/look like great quality. I... Read More have had mine for a few weeks and am continually impressed. The second day I had them on I was helping a friend move and snagged myself twice on furniture. I thought each time there would be a hole with some string hanging out, but much to my surprise, there was not! I would encourage any active lady to treat themselves to a great pair of leggings! Like most active women, I practically live in mine. Thank you Patagonia! Please don't ever change your product and purpose!

November 12, 2020

Highly functional but insanely comfortable

These tights may be my new favorite piece of outdoor apparel. The fabric is so phenomenal I actually feel guilty wearing them on outdoor adventures. Yet - the functionality is spectacular. Although no designed to be wind proof - they did provide a nice barrier in super blustery conditions. The pockets hold a ton of stuff without pulling the pants d... Read Moreown. And the fit is perfect. By "true to size" I mean true to the Patagonia size chart. I'm 5'5", 120 pounds, 26" waist and bought the XS. Final note: the waist band. THANK YOU Patagonia for providing something that isn't high waisted. My diaphragm needs to expand when I'm on a run! For those who are curious, there isn't a drawstring, but the tights haven't slipped, even with an S20 in the pockets. Highly recommend.

November 10, 2020

Comfortable

I dont hike in tights during the summer but thought I would try a pair for fall hiking. I am pleased that they are comfortable and durable. They are a bit long for me but I can adjust. I look forward to trying them for cross country skiing.

November 9, 2020

Holy Grail Tights

I got a pair of these tights in gray about a year ago. This was the first time I chose to invest more than $20 in a pair of leggings. These are 100% worth it! They are thick, incredibly comfortable year round, and sweat-wicking. I've worn them on long hikes, road trip, and around the house. I've tripped on rocks and gotten my leg scratche... Read Mored up my a friend's cat - no tears in these and they're still going strong! Loved them so much I bought another pair.

October 30, 2020

Love the fabric....

These are great tights. Fit is perfect. The fabric is soft and silky. Thick enough for the upcoming colder weather. I look forward to wearing them frequently. Ill buy more.

October 30, 2020

Not the same fit as the Lightweight Pack Outs

I wanted a long thicker tight with the same fit as the lightweight pack out capris I bought earlier this year. However the rise is shorter and the side pockets are a little lower than natural hand placement would indicate. I really like the long rise of the lightweights and would purchase I colder weather version of those if possible. Side pockets ... Read Moreare a must, imo for all tights or I would try another style.

October 24, 2020

Runs a bit large though feels nice

Ive owned a lot of leggings, but they all wear too quickly. Ive been looking for some high quality leggings and I feel like Patagonia could be it. I already love the company. I got the leggings today and found they run a bit to big. Typically Im a size Medium, but I just ordered a size small, hoping those will work. Theyre okay, but I feel like Im ... Read Morealways pulling up my leggings.

October 19, 2020

Great, comfortable, not long lasting.

Loved these when I got them. And they are the most comfortable and look great. Unfortunately after a few treks the stitching was already starting to come come apart on the inside seams. Definitely disappointed these didn't hold up longer.

Response from Patagonia
December 4, 2020

Hi there, that's a bummer about the stitching and we thank you for the feedback. Please feel welcome to [ship](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) these back to us if you'd like to exchange or return them.

October 19, 2020

Best tight I have ever worn.

I wear a lot of tights. This is by the best tight I have ever worn. The fabric is incredibly soft - so comfortable that I actually felt guilty wearing this for "sport" instead of casual wear. Although not windproof, the fabric is so dense that I didn't even feel the 20 mph winds in 40 degree weather. The pockets are incredibly utilit... Read Morearian. And the fit is spectacular. I was concerned about the lack of a drawstring, but I have never once had to hitch them up. I'm 5'5", 120 lbs with a 26" waist and 34ish hips. I bought an XS - which is what the size chart recommends. I really do think this is the best bottom I have put on for outdoor activity. Hope Patagonia keeps these in the rotation.

September 22, 2020

Warm Leggings

With thick and warm material, I haven't tried wearing yet. It will be perfect for winter leggings!

September 1, 2020

second pair

I LOVE these pack-out tights so much that this is the second pair I've purchased. They fit like a dream, have amazing pockets, wash well, and look great! I wear them any chance I get!

September 1, 2020

Great Fit

The Patagonia Womens Pack Out Tights fit perfectly. The fabric is so soft and I absolutely love the pockets on the side that hold my rather large iPhone XS Max. I will be buying them in every color.

July 14, 2020

Favorite Yoga pants

I live in my pack out tights they rock, I will note however that the last pair I ordered a bit after my other's, when I noticed I was wearing them down at the seams. Literally wear these ALL winter long. For some reason this pair is a bit 'looser' feeling, not as much like a pair of tights. Still love them but must be a different bat... Read Morech. I wanted the lightweight packout tights but I heard the cut was different.

July 13, 2020

So comfy

Material is unbelievably soft. My favorite go to leggings!

July 10, 2020

So comfy

Material is unbelievably soft. My favorite go to leggings!

June 30, 2020

Amazing for everything

I use these tights for everything from camping and hiking to wearing to grad school. Especially now... But seriously, they fit amazingly and don't fall or sag even without a waist tie. The pockets are perfect for a phone, keys, wallet, tissues, mask, whatever you need to carry. The weight of the tights means I can wear them fall through spring... Read More - I've worn them hiking on 60 and 30 degree days and been comfortable on both. If they were slightly cheaper I'd own five pairs and never wear anything else.

June 26, 2020

Very comfy

I love these pants. They are very comfortable and have lots of great pockets. I am 56 and 155lb and got a large, and they fit pretty well but I wish in retrospect I had gotten a medium.

June 17, 2020

perfect

This is my second pair of these tights. The first pair got me all over Iceland. This pair is getting me through the pandemic (work wear!). The pockets are generous and they don't slide or stretch after hours (days) of wear. Fantastic.

June 17, 2020

My favorite leggings of all time!

I bought a second pair of these after wearing my first pair almost every day in the Fall/Spring/Winter of last year. My first pair is still going strong, but I just wanted another pair to wear before doing laundry!! I love them for hiking, moderate climbing, and they're my go-to day-to-day pants. I love the pockets on the sides for my phone. V... Read Moreery comfy! I highly reccomend these for the perfect comfortable, fitted but not suction-ing, plain black leggings.

June 17, 2020

Well made!

These tights are very comfortable. The waist does not roll down. The fabric is medium weight & super soft. The drop in thigh pockets are really handy & the zip security pocket holds a lot! I liked them so well, I bought 2 more pairs.

May 24, 2020

Comfortable and fits short torsos well

I'm not much of a leggings person, so this was one of my first forays into using leggings for hiking and running. As I'm really short torsoed (5'1", 125 lbs, 26" waist, gigantic thighs and calves), I find most leggings too high-waisted. This fits my body perfectly, and I don't have to pull them up too often when I&#x27... Read More;m hiking and running. The top of the waistband sits right at my belly button. These are really comfortable, love the waist design, and the material is soft and has light compression. Also, with primarily working from home nowadays, this makes a comfortable "work pajama" bottom. As others have already noted, these are a bit too hot for spring and summer, but it sounds like the lightweight version of these have a different fit, so I'll just stick with these. Highly recommend.

May 17, 2020

Perfect for backpacking

These are the best hiking tights. I wore them for a colder weather backpacking trip and never had to adjust them/pull them back up. Theyre very durable and warm enough on the move. I would recommend these for everyone looking for the perfect long haul/backpacking weekend.

May 9, 2020

So Soft - Great Fit

These are great leggings - the side leg pockets are great and I love the zip pocket feature. They are soft and durable! One suggestion: add a loop to them for keys. Thanks!

April 30, 2020

Comfy and useful

These are amazing! They fit perfectly- the waist is not too tight and the length is good. I'm 135 lbs, 5'7" and ordered size S. They're extremely comfortable, the fabric is really nice, and I love that they although they are "tights" they're not too restricting. I can do all my favorite activities and the pockets ... Read Moreare nice.

February 16, 2020

Sizing issue Height 5’3 weight 130

This is my second pair of these tights. I love my first pair, which I purchased 3 months ago. Recently purchased #2 pair of the same size which is a medium. Wished I had gotten a small, as there seems to be a noticeable difference in leg length and over all fit. I just assumed being a Patagonia product there would not be any inconsistency. Too late... Read More, as I removed the tags and have washed them. I was surprised there was that much of a difference in these two sets of medium tights. Will be more careful next time.😉

February 9, 2020

Don’t stay put :(

I had high hopes for these leggings for hiking but they won’t stay put and I find myself having to adjust them every few minutes. Such a bummer and waste of money. Maybe I will try them for yoga.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches