burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Men's Synchilla® Fleece Vest Reviews

Write Your Review

4.6/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XXS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • 3XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 9 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Synchilla® Fleece Vest

4.6/5
True To Size
December 21, 2022

Just the perfect item for

Just the perfect item for my needs, that's the reason I purchased. Thanks Patagonia

December 20, 2022

Fantastic vest

Its a very well made comfortable vest.

December 13, 2022

Great comfort..great fit..love the synchilla

Great comfort..great fit..love the synchilla fleece feel.

December 12, 2022

I appreciated getting this vest

I appreciated getting this vest for my husband in a size large and for a change, this vest fits nicely. Other brands in large vests are too long or too big in the armholes. He also likes zippered pockets. Yay. Finally a vest that fits!

November 17, 2022

Warm but tight waist

It's warm and fits well in the shoulders. I'm 5'2" and about 120 lb. My only complaint is the bottom hem is a bit too tight, and doesn't have an adjustable feature, so if I raise my arms above my head it pulls my shirt up which can let cold air in.

November 9, 2022

Your products run small so

Your products run small so I ordered one size up, l normally wear 2X, but ordered a 3X and it fit. The only thing I don't care for is the chest pocket, l would rather have it run up and down instead of sideways, my cell phone fits better that way.

November 3, 2022

a great layer for the insulated flannel shirt that i also have

i use this vest in so many ways. layering or just by itself and a tee shirt. and i like the new version with the patch chest pocket. i have patagonia products that are 20 years old.

October 18, 2022

Comfortable and stylish

This vest is comfortable, stylish and practical . I use it for work and play. I would get more colors of they were available

October 7, 2022

It's ok, I guess.

Surprisingly not warm at all. I have 3 other fleecy vests, all are heavier and warmer than this one. The fit is good, the zippers are smooth, it looks nice enough. I'm basically keeping it for fair-weather occasions when I need to wear something with pockets.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches