Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Ridge Flow Running Shirt

Write Your Review

4.2/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 9 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Ridge Flow Running Shirt

4.2/5
True To Size
June 29, 2022

Odd Sleeves and Fit

I found the sleeves to fit really weird--they were too short and stuck out kind of funny. I also just didn't care for the overall fit, either. Although I did really like the unique pattern--definitely something different from a typical run shirt--I decided to return.

June 10, 2022

Very light and breathable

I bought this to play tennis and jog over summer in Texas, it's an excellent shirt, breathes very well, wicks and dries almost instantly after washing and hanging to dry. I'd buy one for everyday if there were more colours!

May 16, 2022

Love the material and the back vent!

I wasn't sure about the back vent at first and wondered if it would chafe with a pack on but it doesn't and is fab!

April 29, 2022

Flattering & interesting

I like the high neck, small sleeves, and keyhole style. Plus the texture makes this more interesting than a basic T.

April 16, 2022

Nice

I've wanted this shirt for a long time but thought it was kinda pricey. Today I tried this on and also the Capilene cool short sleeve shirt. I decided to go ahead and buy this one because it was noticeably cooler. I thought the diamond pattern very much made this look like a tech shirt, which is ok but not exactly the cutest outside of athleti... Read Morec activities. But I do athletic activities on occasion so. The sleeves are really different for an athletic shirt, cuter than most. I bought a small and didn't think the shoulders were too small, perfect for me actually and I have swimmer shoulders and boobs but I'm also 5'4" so not that tall. My tag weirdly didn't have washing instructions in English so good thing I can read Spanish I guess. But you can wash and dry it, on warm.

Response from Patagonia
June 3, 2022

Hi Jazmine, we're so sorry to hear that the care instructions were in a different language. We have a wonderful [Product Care page](https://www.patagoniabend.com/pages/product-care) that features instructions on washing and caring for all of your gear.

August 28, 2021

A little snug

Very cute but snug through the shoulders, otherwise I like it a lot. Sometimes a small fits me, sometimes a medium.

August 28, 2021

Snug shoulders

Sometimes I wear a small, sometimes a medium. Small was snug in the shoulders. Great otherwise.

May 19, 2020

Perfect for Shorter Runs

First, let me start by saying that I love this shirt. I wear it while running and it protects my chest from getting sunburned, and the air vent in the back is all I need to keep cool. The design and fit make me feel comfortable in my own skin (I'm not super skinny, so a flattering shirt keeps me focused on my run.) Here is what's not wo... Read Morerking: The seams under the armpits, they concern me. I worry that on longer runs this seam could cause a little chapped skin - and that's no good. Fingers crossed that a more "seamless" way of doing things on contact areas under the arms will appear in future redesigns. For now I'll keep promoting this shirt and running long distances with a little tenacious tape up in there!

May 16, 2020

Perfect for Shorter Runs

First, let me start by saying that I love this shirt. I wear it while running and it protects my chest from getting sunburned, and the air vent in the back is all I need to keep cool. The design and fit make me feel comfortable in my own skin (I'm not super skinny, so a flattering shirt keeps me focused on my run.) Here is what's not wo... Read Morerking: The seams under the armpits, they concern me. I worry that on longer runs this seam could cause a little chapped skin - and that's no good. Fingers crossed that a more "seamless" way of doing things on contact areas under the arms will appear in future redesigns. For now I'll keep promoting this shirt and running long distances with a little tenacious tape up in there!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches