Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Snap-T™ Fleece Pants

Write Your Review

4.69 /5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

All 36 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Snap-T™ Fleece Pants

4.69
Kinda Large
June 21, 2020

Best shoulder season camping pants

Bought these to hang out at the campsite on cool mornings and evenings. Will definitely get a lot of us for them this winter as well. Great fit and feel!

June 18, 2020

Best shoulder season camping pants

Bought these to hang out at the campsite on cool mornings and evenings. Will definitely get a lot of us for them this winter as well. Great fit and feel!

June 17, 2020

Super Warm Fleece Pants

Absolutely love these! My go-to sweatpants. I highly recommend, I think they're worth the money.

June 17, 2020

Soooo Cozy!

Most comfortable pants ever. Great fit. Fleece isn't to thin or thick. Loved them so much I got them in another color.

June 17, 2020

Super Cute and Comfy

Super soft and such a rad design! A bit short on me, but I always expect that with pants since I am 5 foot 9. I am usually a size Medium but the small fit me way better. Overall super happy with these sweats-definitely will be wearing them after surf sessions & when camping.

June 17, 2020

cozy and cute

This is a stylish, soft pant that can be worn in any casual situation. I wear them every evening (and sometimes for morning lounging and coffee and/or walking the dog). I actually bought the pink pair first, then purchased the purple. Love the patterns and colors. The M is a little big for me, but I can tighten the drawstring enough so that they st... Read Moreay up fine. Plus I prefer this style of pant to fit roomy. Very happy with my purchase!

May 15, 2020

Love at first lounge

I can see how ppl write kinda large on the size but theyre meant to be loose-fitting, casual pants. Im 55 135 lbs and I like how the medium fits. These are super snuggly comfy fleece pants. Great for relaxing at home or I wear them out to walk the dog. Id probably also bring them camping to sleep in.

May 12, 2020

A Snuggly Ahhh on a chilly day or night

I bought baby clothes made up in this fabric. When I took them out of the bag, the first thing I wished was that they would make something out this fabric for ME! Lo and behold, the SnapT fleece pants (and shirt) were born. I lived in these all winter, day and night. Their construction details are smart looking on their own and add insulation that ... Read Moreis not too thick or heavy to wear under pants and fleece. I highly recommend these, especially at the sale price. You will love them too!

May 9, 2020

My favorite winter lounge pants!

I am obsessed with my Snap T pullover so its no surprise that these pants are amazing too. Theyre very comfortable and warm for winter lounging! My only complaint is how stretched out they get after a few wears.

May 3, 2020

Rolls Royce of sweatpants

In these quarantine times, Im living in sweatpants and leggings so decided to up my game. I normally wear a Patagonia Small in tops, but glad I went for the medium here cause they fit like leggings. Could imagine these even being a great underlayer in the winter. Theyre a super cute pattern.

April 29, 2020

Bad Design in Great Fabric

Defective design - The calf portions of these pants are too small, even though waist and hips are plentifully large (I wear an XS and they only stay up with the draw string). My calves are only 12.5" at the widest part. Why does Patagonia not size its garments for athletic women? When I get up after sitting in them, they are stuck 1" or 2... Read More" higher on my calves. I would have included photos, if Patagonia had an option for that. Also, these pants are about 2" too short. I have a 31" inseam, so I have normal length legs but they are too short and I am not a fan of the cuff. If they were straight-legged and 2" longer without a cuff, I would have lived in them this winter. Instead, they are returned and I pray they correct the design before next winter...

February 12, 2020

Patagonia Women's Snap-T™ Fleece Pants

I absolutely love these fleece pants!! So unbelievably comfortable!

January 15, 2020

Cozy, soft lounge pants

These are perfect for staying warm, comfy, and cozy around the house. The only thing I don't like about them is that they look like pajamas, so wearing them outside the house feels unprofessional and too casual.

January 12, 2020

WHAT COZY! SUCH WARM!

Get Up Go To Work Get Home Change Into These Pants Go To Bed Repeat

January 11, 2020

reach for them daily!

these pants are *perfect*. i wear them so often! in the evenings they're nice to change into for walking the dog when it's 45-55 outside, or to pull on in the morning when it's chilly. they're AMAZING post-surfing pants - i never put my wetsuit in the car without these packed too. they're also great for apres ski, for sitti... Read Moreng around the campfire (or sleeping in when camping) or for grabbing a beer at a brewery with pals. they're like...respectable cozy pants. pair with a fleece jacket for a full fleece suit and you're golden.

January 1, 2020

I could live in these

I could live in these pants!! Please try them!!

December 29, 2019

Pockets!

Patagonia fleece lasts if taken care of, so cry once for quality. Useful pockets are wonderful!!! Pant fits fine but would also buy a bootcut version.

December 28, 2019

Love these pants!

Soft, warm, and comfy. They fit me perfectly.

December 27, 2019

Love these pants

These are the best fleece pants I've ever gotten; not too tight not too loose. They have deep pockets which is hard to find in women's pants. The taper and length are perfect. I wear a small and often pants are too short.

December 24, 2019

Perfect!

Love these .... great fabric, fit and color.

December 24, 2019

Super comfy

Bought these for my daughter in college. She loves them for hanging around the dorm!

December 22, 2019

Love em

I’m so happy with this purchase. The fit is great. I ordered a small ( 5’7 135lbs) I live in SE Alaska where the weather is cool and rainy year round, and these are perfect for camping, being out on the boat, and putting on after a long wet hike. They’re warm without being bulky or heavy.

December 22, 2019

Snap-T

My go to winter pants! Most especially when we are out winter camping. Thank you Patagonia!

December 21, 2019

Coziness

I bought these in two colors. I bought a small (5'5, 140lb) and they are perfect. Great for lounging or being outside maybe a grocery run, but pretty casuall. They are so soft and warm I'll wear them all winter.

December 16, 2019

Best winter pants

When it gets below 30, these pants are the best. Light but really warm

December 16, 2019

Great for cold weather long

Great for cold weather long walks

December 5, 2019

My wife now lives in these things!!!

She has been missing Serenity Tights, and several pairs are getting pretty worn. So I searched for something similar. These are a different style, but similar idea. And holy cow - micro fleece is super warm, light weight, and as everyone says - super comfy! Was supposed to be a Christmas gift, but she saw the Patagonia package arrive - "oh, wh... Read Moreat's that?" So no sneaking around, just an early surprise. Except... I just ordered more in different color. 5'4" and 130lb: M is a good fit. S maybe would have also worked, if you like more conforming styling, but also likely less comfortable for just hanging out.

December 3, 2019

So comfortable! I ordered a

So comfortable! I ordered a small and they fit just right. I’m 5’3 and 130.

November 30, 2019

So Comfy!

I would wear these 24/7 if I could. So warm and comfy, perfect for a winter walk or evening lounge in the yard.

November 15, 2019

Warm and comfortable

Hands down my new favorite pants for the winter. Love the fit and really appreciate that they have normal sized pockets (not teeny ones like on many women’s pants).

November 13, 2019

Super Soft

So soft and warm!-I am 5'7" 155lbs and I got a Large. I chose to size up so that they would be roomy for lounging. The legs are perfect but the waist is very large-I wish the waistband was a little stretchier-it is a drawstring.

November 10, 2019

Comfy pants

These pants are very comfortable as expected. The cedar mesa: tailored gray color/pattern is even nicer in person than on the website. The fit in the waist is comfortable (not too tight or loose - true to size) with an added drawstring and I really like the pockets. The only thing I'm not a huge fan of is that the legs (especially around the c... Read Morealves) are a bit snug (kinda small). Still great pants and very warm. Great for lounging or camping.

October 28, 2019

Got to buy another pair!

These fleece pants are so cozy! I bought them in the dark blue color and i think i can get away with wearing them to work - but i work in a very casual environment so that may not be true for most people. They fit well, have pockets and a drawstring and are nice and toasty.

October 25, 2019

wish they made these in kids sizes

Patagonia used to make these pants for kids but they no longer do. Please bring them back!

Response from Patagonia
November 13, 2019

It's true we currently offer the [Micro D Pant](https://www.patagonia.com/product/baby-micro-d-fleece-bottoms/60167-NENA.html?dwvar_60167-NENA_color=NENA&cgid=kids-babies-toddlers#tile-39=&start=1&sz=60) for babies and toddlers, but no fleece pants for the older boys and girls. Thanks for that great feedback, Jonathan!

October 23, 2019

We'll be trekking in Ireland

We'll be trekking in Ireland and I bought these pants for cozying up after a days hike. I think they will be just right for cold, wet weather. I gave them only 4 stars because the fit is a little weird. They are a bit saggy in the crotch, which you can see from the picture on the model. Other than that, I expect to get a lot of wear from them,... Read More as with anything Patagonia.

Response from Patagonia
November 12, 2019

HI Teri, thanks for taking the time to provide this feedback. We hope they keep you cozy in Ireland, but if you find the fit to be something you're just not happy with after you get home you're always welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

October 17, 2019

My winter casual pants

I love pretty much all things fleece so when I saw these I ordered two! I love them. Warm, cute enough fit that it doesn’t even look like I’m wearing sweat pants. I’m thinking about buying them in another color!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches