Back to Product

Ws Snap Front Retro-X® Jacket

Write Your Review

4.67 /5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

All 15 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Snap Front Retro-X® Jacket

4.67
Kinda Large
December 5, 2019

So Cozy!

I love the retro style if this jacket! I was put off by the price of this jacket. I thought it was outrageous for a fleece jacket! But decided to use some birthday $ to buy it. It’s amazingly warm! I live in the Colorado mountains and it’s kept me SO warm when out walking my dog in snowy December! I was shocked! I love this jacket!

November 16, 2019

I love my new jacket

The Retro-X Jacket is high quality, warm, and stylish. I've gotten tons of compliments on it already and I love wearing! It also makes me happy to buy from an ethical company like Patagonia.

November 14, 2019

God-Send

Wow. Just wow. Initially, I thought this jacket was way too expensive cmpared to its potential usefulness, but I was wrong. I just recently moved to Massachusetts and was looking for an appropriate layering piece. I've been familiar with Patagonia from when I lived in Virginia, but never purchased one. When the new collection came out, I saw t... Read Morehis and thought it was adorable. Not only is it adorable/stylish, I can wear this coat oftentimes without needing my winter coat on top and I'm still very comfortable. I LOVE this coat!!!

November 14, 2019

Cute patten but fit and comfort not there.

The lining is not fleece and the styling of the coat with Dolman sleeves makes it have a weird look to it. I did like to navy polka dot pattern but it was returned.

Response from Patagonia
December 3, 2019

Hi Paula, thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're sorry to hear about the disappointment with the fit. Feedback like this is crucial to improving products for future season so it's truly appreciated!

November 11, 2019

LOVE IT

love my new cozy, vintage style snap front patagonia jacket...fits true to size. i’m 5’6” 132 lbs and i ordered a medium as i normally do with patagonia to make sure the sleeves are long enough. cheers

October 31, 2019

Love it!

This is the best jacket!

October 31, 2019

Warm jacket

The jacket is comfortable and fits well. The polka dot print Pattern does not appear as “crisp” or precise as the picture shows

October 28, 2019

Closet Staple for All Sherpa Lovers

I’m obsessed with anything that’s fuzzy. That being said, I wanted a sherpa-style jacket that was well-made and would last for years to come. The pros: slightly oversized fit, warm, lined pockets. The cons: the ribbed material on the cuffs and hem pill pretty quickly (I’ve had the jacket for about two weeks and there’s already noticeable signs of w... Read Moreear in these areas). Despite the pilling, I LOVE this coat. I’ve worn it nearly everyday. For reference, I’m 5’4” and 110 lbs. I got a size small so that it’ll fit over other layers.

Response from Patagonia
November 14, 2019

Hi Annie! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and share the picture. We're stoked to hear that you love your new jacket, and at the same time sorry to hear about the pilling. We encourage our customers to air dry high pile fleece as to reduce the chance of pilling. Nevertheless, if ever in the future you find it becomes worse you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

October 18, 2019

Best Fleece Ever

This navy fleece is SO cute. The retro-just-to-the-waist length is perfect for me. I love t.

October 12, 2019

Two thumbs up as usual.

My jacket fits perfectly and makes me look very beyond cute.

October 9, 2019

Super great

Comfy, warm and cool style.

October 4, 2019

Love!

Fits well, super cool!

October 3, 2019

Snap front Retro Jacket

Cuddly, warm and wonderfully cut jacket. Looking forward to cold weather to wear this out. The ruby/brown is such a rich color.

October 3, 2019

Beautiful Retro Jacket

Warm, well made and very comfortable. I love the retro look with the gathered cuffs and a pocket inside is a bonus.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches