Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Merino 3/4-Sleeved Bike Jersey

Write Your Review

5.0/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Merino 3/4-Sleeved Bike Jersey

5.0/5
August 24, 2021

slinky never stinky tech tee

Love the cut and elegant drape of this shirt. I reach for it more often than expected due to its utility in the heat and its style on the street. Hope to see more colors and designs based on patagonia's capilene merino fabric in the future.

April 5, 2021

Versatile top

Love this shirt! Its never uncomfortably warm or too cool and it looks great under almost all circumstances. Definitely will be the first thing in my suitcase for any upcoming trips!

April 1, 2021

Perfect hike and bike shirt

Very fine itchless merino shirt- perfect for layering, but can also be worn out to dinner it is so flattering. Ride it trail riding last week. Held up beautifully. More colors, please! Versatile piece for travel once we get liberated from Covid!

March 24, 2021

The shirt I've been looking for

I was looking for a wool shirt for rides on damp days. This shirt exceeded my expectations it has all the great performance factors of wool - breathable and doesn't feel cold when it gets wet. It also fits and feels great.

March 19, 2021

Very soft and yummy!

I love the design of this bike jersey and it's cool when it needs to be and warm when it needs to be. HIGHLY recommend.

December 12, 2020

Work or play flexibility

The best layer for work, play, wearing on that 72 hour road trip. I love the 3/4 sleeve, the warmth to take the chill out or keep warm layering up under my fav Nano Vest or Down Jacket. Truly the best year round invention for a Colorado gal who runs warm. Dries fast, keeps shape. Love the black.

November 18, 2020

Perfect layer for all seasons

Fabulous layer with vest or alone, from work to a hike or bike. Keeps me temperate. I did not want it to cling this ordered XL for a busty person. Its perfect

October 29, 2020

Great underlayer for work and play

Wear this fishing and for farm work in cool and cold temps. Great underlayer that looks good if I need to drop layers. Better than cotton, for sure. Wicks good; fits nice; feels good. Hoping Santa will bring me a second one so I have two!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches