burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Women's Merino 3/4-Sleeved Bike Jersey Reviews

Write Your Review

4.8/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 20 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Merino 3/4-Sleeved Bike Jersey

4.8/5
Kinda Large
December 6, 2022

Shoulders are cut too wide

I wanted to love this shirt as I love the other Patagonia merino shirts, but this one is cut really wide at the shoulders with the seam falling at least a few inches onto my upper arm (vs. at the shoulder). The color and material are awesome, but I have to return it due to the poor fit.

Response from Patagonia
December 8, 2022

Hi Gretchen, thanks taking the time to write a review. Please feel free to begin a [return or complimentary exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) for size at any time.

October 28, 2022

Soft durable jersey

This will be my got fall/early spring ride jersey. Very soft and I love the colors

September 24, 2022

Great Shirt All Around

Love the fit and material!

September 11, 2022

Lightweight, hangs nicely

I am thrilled with this top - its my new Patagonia fave!!

September 5, 2022

Nice shirt.

Im 5ft 7inches, athletic build 155 lbs, inverted triangle (broad shoulders and small hips) bra size is 36 G. I do not like my clothes tight and this shirt fit me just right.

September 5, 2022

silky wicking machine

Can't go wrong with Pat merino shirts. Love this loose fit and cut. The darker blue is a nice color.

August 14, 2022

Temperature Adapter

Honestly didn't think I'd wear this until fall, but I find myself wearing it on early-morning mountain bike rides. Wicks well while providing a light layer. I'm not tall but wouldn't have it any shorter.

May 9, 2022

Nice material; weird cut

The material is lovely. Super soft to the touch and does really well at regulating body temperature while wicking sweat. Its a lot looser than I expect an M to be, and much too short in the front. It barely covers the waist of my bike shorts and when I lift my arms up my belly gets exposed. Would be so much better if it was long in the front as... Read More it is in the back.

May 7, 2022

Love it

Perfect shirt when it's a bit chilly but you're active and building heat as you move. Not itchy

January 2, 2022

Great fabric but short in the torso

I love the fabric and sleeve length but I wish this shirt was longer in the torso. The front just barely skims the top of my bike shorts and even though the back is longer, its still a bit shorter than Id like.

October 17, 2021

Great Material

Ordered this for mountain biking- love 3/4 length sleeves. Material is so light! Fits true to size, I would say a more comfortable fit( not slim). Plan to wear hiking and for casual wear too!

October 16, 2021

Great Piece

I'm starting to move into a capsule wardrobe. The quality is nice. Love the cut of the bottom. Can wear this easily alone, with a t-shirt on top and my favorite is a vest on top. Also looks nice tied around my waste if I get to toasty.

August 24, 2021

slinky never stinky tech tee

Love the cut and elegant drape of this shirt. I reach for it more often than expected due to its utility in the heat and its style on the street. Hope to see more colors and designs based on patagonia's capilene merino fabric in the future.

April 5, 2021

Versatile top

Love this shirt! Its never uncomfortably warm or too cool and it looks great under almost all circumstances. Definitely will be the first thing in my suitcase for any upcoming trips!

April 1, 2021

Perfect hike and bike shirt

Very fine itchless merino shirt- perfect for layering, but can also be worn out to dinner it is so flattering. Ride it trail riding last week. Held up beautifully. More colors, please! Versatile piece for travel once we get liberated from Covid!

March 24, 2021

The shirt I've been looking for

I was looking for a wool shirt for rides on damp days. This shirt exceeded my expectations it has all the great performance factors of wool - breathable and doesn't feel cold when it gets wet. It also fits and feels great.

March 19, 2021

Very soft and yummy!

I love the design of this bike jersey and it's cool when it needs to be and warm when it needs to be. HIGHLY recommend.

December 12, 2020

Work or play flexibility

The best layer for work, play, wearing on that 72 hour road trip. I love the 3/4 sleeve, the warmth to take the chill out or keep warm layering up under my fav Nano Vest or Down Jacket. Truly the best year round invention for a Colorado gal who runs warm. Dries fast, keeps shape. Love the black.

November 18, 2020

Perfect layer for all seasons

Fabulous layer with vest or alone, from work to a hike or bike. Keeps me temperate. I did not want it to cling this ordered XL for a busty person. Its perfect

October 29, 2020

Great underlayer for work and play

Wear this fishing and for farm work in cool and cold temps. Great underlayer that looks good if I need to drop layers. Better than cotton, for sure. Wicks good; fits nice; feels good. Hoping Santa will bring me a second one so I have two!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches