Back to Product

Patagonia Synchilla® Fleece Anorak

Write Your Review

4.7/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Synchilla® Fleece Anorak

4.7/5
November 29, 2021

Warm & well designed

This fleece pullover runs true to size. It is well made & the pockets are very handy.

November 14, 2021

Best sweater

Best sweater ever

November 5, 2021

tactile

love the kangaroo pouch. Fits well. nice and toasty. nothing more to ask for

September 26, 2021

Nice but too big

I bought this because I loved the way it looked online. I got it and tried it on but it was huge in the waist and arms. Be careful when ordering. I would size down. My tag says mens small and womens medium.

Response from Patagonia
October 5, 2021

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to write a product review on the Synchilla Fleece Anorak. The reason this may feel a little bit larger than previous Synchillas you may have tried on is because it is sized as Unisex. We'd be happy to assist you with a [return or exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) for a smaller size if this feels too large for you.

September 12, 2021

Super cute but not for me

I so desperately try to support such a wonderful company, but as a woman with a chest, its been hard to find anything that fits both in the chest and doesnt swallow the waist. This is super cute/retro and fit in the chest but was enormous in the arms and waist. But it is super cute if you like things baggy or for men. I sadly returned.

February 25, 2021

Comfortable and Cool

My anorak is super comfortable and I love how it looks. It's been a great addition to my wardrobe. Bonus points for the secure and spacious pockets.

December 7, 2020

Love it

Love this just a bit tight/cant layer if you are wearing a sweatshirt/sweater. Fine with just a tee.

December 6, 2020

Love the retro look!

Had to have this as soon as I saw it. Very retro patagonia and not something Ive come across when looking at resale sites - definitely a print youd hold on to until it falls to pieces. Synchilla feel and weight but with a style twist on the anorak - love it. I typically can do either an XS or S in a synchilla and this is the same size wise in my op... Read Moreinion. Im 54 and 135lbs for reference.

December 6, 2020

Super comfy

Super comfortable, fits perfect,last long-term,my second one ,still have my 1st,been 20 +years starting to show wear so I bought a new one

December 1, 2020

Great color and great pockets

I enjoy the brilliant colors, the comfortable design, and the very useful pockets. I have not had the opportunity to wear it much so far, yet I expect it will soon be one of my most frequently used fleece sweaters.

November 30, 2020

Super warm

Useful large front zip pocket and zip side pockets. Very snuggly.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches