Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Endless Run Capris

Write Your Review

4.43 /5

Filter Reviews

All 7 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Endless Run Capris

4.43
True To Size
July 13, 2020

Light Weight and Cool!

I just can't run in shorts in the summer...the chafing. These keep me cool on my warm spring and summer runs.

July 13, 2020

Fantastic!

I love these capris. They are light weight and comfortable. Also, very breathable. Just wish they had a pocket for my phone... :)

July 9, 2020

Light Weight and Cool!

I just can't run in shorts in the summer...the chafing. These keep me cool on my warm spring and summer runs.

July 9, 2020

Fantastic!

I love these capris. They are light weight and comfortable. Also, very breathable. Just wish they had a pocket for my phone... :)

April 5, 2020

Great tights, could use a few tweaks...

These are my second pair of Patagonia tights. I purchased a pair a few years back that didnt have a draw string and didnt stay up. My beef with these is how freakin short they are. The barely cover my knees when Im standing still. Im 510 and Ive noticed Patagonias sizing trending shorter and shorter over the last few years, unfortunately. Pants are... Read More also a problem. I guess enough short women complained, so now everything is short again. My only other issue with the tights is the back pocket is too small. I took out the bartacks with a seam ripper and added a stip of Velcro across the top, this fits my phone okay after modifications. All in all, great material, good fit (except the length) and so far durable and really comfortable.

Response from Patagonia
April 15, 2020

Hi Sarah. Thank you so much for the great feedback! As a friendly reminder we do not suggest altering our garments because it voids our [Ironclad Guarantee](https://help.patagonia.com/s/article/Ironclad-Guarantee) warranty on the item. We value your feedback however and passed it along to our Product Design Team. Thanks again!

March 16, 2020

Comfortable while running

I am 53, 122lbs. I ordered a small and medium and kept the medium. They stayed in place while running, and I never felt sweaty. I like the length which is a little under the knee. They are not see-through and I feel good in these. I am buying another pair. Another reviewer mentioned the small pocket. I agree it is small. You could fit a key in it.

February 5, 2020

No storage space!!!

I love these capris for their material and how light they are. They are truly great for running, and I wore them in the rain yesterday and they stayed comfortable. However, the storage space in these for keys, phone, gels, etc. is not comparable to other brands. There are no pockets on the sides. The phone pocket at the back is SO small - I have th... Read Moree iPhone 11 Pro and it takes about 30 seconds of shoving to get in and out, which is frustrating, and it ends up wedged in there so tightly that the buttons on my phone get pushed and my music changes. I've stopped storing it there because of this. All around great tights, but the number of pockets and the size of the one available pocket should have been thought through better.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches