Back to Product

Patagonia Nano Puff™ Mitts

Write Your Review

4.88 /5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

All 24 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Nano Puff™ Mitts

4.88
Kinda Large
March 14, 2020

Best mitts I've ever owned

My fingers are weirdly long, and the Medium size is perfect. I can extend my fingers out and just barely touch the extent of the inside. I usually wear Large gloves, but consistent with other reviews here, I found these mitts are a bit bigger than expected (runs kinda large), hence getting a nominal size smaller than I would usually.

January 7, 2020

So toasty!

I got these as a backup pair but they quickly become my go-to.

January 2, 2020

Practically Perfect

Bought these for my wife and she loves them. Ideal weight and sizing, and the pull on loops are great. Her only critique would be that the gauntlet length could be longer to prevent gapping with jacket cuffs.

December 31, 2019

cozy in freezing temps

These mittens are warmer than shearling gloves. They were used in Maine on a freezing night and felt cozy. They stay dry and are easy to get on and off. With glove liners they easily go down to 15 degrees. They are unisex sizing. I wear size 7.5 women's gloves. The small is great. Using a thin and smooth glove liner in very cold temps.

December 17, 2019

Sweet spot

Not too warm, not too light. Good enough dexterity for holding ski poles durable palm grip. Still unsure on sizing as per measuring chart I’m a M but am wondering if L might be better fit. Only downside to these gloves is they come contained in their own plastic bag which serves no tangible purpose other than destroying the planet. We do expect bet... Read Moreter in that regard.

December 15, 2019

Warm hands!

My fingers are actually warm all while I walk the dog and go on trails.

December 9, 2019

Excellent!

Love these Mitts...light, but super warm!

December 9, 2019

Love these mitts

I have always cold hands and these are great pup walking mitts. Love the color too. I would say size is as expected.

December 5, 2019

Cozy mits

Medium fit perfect for me. So far so good for moderate cold temps in Minnesota. Don't know what the lower temperature threshold will be for these puppies .. but sure I will find out soon

December 2, 2019

Great Mittens!

Took these to Wisconsin where it was roughly 20 degrees each day and snowing. Built snowmen, hiked woods, took the kids sledding. What more could you ask for? A great product again and very warm!

December 2, 2019

Comfy Cozy

Just what I had hoped for, these are great!

November 22, 2019

Very warm.

Love my mitten they are very warm.

November 17, 2019

Warm and tuff!

Easy to get on, warm, and Patagonia quality!

November 16, 2019

Terrific

So far (mid-November), very warm despite their light weight. Hoping to test them out in cold weather in January and anticipate they’ll meet the challenge!

November 12, 2019

Nano puff mittens

The perfect mittens. Not too heavy and thick but super warm and highly water resistant. I’m thrilled with my purchase.

November 12, 2019

Nano Puff Mitts

Very pleased, very warm and comfortable to wear. According to the chart I ordered a Med , it was too long, small is perfect and I do have a large hand.

November 9, 2019

Nano Puff Mittens

So excited for nano puff mittens and they’re everything I wanted and more. So warm!!

November 5, 2019

Love these mittens very warm

Love these mittens very warm and comfy

October 28, 2019

I’ve had all kinds of

I’ve had all kinds of gloves for cold over the past decade. From heavy duty leather and gortex, to super simple fleece and I kept running into the same problem...cold fingers. I decided to make the switch to mittens for an upcoming trip to Mount Whitney, as the high was 33 in the valley and the low was well below freezing on top. These mittens per... Read Moreformed SO WELL. Never got cold with them on. They have a durable pad on the palms for add abrasion resistance, and fit true to size. Highly recommend if you can seem to escape cold hands.

October 21, 2019

Stay Warm!

Warmest gloves I’ve used and they are nimble enough to use a camera with. Check out Tim Canfield Photography if you want to see what you can create with your hands wrapped in Nano Puff Mitts!

September 30, 2019

Warm gloves

While the weather isn't ready for these yet, the gloves are warm and fit great.

September 12, 2019

Warm, comfortable, durable

These have yet to be winter tested but they are much more durable and heavy duty than I expected. Good amount of palm padding but not too much to weigh them down, I am excited to try these out for a full Midwest winter. I normally wear a L and this pair falls in line, great fit.

August 29, 2019

Well made and super warm!

Well made and super warm!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches