Back to Product

Patagonia Bandana - Organic Cotton Bandana

Write Your Review

4.52 /5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

All 21 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Bandana - Organic Cotton Bandana

4.52
True To Size
May 22, 2020

Everything I wanted

This is everything I wanted. I wanted a bandana that I could wear day to day as well as I hike. I wanted it as an accessory and I am very please with the quality and the feel of the bandana. Overall a great product that sends a great message!

February 4, 2020

Tacky tags

The bandana is ruined by several bright white, stiff synthetic tags (bearing origin info, fabric content, item ID, etc.) that the manufacturer has sewn into the hem, leaving the wearer with three unsatisfactory choices: keep the ugly, scratchy tags; amputate them and deal with the contrasting white stubs that remain; or undo the hem stitching in or... Read Moreder to completely detach the tags — thereby also ruining the integrity of the piece. Disappointing. Loved the video, however.

Response from Patagonia
February 4, 2020

We are sorry to hear about the disappointment with those tags. The tags that are included on all product are care and content labels that we legally have to put on every product. We did make it so you could tear away the tag without compromising the quality, but we understand your frustration with having that residue from the tag remaining. Thanks for the feedback and please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) the bandana back to us.

January 5, 2020

Lovely pattern, cloth just OK

Cool design but the fabric is not as soft as I’d hoped for.

December 9, 2019

Soft and perfect size

I bought the bandana in the new navy color and love the design. The fabric is soft and larger than the bandana I had before. I can easily tie it around my head (which is relatively large) or neck.

November 26, 2019

a welcome addition to a

a welcome addition to a daily essential. Great colors, design, Fabrik

November 26, 2019

Cute & Retro

Love mustard yellow and the cute floral design is perfect. I wear it mostly as a headband for a cute up-do/casual look with a ponytail or with my hair down. It’s a nice twist to the usual bandana pattern.

November 22, 2019

Awesome Bandana

I use the bandana as a handkerchief and it stays in my pocket until it gets dirty. Then, it goes to the wash. After the wash, back to my pocket! I like the size of the bandana and the material feels great!

November 12, 2019

Cute, pretty color

Nice bandana

October 9, 2019

Great Bandana

Stylish, and durable bandana -- I get lots of compliments on it and I anticipate it will last for a long time.

October 2, 2019

Feminine classic

This is a sweet little classic bandanna with a feminine touch. The fabric is soft yet doesn’t seem as if it will be easily ripped. Looking forward to using this for years to come.

September 10, 2019

Versatile

Great Bandanna. Keep in my daily bag for a neck shade in the sun or whatever is thrown my way

September 5, 2019

Beautiful print

Love the parrot print on this bandana. To be honest I definitely did not need another bandana but this was too beautiful to pass up. Stuck it in my hydration pack and ended up using it on my next long run, wetting it in streams and tying it around my neck. Because it's cotton it actually stays wet unlike all my other "wicking" fabric... Read Mores.

August 31, 2019

Bandanna

Very soft. I really like the way it feels and looks.

August 29, 2019

Patagonia bandanna

Enjoy this large new bandanna! Dark blue color two birds in the middle in white with lots of white dashes.

August 17, 2019

Bandanna

Great bandanna!

July 13, 2019

bandanna-rama

This serves as a great multi-purpose bandanna. You can use it as a scarf, headband, sling, etc.... Durable cotton and soft. Not sure why some reviewers are saying the tags are annoying, since you can easily take them off the bandanna with one smooth motion.

July 10, 2019

Nice quality bandanas

These are nice bandanas. Softer than the typical ones you get, and the designs are pretty cool. I wear these running as sweatbands, and from what I can tell they absorb sweat more than my other typical headbands, like when I take it off it seems pretty sweaty. I think the colors are pretty true to what they show here on the site, but hey, what do I... Read More know, I'm colorblind.

May 8, 2019

Simple is best

Nice, simple cotton bandana - perfect color & size

April 2, 2019

Thin and colors aren't true to website

It's a nice bandana, but the material is much thinner and not as soft as I thought it would be. Also the colors are blue and cream, not blue and white, like it looks on the website.

March 2, 2019

Buying more

I have had many different bandanas - including some from Carhartt - I’m always looking for ones that dont feel like sandpaper - i ordered a few blue ones when they first hit the website- they are pretty soft compared to any other ones that i have - I tore the tags off before I washed them and am really enjoying them - gonna get me some red ones now... Read More that those are available- wish there were made in the USA like all my old Patagonia stuff !

February 7, 2019

Average but could have been great

I'm a bandana guy. I have a bunch of 'em. So when Patagonia did their bandana, I bought two. Doing so supports their mission, now I have two Patagonia's. The bandana has two giant tags on them. Which tells me, their bandana wasn't designed by anyone who uses a bandana. Because tags on a bandana...don't belong. They get in... Read More the way when blowing your nose or wiping your mug. If you hang the bandana off your back pocket, the tags could show. Tags on a bandana are so...not a bandana. . What Patagonia could have done, was to add a stitched in logo - that would have been a great touch and made their bandana super cool. Instead, they attach two giant tags that I immediately cut off and in doing so, risked ripping the bandana. So it's an average bandana. Could have been really great, but oh well. I've had a lot of Patagonia gear. Sometimes I get stuff from them and it's really clear the designer had no clue. This is one of them. Oh well. They're still a great company. Peace and love,

Response from Patagonia
May 9, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Bandana and sorry to hear you were disappointed to see a tag on them. We know it's a bummer but the good news is they're tear away tags made for easy removal that won't damage the fabric.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches