Back to Product

Patagonia Synchilla™ Fleece Gloves

Write Your Review

4.38 /5

Filter Reviews

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Synchilla™ Fleece Gloves

4.38
True To Size
June 17, 2020

Survives Midwest winters

Great to wear when walking, warm enough to survive a Michigan winter.

June 11, 2020

Perfect and durable

These are the gloves you need for everything you don't need a ski glove for. They're the perfect match for spring randonee skiing, climbing/scrambling. I've had them gripping granite in the Sierra, holding ice axes, ski poles, hiking with them ect... What separates them from other lightweight gloves is their durability. The finger an... Read Mored palm patches add YEARS to these gloves lives. I've had 2-3 liner gloves in the same time span as I've had these and they've all fallen apart on ski edges, granite boulders, snow and more. These babies LAST and that's everything right?

December 14, 2019

Classy

This was a great purchase. The size is true to fit. High quality material. It is comfortable for the person who runs hot and toasty for the person who is always cold. It is also quite versatile when it comes to different occasions. I will definitely purchase this item again when I want to buy a high quality, useful and long lasting gift.

November 30, 2019

Doesn’t work on phone screen

These are a sweet pair of gloves, comfy and stylish. However, the “touchscreen” pads on the pointer and thumb don’t actually work. I even tested it out against a different pair of gloves I own and confirmed it. So while these gloves are very nice, there’s no overlooking that it’s SUPER annoying to have to slip off your glove every time you want to ... Read Moretake a call or a text.

Response from Patagonia
December 16, 2019

Hi Matt, we're sorry to hear the touch-screen pads aren't working for you. We've emailed you a free return label in case you would like to return these due to the inconvenience with that. Thanks for your review!

November 22, 2019

Works well

Works great, comfortable and warm. Only downsides are they don't keep out wind and the touch pad fingers don't really work.

November 14, 2019

Solid Gloves

Gloves are comfy and warm. Worn in 10 degree (F) for almost half an hour without noticing temp difference. "Touch-screen-compatible panels on thumbs and index fingers" do not seem to work great (iphone). I got a medium and they are a little bulky (5'8" 170). The pull loops are helpful and wrist elastic stays tight.

November 14, 2019

Warm

I have had this type of glove for l9ng time.It is warm and light .Very good for winter.

October 27, 2019

Timely Shipping and Great Qualithy

Received my gloves and helmet liner on time and as expected.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches