Back to Product

Patagonia Macro Puff™ Synthetic Quilt for Outdoors & Camping

Write Your Review

4.8 /5

Filter Reviews

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Macro Puff™ Synthetic Quilt for Outdoors & Camping

4.8
September 17, 2020

Super warm and super light

I have taken this blanket on camping trips. It packs down nicely, is very light weight, and very warm. It is a nice add on layer to our sleeping bags late season camping when the nights are getting colder. Also My wife loves to use this to keep her warm when sitting on the hammock in the early fall in Upstate NY.

September 13, 2020

Amazing how lightweight it is, and warm.

A great item to have around. Compact and easy to store. Grab the bag and take it out for hanging out on the couch, or throw it on the bed for extra warmth. Sure it could be used for camping too.

September 10, 2020

Love it!

Got this for my son for his birthday! I knew if he didnt love it, I would! He loves it!

September 9, 2020

Sleep

This is the size of a queen mattress and is a little cool but eventually I fall asleep

September 3, 2020

Micro puff Quilt

Got it as a cover for my king size bed, fits pretty good if you put in it on sideways. Really warm, will be testing it at Dead Horse Point stargazing in mid-September. How about designing a slim fit cycling vest (with lots of pockets) using micro puff for winter cycling. Ha ha Im a size medium if you need a tester.

July 24, 2020

Best Patagonia Purchase in Years

I recently purchased the Feather Grey colored macro puff quilt and can honestly say that this is one of the best purchases I've made from Patagonia in a while. I should note that while I plan to use this for camping and bundling up during outdoor events, I mainly ordered this as a new comforter for my bed. The size of the quilt is described a... Read Mores Queen-sized, but it is a tad smaller than a comparable comforter. But it still fits quite well for my bed. What I love the most about this quilt is that I have had some of the best nights of sleep in a long long time. And the main reason I believe is the combination of lightweight and warmth. Often, you want a blanket to keep you warm, but it is too heavy. And in the summer, the lightweight won't make you too hot either. This is really one of the finest bed comforters I've ever used!!!

July 13, 2020

FINALLY!

Surprised it took Patagonia so long to come out with this! Have wanted one for years. I even searched for a suggestions link on the site last year to see if I could submit feedback and make the ask, but they don't take suggestions due to liability/patent concerns. This product is Incredibly light with fantastic cozy warmth. Would definitely re... Read Morecommend and will be buying a second color, so my wife will stop stealing mine! Hopeful Patagonia will make a larger size. A true queen (this one is slightly smaller), or a true king sized version would be a home run.

July 12, 2020

FINALLY!

Surprised it took Patagonia so long to come out with this! Have wanted one for years. I even searched for a suggestions link on the site last year to see if I could submit feedback and make the ask, but they don't take suggestions due to liability/patent concerns. This product is Incredibly light with fantastic cozy warmth. Would definitely re... Read Morecommend and will be buying a second color, so my wife will stop stealing mine! Hopeful Patagonia will make a larger size. A true queen (this one is slightly smaller), or a true king sized version would be a home run.

July 3, 2020

Just purchased!

As advertised! Super warm and Cody, especially by the campfire

July 3, 2020

Thin blanket

I like the blue colors, it's feather light like I hoped but thin, as soon as I pulled it out of the bag I noticed, it's not as puffy as my down jacket, it would never keep me warm outside. Needs to be 2X thicker, I am cold in my 64F NW house.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches