Back to Product

Ms Capilene® Cool Trail Tank

Write Your Review

4.4 /5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Capilene® Cool Trail Tank

4.4
True To Size
September 27, 2019

Love 'em!

As a man of a certain age, I've taken to wearing tanks as undershirts as the law requires. In the Cool Trail tank I stay cool in the heat and have a nice warming layer when things get chilly. I find the fit true to size, if not on the slim side, which is exactly what I want from a base layer. The color choices are perfect for me as I only wear... Read More demure grays all the time anyway. These tanks have replaced my beloved silkweight tees and I'm better for it.

August 15, 2019

Never leave home without it

Love the super-light weight. It is ideal for standing up to torrential rain in tropical weather and works great for active adventures in colder, temperate climates.

August 13, 2019

Good for everything besides Running

Pros: Fits well, initially feels soft, lightweight, very good odor control. Cons: Itchy fabric There is something in the fabric that sticks out like little hairs. I can see them with my bare eyes. They grab the skin and make this shirt incredibly itchy. I've been trying to wear it with a running vest which only made it worse. I think it would... Read More be okay for something more casual. Unfortunately this tank is going back to Patagonia. I am 5'10 - 160lbs and the size Medium fit me very well.

Response from Patagonia
August 23, 2019

We're sorry you're disappointed with the fabric! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions about our Return process.

August 11, 2019

It’s too long even when

It’s too long even when dry: when drenched with sweat, it’s even longer.

Response from Patagonia
August 20, 2019

We are so sorry to hear about this. Please always feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) that item back to us and we will make sure you are taken care of.

August 10, 2019

Great T-Shirt

I love this shirt! Soft, comfortable and fits nicely (loose). I am glad I ordered a small.

July 5, 2019

Great Shirt!!!

Wish they had more colors!!

June 14, 2019

Oh, so very soft!

Bought this on a whim for a workout tank and it's so, so soft! I'm going to have to buy at least one t-shirt in the same material. If I had one quibble - it's a regular fit tank, which means it'll slide around a bit in a workout. I'd love to see an athletic cut with a slightly narrower neck opening and a larger y-style in ... Read Morethe back.

May 8, 2019

Amazing

Great relaxing fit, great tank to work out in or any activities. + it is very comfy!!

May 8, 2019

Great quality, wish there was a second design

The fabric is soft, comfortable, and yet grippy enough that the tank holds onto my torso when doing handstands or other inversions (rather than falling over my face). This fits well, and the stitching seems very well done. I wish there was a second version with a crew neck. For those moments when I am going to be sweaty, but I don’t really want t... Read Moreo flash my chest at people.

May 7, 2019

Best tank around

I've been searching for a tank that feels and fits like this for years. Thank you Patagonia! More colors please!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches