burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Ridge Flow Running Shirt

Write Your Review

4.7/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • 3XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 15 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Ridge Flow Running Shirt

4.7/5
True To Size
August 7, 2022

Breathable, comfortable, great fit.

An excellent high-intensity shirt that also fits nicely. The closest thing is the short sleeved capilene cool lightweight, which has great fabric but a less than ideal cut especially with the sleeves. This fixes that: look good and feel good getting after it!

July 30, 2022

Breathable

By far a superior breathability to any other T-shirt Ive ever worn. Pattern looks awesome too.

July 30, 2022

Breathable is its middle name

The most breathable shirt Ive ever worn. The pattern looks awesome too

July 20, 2022

Great Summer Running Shirt

I perspire mightily. This shirt whisks it away and dries fast. I could not be more pleased. Exactly as advertised.

July 14, 2022

Great all around warm weather shirt

This shirt fabric hits the perfect balance between too thin and not thin enough. It fits well and works great for any casual warm weather activity. I am very picky about shirts in this category and this one is the best I have found.

July 9, 2022

Great for travel

Great for travel, Dries quick, doesn't smell if worn multiple days/nights.

June 11, 2022

Very Cool

This is my new favorite shirt from patagonia. I love the colors, the pattern and the fit. The material is super stretchy so it doesn't interfere with my workouts. Light, cool and stretchy

May 31, 2022

Perfect fit, great for summer

This shirt fits my 6'4 250lb frame perfectly and I is the perfect shirt for warmer weather.

May 27, 2022

Great light weight running + casual shirt

I bought the shirt primarily for running in warm weather and it's perfect for that due to its light weight, very breathable fabric. You can barely feel it. I really like the pattern and wear it also regularly outside of running.

May 25, 2022

Comfortable

Comfortable and nice look. Shirt length is longer than expected though.

May 9, 2022

I like it

But the neck hole is a little big. And I have a big neck.

April 26, 2022

Decent replacement for Air Chaser shirt

Nice fabric, reasonably breathable. Purchased as a replacement for the outstanding Air Chaser running shirt. Cant speak to long term durability yet. Doesnt pill like the Air Chaser.

April 25, 2022

The perfect Patagonia fit

This is the best snug fit core shirt Patagonia has ever designed. It repels water but when wet is still so light one doesnt know its there. It matches great for white water kayaking in 60 degree water under neath a dry top. It also fits well under under long sleeve capilene top on cold morning hiking at 55 degrees but warms up to 70 throughout th... Read Moree day.

March 16, 2022

Awesome shirt so far

Really nice, love the fabric, very breathable. Cant speak to durability yet, will follow up with long term review. Please offer in more colors & tank top!

March 15, 2022

Most awesome running shirt so far

Super lightweight, super breathable, super comfortable. Have only run in it a few times,cant speak to long term durability at this point. Request additional color offerings please and make a tank top too!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches