Back to Product

Patagonia Recycled Wool Cap

Write Your Review

4.86 /5

Filter Reviews

All 14 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Recycled Wool Cap

4.86
Kinda Large
September 3, 2020

Fits Great

I am absolutely in love with my new hat! I thought the wool might feel a little boxy but it fits nice and fitted.

February 11, 2020

Great hat!

Love this recycled wool cap. It's my new favorite adventure hat!

February 7, 2020

Nice hat, soft material, holds it shape well

This is a very well-made hat. I got the one with the striped pattern and it looks really nice. It holds its shape well, which I can't say for another 5 panel hat I have.

January 24, 2020

Excellence and quality!

I absolutely love this Patagonia recycled wool cap!!! I purchased this At the end of last season and I am extremely impressed. I live in southern New Hampshire, where the four seasons are great! I have worn this hat during all seasons and the performance is amazing. A great classic and good investment. Job well done Patagonia!

January 2, 2020

Recycled Wool Hat For the Win

I was very excited to see this item come on the market and even more excited to receive it as a gift. I am the Outdoors Program Director at a small boarding school located just a few miles up the coast from the Great Pacific Iron Works. I spend a lot of time outside and love my hats. This hat though, I believe will set a new standard for me. It is ... Read Morewarm and durable, stylish and functional. I can feel good about myself as I wear it knowing that is recycled wool, and I know Patagonia will stand behind this product for the duration of its life on my head. Surf check to chaparral bush whack, this is the lid to end all lids. Cheers!

December 30, 2019

the only hat I've owned

the only hat I've owned that my wife says "that's a nice hat"

December 13, 2019

Love it

Love it

December 2, 2019

Looks great!

Another great product by Patagonia! It's stylish, comfortable, and I couldn't ask for better! Way to go on another excellent product!

November 27, 2019

Recycled Wool Cap

Hey Patagonia, Really was excited to see this product on the site, and had to order it (2-day shipping in fact!). But once I got the hat it was almost impossible to tell that the bill would be so long. It's a bit unflattering for such a flat-topped hat. I love the style and the message, but the bill is just too long for me to refer someone th... Read Moreis product. Sorry.

October 24, 2019

The best hat

This thing is so so comfy, it has barely left my head the past 3 months since I bought it. The recycled wool regulates temps amazingly well so it never gets too hot. I also love the low profile look of this hat compared to some of Patagonia's normal trucker hat sizing. this will be a favorite for a long time!

October 6, 2019

Warm cap.

Always wanted a wool cap for walking in the cold rain in the Pacific Northwest. This makes a great fall/spring hat for the inbetween temps.

September 16, 2019

New favorite hat!

I remember going to the Patagonia store in Santa Monica last year or so and trying this on, but noticed the bill being WAYYYY too long and wasn't flattering. I liked the panel design and despite the way it looked from my only time trying it on, I ordered it about a week ago. To my surprise, the bill is now much shorter in length and looks grea... Read Moret! Not only does it look great, but also feels great on the head! I don't feel it tightly pressing on my head and adjusting is a cinch. I love its low profile and minimalistic aesthetic. I was so pleasantly surprised at how it all turned out to be.

July 30, 2019

buy it buy it buy it

I, ve had mine for the past year from when it first came out, have worn it every single day since, has held up great.

January 12, 2019

Soft wool cap

This is a cap from soft wool (even recycle), low profile, like trad cap, you can bring it in your backpack without damaging. Size is good for small-medium head. Awesome!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches