Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Long-Sleeved Dirt Craft Mountain Bike Jersey

Write Your Review

4.9/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Long-Sleeved Dirt Craft Mountain Bike Jersey

4.9/5
True To Size
July 1, 2022

Lovely!

I got the blue and the green for my daughter; as soon as they arrived , I placed another order, of the same colors for myself! Very happy with the tops! Great colors, fit, lightweight, washed really well! Hopefully Patagonia is working on more great colors!

July 1, 2022

Great top!

Not only that I bought it for my daughter, I bought it for myself, as well! Lightweight, washes great, fits perfectly, the color is very nice! Thanks Patagonia!

May 28, 2022

Light weight & warm!

Washes well, soft, great fit! I love the color! I give Patagonia a hard time about their color selection, but this is a great color! I love everything about it!

February 16, 2022

So comfortable!

I love this shirt. It keeps you warm but the fabric breaths so it keeps you cool when it is warm out. I wear it under my scrubs yo keep me warm.

January 19, 2022

Pretty perfect

I have only worn this for winter day cycling under other layers. It moves my surface sweat out to my outer layers so I dont over heat. I imagine in hot weather that this thing would rock. It is lightweight, has good stretch, is the perfect length and i am all about the push up sleeves. Usually I am a solid M in patagonia items, but bought an S as o... Read Moreut of Ms, and it is spot on. Please make more colors.

October 17, 2021

Great Mt Biking shirt!

Bought this long sleeve for mountain biking and I like the fit! Not to tight and has nice long sleeves! I like the V neck when riding and the breathable back feature is great!

September 14, 2021

Cool days on MTB

Got this in the darker color and it is good for MTB days that are cooler. Fabric is soft and I like the extra abrasion-resistant fabric at the cuffs. I do wish it had a zipper for cooling off when it gets too warm. Seems durable.

September 3, 2021

Wonderful Wicking

Took this baby for a two-hour trail run to break it in and I'm super happy with the comfort and breathability. I stayed nice and dry, and there was no chafing or irritation at the seams or elsewhere. The fabric is super light. For sizing: I am in shape but not a small person, and I find that this top is a little loose. For my purposes with thi... Read Mores top that's fine with me, but if you want a tighter fit, you'll want to order on the smaller side.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches