Back to Product

Patagonia Women's All Weather Zip-Neck

Write Your Review

4.94 /5

Filter Reviews

All 18 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's All Weather Zip-Neck

4.94
Kinda Large
June 21, 2020

Great for high exertion sport and hot climate

This product is very similar to the running line and I liked the weight of it. The backing is very nice that is very breathable and is mesh-like. I wear this a lot when biking and it helps me cool off while Im still on a saddle. The zip is nice for that extra ventilation too. Overall I like the sleek look of it that is combined with its superior f... Read Moreunctionality

June 17, 2020

Great for high exertion sport and hot climate

This product is very similar to the running line and I liked the weight of it. The backing is very nice that is very breathable and is mesh-like. I wear this a lot when biking and it helps me cool off while Im still on a saddle. The zip is nice for that extra ventilation too. Overall I like the sleek look of it that is combined with its superior f... Read Moreunctionality

December 18, 2019

Excellent shirt

Love this for cold mornings walking or heading to the gym

November 25, 2019

Great Shirt

Love this shirt. Never take it off except when it's too hot outside.

November 24, 2019

Great for travel

I travel weekly as an airline pilot and need comfortable, but easy to pack clothing to wear and workout in while overseas. My All Weather Zip Neck is my go to for all seasons — as a coverup in summer months while shopping at the San Telmo market, or as a layer while keeping warm during walks through Piccadilly Square. Love it!

November 14, 2019

My second one

A friend gave me one of these shirts and I bought myself another one because I liked it so much. I love the hand covers, the fit, the venting. It's great for shoulder season weather, and still works well when it's getting chilly under a vest. I'm planning to take it traveling as a versitile layer!

November 10, 2019

Not what I thought it’d be

I really wanted to like this top, but the fit and look didn’t do it for me so it’s going to be returned

November 9, 2019

Quality product

As with all Patagonia apparel, the sizing is inconsistent. This top runs very big so size down for appropriate fit. Otherwise, great top for warm weather activities.

November 6, 2019

Fits perfectly and so soft

Fits perfectly and so soft

November 4, 2019

Fabulous hiking shirt

Warm with its high neck but cool with the light mesh fabric on the back and under the arms. Great design to help minimize sweat on a hike.

September 8, 2019

Great Layer

Great top for hiking/trail walking or just around town/hanging out when you need a light layer that breathes. I highly recommend it and can easily see those who run or climb wearing it for those activities as well.

September 2, 2019

New three season favorite!

This the second all weather zip neck I’ve purchased and they’re both great. For everything. Running in cool temps, stand up paddle boarding in the warm sun, hiking in humid and dry conditions, this shirt is perfect. Newest version fits true to size. Previous version ran slightly big.

August 31, 2019

Great Shirt

Light weight and comfortable. Works well as an in-between season shirt. Love the pattern and color!

August 14, 2019

Favorite shirt

I am a boat captain, kayaking guide and hiking guide. Many days I do all three. This is my absolute favorite shirt I wear it almost every day all year long. It is cool and ventilated in the summer time - the long zipper is my favorite part. You can choose lots of ventilation or lots of sun protection or anything in between. It's also a great b... Read Morease layer the rest of the year. I'm buying this in another color just so I have a back up if anything ever happens to mine. I am 5'5" and 150lbs, 34C. I have the Medium and like it. I could probably go to the small but since I wear it mostly in heat I like that it's looser. I've also worn it rock climbing and loved it for that too.

June 1, 2019

Very nice /lightweight

Wanted a lightweight, cover, for hiking This fits the bill. For comfort, I usually get a medium in the women's 1/4 zip base layers. They were out, for the sale, so got a small. Fits perfect Love the bright purple color, and cool mitten feature. It's a keeper. Just what I wanted. I'm 5'1, 110 lbs,athletic build.

May 10, 2019

All season shirt

I have two of these great quarter zips. I love how they feel and wear

May 8, 2019

Cold weather running

I bought this top for myself and my daughter for winter running. It is really nice. Love the fit. Excellent quality. It has enough room for a base layer underneath. I should have bought 2 for each of us.

February 24, 2019

Soft as silk

I now have two of these shirts. Incredibly soft and comfortable to wear. I use these for layering for hiking in the winter (love the handwarming 'gloves') and for yoga/barre etc. until I warm up and can shed this layer for the rest of the class. The length is perfect. Long enough to cover my butt, but not too long so that I look like I&#x... Read More27;m wearing a dress. (I'm 5ft.0"). I bought a small because I like looser fitting tops. (97#). Most people my size would probably be fine with the XS. They wash well, but I don't use the dryer.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches