Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Short-Sleeved Merino Bike Jersey

Write Your Review

4.56 /5

Filter Reviews

All 9 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Short-Sleeved Merino Bike Jersey

4.56
Runs Large
September 15, 2020

Breathable

When I read other reviews that this fit like a crop top I thought finally, a top that will not be too long on me. Sure enough, at 5'0" the length is perfect for me. I know this is just a fluke and in terms of the general female population and height average it would be better to make a longer mountain bike jersey and it's better for ... Read Moresomeone like me to deal with jerseys being too long than a taller person having to wear midriffs. So aside from that I'm really pleased with the quality and the material. It breaths really well and doesn't stay drenched in sweat like some of my other mountain bike jerseys. Because it's so breathable it allows my sports bra to dry a little as well so that's a plus. I'm pretty stoked on this product and went on to buy the women's 3/4 merino bike jersey.

September 13, 2020

Perfect for warm weather

My wt is 105. Fit is perfect. I love that it is merino wool, thin for warm weather. Also love that is doesn't have all those back pockets on the shirt! I ride a recumbent roadie as well as mountain bike and other bike shirts with all those pockets just don't work. Great product!

September 3, 2020

Fantastic multi-use merino wool top!!

Wow! I did not expect this top to be as soft and lightweight as it is. I got the blue and gray and sized up like I do with all Patagonia. The fit is loose and comfortable but not see through. This top works great for anything: bike commute to work, casual work environment, hiking, traveling, basically LIFE. I hope Patagonia keeps making this one. T... Read Morehe only things I could suggest would be to make this in brighter colors and maybe add some pockets in the back. Otherwise this is perfect!!

July 1, 2020

Crop top

I made the mistake of changing my size based on reviews that said the shirt ran big. I usually order a M because I like my tops with room to breathe, especially for biking. I sized down to a S for this one and regret it. The shirt fits fine but the front is very short and overall its not as loose as I'd like. The material and feel is really ni... Read Morece but I wish it was a little longer in front. I may order again in a future date but I'd like to see the style evolve a bit.

June 21, 2020

No bad smell, even with a few sweaty days

One of the best layers for most temperatures. I have worn it several times and gotten really sweaty. It doesn't smell bad and I am comfortable in really warm conditions to chilly conditions.

June 17, 2020

No bad smell, even with a few sweaty days

One of the best layers for most temperatures. I have worn it several times and gotten really sweaty. It doesn't smell bad and I am comfortable in really warm conditions to chilly conditions.

December 19, 2019

We Short Sleeved Jersey

I bought this for a trip to SE Asia & love it. The material is comfortable, does not wrinkle, easy to hand wash, quick to dry & the color is great.

September 10, 2019

A rare swing and miss moment

Beautiful color and drape...but also see thru, weirdly cut (but no coverage in back, hello?),, HUGE and honestly, Patagonia, as much as I adore 99% of your products, how do you call this a bike jersey?? This one went back. NOPE-ity nope.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches