burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Reclaimed Fleece Jacket

Write Your Review

4.5/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 25 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Reclaimed Fleece Jacket

4.5/5
True To Size
November 18, 2022

Nice, but neck was too tight

This is a great jacket, but the neck was too tight for my size Medium. I love the material, it's warm, yet sleek... but I returned it due to the neck being too tight.

November 15, 2022

Cozy

Nice and warm. Wish it had inside pockets. So comfortable and cozy

November 11, 2022

One of the best Patagonia products I have owned.

I love this jacket. Its a bit like a sweater but much warmer. It is very cozy and the medium size is a touch roomy on me but perfect to put over a couple of other layers. I have the oatmeal color and it goes with everything. It also looks great for going out to lunch or a casual event. I like it better than any other similar Patagonia zip up jacket... Read More I have had.

October 31, 2022

Itchy and long

Itchy, neck is too high, sleeves too long, jacket is too long for me, comes well down my hips and looks sloppy! Prefer a more boxy cut. Also, doesnt seem to breathe as well as other fleece jackets from Patagonia. Disappointed as the colour is flattering.

Response from Patagonia
November 4, 2022

Hi Hamida, thank you for taking the time to share this review. It sounds like this jacket is not making you happy! If you decide it's not for you, please remember you are always welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it. Please let us know if we can be of any help i returning it or finding another option!

October 6, 2022

Nice Looking Wool Blend Fleece

Great fit. Nice clean look. Wear for work and casual. I like that there is wool in it - good for cool and cold weather and doesn't take odor that much. I have the navy. Would love some other basic colors like black or dark green.

May 22, 2022

Super warm and stylish

Love the fit and look. Stylish and practical

April 21, 2022

Super warm

Great fit and super warm. I use it as a layer under a ultralight down jacket. Works perfectly. I purchased two colors, smolder blue and natural. I live in these

April 14, 2022

Super comfy

Super comfy, loved it except got a little pilly on sleeves.

Response from Patagonia
April 14, 2022

Hi Tara, thank you for submitting this review! To do the most to prevent pilling, we recommend washing the jacket either by hand in cool to cold water, or separately in your washing machine on the gentle cycle. It's best to lay it flat to dry rather than place it in the dryer. To remove pilling that has already occurred, we recommend using a product like a fabric shaver.

March 27, 2022

Love it super warm

Loved this jacket, it is the perfect I work in IT look

March 9, 2022

See below

I gave this to my daughter and she loves it. I returned 2 of them as I didn't think they were warm enough. However, I love the look.

January 21, 2022

This is so warm and comfy!

I love this jacket so much! I wear it all the time. Its perfect for warmer days and as a layer for the colder days. I could sleep in it!

January 12, 2022

The look of a jacket without the warmth

Almost returned this jacket as was looking for something warmer...but really liked the material and color. Its sized generously so you can layer underneath. Its comfortable and well made.

January 4, 2022

Warm and comfy

I love this jacket. It's warm and the fit is just right.

December 26, 2021

Very elegant and comfortable

Comfort and elegance all in one! Bought the beige and it fits true to size and matches everything. Loved it!

December 22, 2021

Nice and Classy

This jacket looks nice and classy. I love the color. The only improvement would be the feel of the material. It was a bit itchy.

December 12, 2021

Cute fit but HORRIBLY itchy and uncomfortable

I was so excited about this jacket but it has left me so disappointed in Patagonia. It is the itchiest piece of clothing I have ever owned. After many washes (hoping it would soften up), I cant wear it. Im saddened in the quality control for a more of a high end clothing company. I recommend trying a different jacket unless you want to feel like yo... Read Moreure wearing sand paper and sticker burs.

December 7, 2021

New Favorite

Weight is perfect! Large enough for layering underneath; loose weave allows ventilation if needed. Pockets are large enough for wallet, keys, phone, hat, gloves. Its my new favorite in a variety of temperatures!

November 28, 2021

Nice looking

A bit itchy. It has wool in it. Fit is loose. But I like the style. The fabric is a nice change from fluffy fleece. Looks a bit dressier in my opinion. Navy color is a blend of with gray and blue in it.

November 24, 2021

Very pretty and warm

I am 5'4 and 132 lb. I ordered the size M. It fits well if I just wear a long sleeve t-shirt or similar. There is no fleece lining inside. The jacket made me feel that I am wearing a wool sweat... a litter itch. Overall, it is a nice looking and very warm jacket.

November 23, 2021

Very comfortable

This jacket runs a little big but is very comfortable and leaves room to wear a thicker under layer. It isn't super thick buy pretty warm. I love the neutral color

November 17, 2021

Warm and roomy

Warm and comfortable, it will remain to be seen how this fabric holds up to wear. Perhaps not the best option for a petite; it runs slightly large IMO

October 27, 2021

Warm. Looks good

This jacket keeps me warm and fit me well.

October 26, 2021

Great fall jacket

I was looking for a jacket to replace an old one. I needed one that would be easy to throw on in the fall and on mild winter days, preferably with some layers underneath. The two-color is cute, and I could even fit a sweatshirt underneath it! I wasnt sure how the recycled fleece would be, but its a fairly normal fleece feeling inside and a texture ... Read Morelike wool almost on the outside. Definitely recommend!

October 25, 2021

Super Comfy Pet Hair Proof Fleece

I love this fleece. I wanted something for a quick outdoor layer in early fall and more importantly, an indoor layer as the weather gets colder. I also live with 2 cats - one long haired grey tabby and white shorthair (man does she shed bright white fur on any black or jewel toned garment). This fleece keeps me warm. The texture doesnt attract/hol... Read Mored pet hair, and when I do come into contact with a few stands of bright white fur, they dont high contrast stand out against the mid and light gray colors. The cut of the medium is generous, so Ill be able to wear it over another layer as the weather gets colder. I highly recommend this fleece.

October 22, 2021

nice sweater

I really like these well made fleece sweaters. I tried the XS but it was way to large for me. Maybe an XXS would work, but unfortunately Patagonia does not make them in that size.

Response from Patagonia
October 27, 2021

We appreciate your feedback, Gayle! This jacket is a new "regular" fit design for us, so we hope to be able to add more sizes in the future. Thanks for your review!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches