Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Snap-T? Fleece Pants

Write Your Review

4.6/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 96 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Snap-T? Fleece Pants

4.6/5
Kinda Large
March 16, 2022

Warm and light weight

Extremely comfortable. Fabric is soft to the touch and gives with movement. Wish you had a larger selection of patterns/color.

March 15, 2022

Warm and comfortable

These fit me perfectly. They are soft, warm, and comfortable for cool days. I wear them like I do sweat pants. The are not baggy or too tight, just form fitting.

March 15, 2022

Lovely soft and warm. Plus a bright fun pattern at that!

These pants are my new favorite. Nothing tight or too lose. Fit is perfect and the pattern is beautiful! They are my go to for layering under snowpants or just lounging around.

March 15, 2022

Great product, the orange is a bad color though.

Please, please bring back the Black color and other solid colors, please Patagonia! I ordered the horrible orange and intended on keeping it, but the color was too bad. I will order when the color Black and other beautiful colors returns!

March 14, 2022

Fleece pants comfy, warm but

I like the leg taper although the leg is just slightly long (32) long enough that you walk on the heel in socks. Its slightly annoying, but the taper in the leg is right, the inseam is quality stitch, back pocket works well. I cant seem to adjust the waist properly bc its lacking a longer cinch adjusting string. I still love these and in the black... Read More especially. My first pair was the nickel . I dont wear that color as much. The pairs were purchased a year apart and do fit slightly differently. The nickel pair is larger in the legs. Odd, but true. If you need lounge hog pants, or snow shovelers these are awesome. Love versatile pants like these. Watch near the campfire. I still have my 1990s pair. Im sending for repair.

February 18, 2022

pilling fleece

These fleece pants have skinny legs and a big butt. I am not the big butt shape, but I am just wearing them to work from home. They also pill, like I have never had fleece pill. I ham a bit disappointed in that aspect of the pants.

Response from Patagonia
February 24, 2022

Hi Meriwether, we appreciate your feedback! We're sorry to hear about your disappointment. Like all fleeces, our fleece pants can have a tendency to pill. To prevent pilling, we recommend washing your fleece garment separately in cold water and laying flat to dry. To remove pilling that has already occurred, a sweater shaver is an excellent tool. Regardless, please know your satisfaction is very important to us and you are always welcome to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it back to us under our Ironclad Guarantee.

January 23, 2022

The best pants I'll ever own...sigh.

I bought these pants, and they are the perfect pants... for every moment. I am medium sized (150 lbs) , 8-10 pants usually and the Patagonia Medium was perfect. They are not tight (definitely not leggings) but a little loose and then tight around the ankles. I live in VT. In January it is pretty much sub zero, at least this winter it is. I have not... Read More always loved fleece pants (a thick layer is not always better), but these are the perfect amount and the perfect warmth. I don't wear them to work, but if I could.. I would. I pretty much wear them at home all the time- while I wouldn't wear them to go skiing (it's too bulky) taking the dog out with my parka over it works. I will definitely be purchasing another pair, at another point or keeping my eye open at worn wear. Thank you!

January 13, 2022

Super warm and stays dry

I bought these for another layer while skiing and they are so so cozy. Now I wear them around the house every day as my sweatpants. They also work great under my Cotten carharts and keep my legs dry and warm even while hiking and rolling around in the snow all day! Love them very much.

January 3, 2022

Best product of this company

I have worn the same two pairs on cross country trips before the pandemic, for all those walks and for evening living room yoga. These pants are also perfect over the midweight capilene baselayer for hiking in December in New England. Patagonia, please keep making them in black for women because eventually I may need a new pair.

December 30, 2021

Cozy with Pockets!

Love the hand pockets and the rear snap pocket. Nice and cozy too. First pair mediums fit like true mediums and second pair in large for more room for layering under with silky tights during cooler weather camping.

December 16, 2021

Disappointing

I really wanted to like these pants, so much so that I tried them in my regular size large and exchanged for size XL, no go! I am only a tad over 5'9" and they are crazy short on me, like capri short! They had to go back, bummed.

December 13, 2021

cozy

recycled fleece, yay! Thank you Patagonia, for not cutting your designs using 6'tall fit model, your clothing fits a wider range of body types (athletic builds)

December 10, 2021

Feel So Good

I've never had a pair of warm or fleece pants that fit as well as these do. Not only do they truly fit me to a T, but they are incredibly warm and soft. And, for me, the length is perfect. Usually I have to shorten all my pants, including sweats. I bought a pair at the Patagonia outlet, then a second pair online and a third pair from a resale ... Read Moresite. I can see myself adding a new pair every year, as long a the fit stays the same and I like the color or print. I'd love to have a pair in a dark solid color -- black preferably, but navy or forest green would be OK. Can you make that happen Patagoina?

December 9, 2021

Perfect fleece pants

I left a favorite pair of warm leggings in a campground so was on the search for a replacement. I bought these, wore them a couple hours and then ordered two more pair. Perfect. I love the drape and fit of the fabric and size.

December 5, 2021

Super Cozy

I love the feel and comfort of these pants, great for lounging, stylish. I just wish I tried a size smaller because they are a bit too baggy.

Response from Patagonia
December 8, 2021

Thanks for your review, Megan! If you still have the tags on the pants and they're in new condition, reach out for an exchange. Our team will be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/)!

December 4, 2021

Warm and Cozy Pants

I purchased these through Patagonia's Worn Wear program, which I love. These pants are so soft and cozy, I find myself wearing them nearly every day. They're not quite dressy enough for going out to dinner; but errands, dog walks, and hanging out at home are all fine in these. The fit is perfect for me. Slightly form fitting, but loose en... Read Moreough to be ultra comfortable. I'll be watching Worn Wear for another pair.

November 28, 2021

Incredibly cozy, with a weird fit

These pants are wonderfully cozy and warm, and therefore ideal for a winter night at home. They do fit me pretty oddly - they're particularly loose in the thighs and sort of sag around the knees, but fit more closely around the calves (and I have skinny calves and muscular thighs). So, definitely not the most flattering but certainly cozy.

November 22, 2021

Comfortable

These pants are so light but cozy and comfortable. The fit is not too tight or too loose. My new favorite lounge wear!

November 17, 2021

Cozy warm

These pants are so comfortable to wear lounging. I would even wear them to walk the dog! Have the matching fleece top as well in the taupe print. For reference in my 60s, 5 ft 2 inches, 36 hip, 122 pounds and purchased the XS. I think the small wouldve worked out too, just slightly looser. I would love to buy another pair! Im very pleased with the ... Read Morequality! Nice tie in the front too.

November 12, 2021

Cute pants

Unfortunately, the usual fabulously longer lengths have changed. Now these pants are entirely too short. If your ankles are cold, warm pants wont worksadly.

Response from Patagonia
November 18, 2021

We appreciate the feedback Eleanor! These pants range from a 28" inseam to 29" depending on the size purchased. If in the future, you'd like more details on measurements, reach out to us and we'd be happy to provide those to you. As always, if you're not pleased with your purchase, you're absolutely welcome to send them back under the Ironclad Guarantee. You can begin the return process [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

October 24, 2021

Great!

So far so good! I really like the fit of these. I am usually between a M-L in standard sizing and went with the L to make sure the length would be good. Theyre super comfortable and warm but relatively light weight too. I am hoping to wear them under my ski suit this year (its vintage and the insulation isnt great) and I think theyll be thin enough... Read More for that!

October 20, 2021

Runs large, stretches out but comfy!

Bought these for a rafting trip to wear under a drysuit. Originally had a large; they stretched out to the point where they wouldnt stay up. Returned for a medium. I'm ALWAYS a large in bottoms so size down an entire size if you buy these. I'm 5-8, 157 lbs with butt and hips. Waist band comes up a little too high in front for my taste and... Read More mediums are a bit short but they work for what I bought them for! Cute print.

September 30, 2021

Very Cozy

I love the patterns on these pants and bought them to wear around town, under my fly fishing waders and around camp sites and lodges when I travel. I purchased both size small and mediums. I was torn because I liked the way the smalls fit but they were snug on my calves. THe mediums were big in the waist area even when I tightened the drawstring - ... Read Morejust not as flattering. Ideally I would be a small and a half in these pants. They are comfortable and a great weight to keep the chill at bay but not have you get too hot. I ankles are a little weird - they are big compared to the calves and thighs. Not quite a legging and not quite a straight pant. I wish the ankles were a tad bit smaller/more tapered and the calfs had a bit more room. In the end I decided to go with the small and the fabric does have some stretch and I hoped as I wore them, the calves would feel better. Patagonia generally seems to tailor their fit towards taller, slim, no butt, no waist type of figures. The length in great but many athletic females have a bit more booty from cycling, hiking....running. Would love that to be considered in future designs. Go got Muscles, lol. I kept 3 pairs of these pants so I must still really like them a lot. I'm 137/8lbs and 5' 8 with a 34B top. I usually wear a size 6 pants and a small top/jacket.

September 30, 2021

So Authentic and Warm

I love the design pattern and the feel of the fleece. It's like sitting by a fire in a log cabin with chestnuts roasting and a cup of hot chocolate in your hands. So warm.

September 27, 2021

Light and warm but stretches out

Age 70, I ordered a S and XS for a road trip up the west coast, car camping. Found the XS fit better but my usual size is S. I wore them every day for 10 days. They are warm in the fog, wind, cool mornings, and evenings. Semi-fitted and very lightweight. A few issues: The mesh-lined pockets were so ventilated that the tops of my thighs got a cool b... Read Morereeze if it was windy. It's 100 % recycled polyester, so kudos, but the material doesn't hold its shape especially when the pockets are full. It bags out so my regular size S becomes too big. I think the fabric could use a dose of spandex or Lycra to hold its shape. I liked the blue camp and these will be good for the winter months, too. A good addition for camping.

September 18, 2021

Snap T fleece pants

They fit, they are warm, I wear them camping, hiking, after skiing and around the house

September 10, 2021

Snap T fleece pants

I have worn Patagonia since the 70's. I still wear some of those clothes, they last forever. I used them for climbing, backpacking, hiking, travelling in the Himalayas, etc. In the last 2 years, I'm noticing the cut is different for women's jackets. I typically wore a small, now the tops are too tight (no room for bust), and medium ... Read Moreis so long (& the sleeves are really long) that I can't wear them. The pants still work. The jackets need a size between small & medium. My weight hasn't changed, I am actually smaller than I was back then, I'm shorter though :)

September 3, 2021

A Mom with 2 Young kids

Micro D is light as feather but warm and cozy. I usually wear a medium in almost every other brand, but its standard for Patagonia to run small and not unexpected that the Large fit right on. I'm also straight hipped. I likely wouldn't have an issue with these pants pre-kids, however, in my current season of life there is a gripe I must m... Read Moreention... THE WAISTBAND is tie secured ONLY. This means you must tie and untie ever time you need to use the potty. In my opinion a next to skin layer needs to be QUICK on and off. So with that I would say these are a purchase on sale (which I did) or if you LOVE the print and need to style these out on the urban landscape and will have time and privacy to tie secure your pants in a civilized manner.

August 20, 2021

Runs very large, not as thick as sweatshirt

I wear a medium in just about everything but these were massive even around my hips and waist. I am returning but not sure yet if I will repurchase. Not as thick as I thought they would be either, I was expecting the same thickness as the synchilla snap t pullover, mostly planned to wear camping in the fall and at home.

August 15, 2021

Super warm & cozy

I love these pants. They are super comfy and warm, my favorite pair of camp loungers too. I do wish they might come out with additional inseam options, at 511 the medium fits well in the waist but hits mid calf. Looks ok in summer-fall & I often wear warm wool socks pulled up high in spring-winter to accommodate as I am typically chilling indoo... Read Morers in them then. Great pant though & I will definitely keep an eye out for longer inseams in the future.

June 28, 2021

So comfy

These pants are so comfy! Great length! I was hoping theyd fit a bit slimmer so I could use them as a super warm winter mid layer, but I really like the more relaxed fit. Definitely a more casual, post-workout, or lounge pant.

April 28, 2021

Cozy!

Super comfy! Got a large (usual size medium) with the hopes they would be long enough. As a taller woman joggers tend to be high waters. These fall at a cute spot that aren't too long and aren't too short. The large are a bit big in the waist but the tie fixes this.

April 6, 2021

Tried; but did not work out

Looked at the fleece pants many times; then ordered. The quality of material was good but the sizing for me was all wrong. I needed a slim fit with a 32 " inseam. Sorry I had to return them.

April 1, 2021

Too short for a tall person

My husband bought these pants for me in XL, any they fit like jodhpurs, so I ordered the large ones. They fit fine in the waist and thigh, but were way too short in the inseam, made worse by the tight cuff at the ankles, so back they went. I swim around in the XLs, but at least theyre long enough. Soft, toasty fleece. The side pockets are too short... Read More to be much use - an iPhone falls right out. Back to the drawing board, Patagonia.

Response from Patagonia
April 2, 2021

Thank you for the review on our Snap-T Fleece Pants. Please note, we're able to provide measurements on any of our gear through our [Customer Service Team](https://help.patagonia.com/s/). After checking on these, both the XL and the L should have a 29" inseam. If you think you may have received defective product, feel free to reach out, we're always happy to rectify any issues.

March 29, 2021

Love! Super super comfy and warm

Our house is over 100 years old and its cold! For years I struggled with not being able to get warm. I purchased five pair of these and I never complain anymore! A friend ordered her first pair last week and agrees with me.

March 24, 2021

Warm!

I was looking for a new pair of comfy pants for lounging around the house, but these work for SO much more than that! They are perfect to camp in and nice to throw on for some apres-ski.

March 10, 2021

Cozy and warm

I love these pants. I just wear them around the house so not sure how theyd hold up for outdoor activities, but they are warm and comfy!

February 28, 2021

Run larger than older styles

I love these pants, but this year/color fits larger than my older pair. I dont know if the fit is more generous now or if my older ones have shrunk over time, but these seem significantly larger than the pair I have from 2018 or 19. I mostly wear them as pjs or work from home joggers, but do also wear them as an extra layer on super cold ski days a... Read Morend for cold camping nights. I wont be able to wear the new pair under my ski pants, but they will still be appropriate for pjs and camping.

Response from Patagonia
March 13, 2021

Thanks for the review! If you'd like to switch your pair out for a smaller size, feel free to get started on an exchange [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

February 27, 2021

Prefect for Backpacking

These are great for backpacking lightweight and warm. The top is not elastic instead it is a draw string so make sure not to buy to large for layering purposes. I would buy again.

February 24, 2021

Lightweight fleece in a great fit

These pants are exactly what I've been looking for- form fitted without being snug or tight, lightweight warm fleece that's neither bulky nor more like long underwear. They run a tad larger than I'd expected, so anyone wanting a fit against the skin instead of with a bit of space should probably order down. The high-ish rise waist is... Read More a godsend under my ski pants (I can hike these up a bit and not have two waistbands in the exact same spot) on days when capilene isn't quite warm enough. I'm considering buying another pair in another color. Love 'em.

February 24, 2021

Outstanding quality fleece!

I have 5 pairs of SnapT pants and love them - esp when temps dip below freezing. I spend 3 hrs a day outside, caring for animals, and am truly impressed by the comfort and durability of these pants. An added bonus is the generous, totally comfortable drawstring waist - an important feature bcs I an a colon resection patient and cannot tolerate the ... Read Moreleast bit of andominal pressure.

February 18, 2021

So comfortable and warm!

I have these pants in 3 patterns/colors and will continue to buy more as they release new patterns/colors. I wear them every day on my Zoom meetings!

February 15, 2021

Comfortable and functional

Very comfortable fleece pant that has many functions. From casual wear around the house to layering underneath waders these are worth it!

February 8, 2021

must have got a second pair loved them so much.

love everything about them ordered a second pair.

January 24, 2021

Joyful

I own three pair of the Snap-T fleece pants and I absolutely love them! They are soft, roomy without being baggy, and the patterns and colors are beautiful. Perfect for around the house (the pockets are a plus) and as a layer under wind or rain pants. A joy to wear

January 24, 2021

Sunday lounging pants

These are my pants to wear when lounging around the house. The fleece is soft, warm, super comfortable. They are worth the price!

January 22, 2021

Super comfortable

I am 59 and weigh 125. The XS size is the best fit for me. The S was a bit too large in the waist, but ok if I use the waist drawstring. The ankle bands are not too tight (which I like!) Warm, soft, wonderful!

January 21, 2021

Cozy

Runs large, but great design and so cozy!

January 18, 2021

Best ever!

This is my second pair!! My first was in a large because I could get no smaller size. My second a medium. I usually wear a small but I wanted a little room to make them a little comfier! I love, love, love these pants. They are warm and comfy in the winter. They wash well and wear well. I do not put them in the dryer ever. Thank you for making th... Read Moreem!!

January 17, 2021

Oh so cozy!

I got these as a treat to myself. I typically wear a small but I wanted these purposefully to be a bit bigger and I would say they fit how I intended them to. I use the draw string to synch them up. They are super warm, cozy and perfect for lounging around or working from home. So happy I made this purchase!

January 11, 2021

Loose and Cozy

Super soft and comfy. Lightweight fleece (similar to Patagonia's Micro D line). I bought these for a cozy river/camp pant. I typically wear a Small/4 and these are baggier than expected. I am considering exchanging them for a size XS. The XS might actually fit me like a jogger, the Small fits loosely like I'm wearing my husbands sweats.

January 6, 2021

Quite baggy

Warm and soft but theyre quite baggy around the waist. Im always pulling the waistband to tie it tighter wish they were a little less loose

January 1, 2021

Perfect Comfy Pant

I asked for these for my birthday and am blown away by how awesome they are. I got the buckwheat camo colorway and its a little more pink than anticipated, but overall still incredible. The pockets are plenty big to hold your phone and things and the fleece is ultra soft and comfortable. The fit is perfect. Im 55 120lbs and usually wear an XS in bo... Read Morettoms. They have a nice slim fit with still some wiggle room. I dont plan to take these off unless I absolutely have to.

October 28, 2020

Comfy and warm

Surprised how much I love these pants. I usually dont like jogger fit pants but these are very comfortable and surprisingly flattering. Love all the pockets. Warm and comfy. I have them in 2 colors even, the pattern ones are fun and I got the matching fleece top to fully dork out.

October 7, 2020

Love these

I love these pants so much and I'm so sad that they have been discontinued. Please bring them back! They are my go-to winter lounge pants, camping pants and I've started putting them on while belaying as an extra layer. I would buy them in every color if I could.

September 6, 2020

GOOD

I bought these for camping/hiking, they're nice, a little narrower than i expected but still fit well. Only complaint is although they are lovely, i think they're overpriced, but, i needed them so they're staying. In a more perfect world i would wait and and watch for sale.

September 2, 2020

Awesome pants

I bought these when they were on sale. Definitely bought a size too big, as I am usually a medium but got large. They are super comfy. I plan to wear around the house and camping.

July 20, 2020

My go to...

I love these yummy fleece pants. They are a bit large, but not in the length. I would say length is to true size. Whether it's a rainy Summer day, crisp Fall day, or an all out Winter blizzard, these are my go to crawl inside and feel cozy warm pants. Not too warm, not too thin, perfect weight...light to medium light weight. Keep making them i... Read Moren more solid colors please. I can wear the black out and about, but the pattern ones are a bit on the pj side of the line.

July 13, 2020

A favorite

These pants are just fine! Comfortable and a bit of light warmth. What would I change? The pesky draw string at the waist. I'd say just not have one, or build it into the inside of the waist.

June 19, 2020

Fleece pants - yes!!

Finally some pants that really keep me warm. Im chronically freezing. And living in NY doesnt help. Im usually a size 29 in higher rise jeans, hips are 40. These sit right below the belly button so perfect rise (I dont do low rise). I found these to be a bit big, which is unusual for me considering my hips. Will be buying in other colors!

Response from Patagonia
July 17, 2020

We appreciate the feedback; thanks for all these great details, Lindsey! You'll be happy to see a few new comfy and warm pant options for women in Fall 2020, so keep an eye out for those. Let us know if we can [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) you with anything.

June 19, 2020

Great pants

I love the feel of these pants and they fit well in the legs, I only wish there was a little more elastic in the waistband and ankle area! I tied the waist tight but still had to pull them up occasionally. Love them otherwise!

June 18, 2020

Best shoulder season camping pants

Bought these to hang out at the campsite on cool mornings and evenings. Will definitely get a lot of us for them this winter as well. Great fit and feel!

June 17, 2020

Super Warm Fleece Pants

Absolutely love these! My go-to sweatpants. I highly recommend, I think they're worth the money.

June 17, 2020

cozy and cute

This is a stylish, soft pant that can be worn in any casual situation. I wear them every evening (and sometimes for morning lounging and coffee and/or walking the dog). I actually bought the pink pair first, then purchased the purple. Love the patterns and colors. The M is a little big for me, but I can tighten the drawstring enough so that they st... Read Moreay up fine. Plus I prefer this style of pant to fit roomy. Very happy with my purchase!

June 17, 2020

Soooo Cozy!

Most comfortable pants ever. Great fit. Fleece isn't to thin or thick. Loved them so much I got them in another color.

June 17, 2020

Super Cute and Comfy

Super soft and such a rad design! A bit short on me, but I always expect that with pants since I am 5 foot 9. I am usually a size Medium but the small fit me way better. Overall super happy with these sweats-definitely will be wearing them after surf sessions & when camping.

May 15, 2020

Love at first lounge

I can see how ppl write kinda large on the size but theyre meant to be loose-fitting, casual pants. Im 55 135 lbs and I like how the medium fits. These are super snuggly comfy fleece pants. Great for relaxing at home or I wear them out to walk the dog. Id probably also bring them camping to sleep in.

May 12, 2020

A Snuggly Ahhh on a chilly day or night

I bought baby clothes made up in this fabric. When I took them out of the bag, the first thing I wished was that they would make something out this fabric for ME! Lo and behold, the SnapT fleece pants (and shirt) were born. I lived in these all winter, day and night. Their construction details are smart looking on their own and add insulation that ... Read Moreis not too thick or heavy to wear under pants and fleece. I highly recommend these, especially at the sale price. You will love them too!

May 9, 2020

My favorite winter lounge pants!

I am obsessed with my Snap T pullover so its no surprise that these pants are amazing too. Theyre very comfortable and warm for winter lounging! My only complaint is how stretched out they get after a few wears.

May 3, 2020

Rolls Royce of sweatpants

In these quarantine times, Im living in sweatpants and leggings so decided to up my game. I normally wear a Patagonia Small in tops, but glad I went for the medium here cause they fit like leggings. Could imagine these even being a great underlayer in the winter. Theyre a super cute pattern.

April 29, 2020

Bad Design in Great Fabric

Defective design - The calf portions of these pants are too small, even though waist and hips are plentifully large (I wear an XS and they only stay up with the draw string). My calves are only 12.5" at the widest part. Why does Patagonia not size its garments for athletic women? When I get up after sitting in them, they are stuck 1" or 2... Read More" higher on my calves. I would have included photos, if Patagonia had an option for that. Also, these pants are about 2" too short. I have a 31" inseam, so I have normal length legs but they are too short and I am not a fan of the cuff. If they were straight-legged and 2" longer without a cuff, I would have lived in them this winter. Instead, they are returned and I pray they correct the design before next winter...

February 12, 2020

Patagonia Women's Snap-T™ Fleece Pants

I absolutely love these fleece pants!! So unbelievably comfortable!

January 15, 2020

Cozy, soft lounge pants

These are perfect for staying warm, comfy, and cozy around the house. The only thing I don't like about them is that they look like pajamas, so wearing them outside the house feels unprofessional and too casual.

January 12, 2020

WHAT COZY! SUCH WARM!

Get Up Go To Work Get Home Change Into These Pants Go To Bed Repeat

January 11, 2020

reach for them daily!

these pants are *perfect*. i wear them so often! in the evenings they're nice to change into for walking the dog when it's 45-55 outside, or to pull on in the morning when it's chilly. they're AMAZING post-surfing pants - i never put my wetsuit in the car without these packed too. they're also great for apres ski, for sitti... Read Moreng around the campfire (or sleeping in when camping) or for grabbing a beer at a brewery with pals. they're like...respectable cozy pants. pair with a fleece jacket for a full fleece suit and you're golden.

January 1, 2020

I could live in these

I could live in these pants!! Please try them!!

December 29, 2019

Pockets!

Patagonia fleece lasts if taken care of, so cry once for quality. Useful pockets are wonderful!!! Pant fits fine but would also buy a bootcut version.

December 28, 2019

Love these pants!

Soft, warm, and comfy. They fit me perfectly.

December 27, 2019

Love these pants

These are the best fleece pants I've ever gotten; not too tight not too loose. They have deep pockets which is hard to find in women's pants. The taper and length are perfect. I wear a small and often pants are too short.

December 24, 2019

Perfect!

Love these .... great fabric, fit and color.

December 24, 2019

Super comfy

Bought these for my daughter in college. She loves them for hanging around the dorm!

December 22, 2019

Love em

I’m so happy with this purchase. The fit is great. I ordered a small ( 5’7 135lbs) I live in SE Alaska where the weather is cool and rainy year round, and these are perfect for camping, being out on the boat, and putting on after a long wet hike. They’re warm without being bulky or heavy.

December 22, 2019

Snap-T

My go to winter pants! Most especially when we are out winter camping. Thank you Patagonia!

December 21, 2019

Coziness

I bought these in two colors. I bought a small (5'5, 140lb) and they are perfect. Great for lounging or being outside maybe a grocery run, but pretty casuall. They are so soft and warm I'll wear them all winter.

December 16, 2019

Best winter pants

When it gets below 30, these pants are the best. Light but really warm

December 16, 2019

Great for cold weather long

Great for cold weather long walks

December 5, 2019

My wife now lives in these things!!!

She has been missing Serenity Tights, and several pairs are getting pretty worn. So I searched for something similar. These are a different style, but similar idea. And holy cow - micro fleece is super warm, light weight, and as everyone says - super comfy! Was supposed to be a Christmas gift, but she saw the Patagonia package arrive - "oh, wh... Read Moreat's that?" So no sneaking around, just an early surprise. Except... I just ordered more in different color. 5'4" and 130lb: M is a good fit. S maybe would have also worked, if you like more conforming styling, but also likely less comfortable for just hanging out.

December 3, 2019

So comfortable! I ordered a

So comfortable! I ordered a small and they fit just right. I’m 5’3 and 130.

November 30, 2019

So Comfy!

I would wear these 24/7 if I could. So warm and comfy, perfect for a winter walk or evening lounge in the yard.

November 15, 2019

Warm and comfortable

Hands down my new favorite pants for the winter. Love the fit and really appreciate that they have normal sized pockets (not teeny ones like on many women’s pants).

November 13, 2019

Super Soft

So soft and warm!-I am 5'7" 155lbs and I got a Large. I chose to size up so that they would be roomy for lounging. The legs are perfect but the waist is very large-I wish the waistband was a little stretchier-it is a drawstring.

November 10, 2019

Comfy pants

These pants are very comfortable as expected. The cedar mesa: tailored gray color/pattern is even nicer in person than on the website. The fit in the waist is comfortable (not too tight or loose - true to size) with an added drawstring and I really like the pockets. The only thing I'm not a huge fan of is that the legs (especially around the c... Read Morealves) are a bit snug (kinda small). Still great pants and very warm. Great for lounging or camping.

October 28, 2019

Got to buy another pair!

These fleece pants are so cozy! I bought them in the dark blue color and i think i can get away with wearing them to work - but i work in a very casual environment so that may not be true for most people. They fit well, have pockets and a drawstring and are nice and toasty.

October 25, 2019

wish they made these in kids sizes

Patagonia used to make these pants for kids but they no longer do. Please bring them back!

Response from Patagonia
November 13, 2019

It's true we currently offer the [Micro D Pant](https://www.patagonia.com/product/baby-micro-d-fleece-bottoms/60167-NENA.html?dwvar_60167-NENA_color=NENA&cgid=kids-babies-toddlers#tile-39=&start=1&sz=60) for babies and toddlers, but no fleece pants for the older boys and girls. Thanks for that great feedback, Jonathan!

October 23, 2019

We'll be trekking in Ireland

We'll be trekking in Ireland and I bought these pants for cozying up after a days hike. I think they will be just right for cold, wet weather. I gave them only 4 stars because the fit is a little weird. They are a bit saggy in the crotch, which you can see from the picture on the model. Other than that, I expect to get a lot of wear from them,... Read More as with anything Patagonia.

Response from Patagonia
November 12, 2019

HI Teri, thanks for taking the time to provide this feedback. We hope they keep you cozy in Ireland, but if you find the fit to be something you're just not happy with after you get home you're always welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

October 17, 2019

My winter casual pants

I love pretty much all things fleece so when I saw these I ordered two! I love them. Warm, cute enough fit that it doesn’t even look like I’m wearing sweat pants. I’m thinking about buying them in another color!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches