burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeved Dirt Craft Mountain Bike Jersey

Write Your Review

4.7/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeved Dirt Craft Mountain Bike Jersey

4.7/5
True To Size
July 12, 2022

Great looks but not amazingly hardy.

I love the look of this jersey for riding MTB. The only changes I would like to see is a more durable fabric along with a small pocket for keys, chops or other small items.

June 19, 2022

Awesome!

I bought this for my husband about a year ago. He has tested it a few times. It is a great top for any kind of activity, not just mountain biking. He just came back from a 3 day trip where he wore this shirt all the time. He said that its one of his favorite shirts now because it was very comfortable to wear. Also after spending 3 days in it, day a... Read Morend night, it smells fresh with barely any body odor. He is 6 foot 2 in and he appreciates the length of it

March 21, 2022

Very Versatile

What a great riding shirt, excellent breathability. I use this shirt for riding, fishing and casually.

February 4, 2022

Wow

Well designed and well made! Super comfortable shirt, with great sweat management. Great for running, gym and around the house (or outside). Waiting for the other colors to be in stock

October 7, 2021

Really great fit, love the look and feel

This jersey has a great fit. The additional black material on the arms makes for the perfect length, with the slightly more tapered material on the wrists keeping air out. The longer hem on the back is great for riding. Terrific color as well. Really pleased with this purchase.

September 4, 2021

Great fitting MTB LS

Bought this for the cooler morning rides and it fits the bill. Cut is perfect and the stretchy wrists make adjusting sleeve height easy. Material is great at wicking and wears smooth.

September 1, 2021

as described very well

Great material, likely a tad delicate for mtn bike, but overall great fit.

August 28, 2021

Sleeves

Great fit but found that the sleeves were hard to roll up which made it feel confining. Will probably be better in the fall, but all in all not one of my favorite recent Patagonia purchases.

August 28, 2021

Good All Around Shirt

Good weight and material for late summer early fall biking. The elastic sleeve ends do work, but old fashioned elastic would work just as well. A chest pocket would be a great addition.

August 27, 2021

Super comfortable and stylish

The Dirt Craft Jersey is a fantastic piece for many activities including casual wear. I love the fit, feel, look, and wicking ability. In a world of flashy MTB jerseys with huge logos, it's refreshing to find a subtle and highly functional jersey. Love it!

August 6, 2021

Versatile

Incredible shirt! Its soft and wears well! It is perfect for cool autumn nights for summers on the boat in East Grand Rapids! I recommend the yellow, because it gets more attention especially from the ladies and I get so many compliments on it! Plus you cant go wrong with maize! Go blue!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches