Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Terrebonne Joggers

Write Your Review

4.7/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 257 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Terrebonne Joggers

4.7/5
True To Size
July 19, 2021

Comfy and relaxing

Love the feel and comfort

July 13, 2021

Pretty good

Fit is great. Not too tight, not too loose. Good attention to detail with breathability at the ankles. Fit is as expected per size. Could use a bit more stretch in a full squat, and the pockets can be an issue. They don't seem to be deep enough and things can easily fall out. Next iteration of these should come with zippers on pockets.

July 12, 2021

OMG love these and wear they been all my life?

I do not like sharing my chicken legs with the world when I run or hike or lounge outside in the heat. These are perfect for when one does not wear shorts. Great for exercising!! For hiking!! For just hanging out!! I cannot say enough good things about these.

July 8, 2021

Amazing Durability

Great material. I used this pair on my hike to Old Rag Mountain and they held up great. Considering how rough the rock scrambles I was climbing, the material did not tear or even show signs of wear. I have only worn them once for that purpose so will have to update review depending on future usage and wear of the the joggers. So far they are ... Read Moregreat.

July 4, 2021

Lard

Ok should have gotten medium

July 1, 2021

Pinch Me

Seriously, pinch me because nobody else makes a light weight pant that has a little bit of room, protects from the sun, and doesn't get too warm even in the summer heat. Plus, and I know this wasn't intentional, the cuffs marry nicely with my dirty girl gaiters so nothing gets into my socks.

June 25, 2021

Great Joggers

Almost perfect pair of pants. Only improvements could be: slightly larger back pocket & a bit more range of motion in the knee area. Love em

June 24, 2021

works for everything

I use this as a daily pant and jogging pant. It is very lightweight and packs easily for trips. Universal and simple function for lots of activities or lounging.

June 14, 2021

Comfy and very light

I like to wear these pants to work and to travel. One of the most comfortable pants I have worn.

June 12, 2021

Perfect

Light, breathable, perfect fit

June 11, 2021

Do it all joggers

these things are so dope I had to buy a second pair! Super light weight, packable and they look good. I've put them through the ringer and the textile is surprisingly tough. only complaint is that the front pockets are little bit shallow and things tend to fall out but it's worth mentioning the zipper pocket in the back that provides amp... Read Morele space to safely store your belongings.

June 1, 2021

Do not climb in these

Youll want to do everything in these but dont. I climb up to the Alpstize in these, only to scramble down a slope on my rear, tearing a nice hole in the seat. Ill repair and wear because theyre that good.

May 21, 2021

Joggers

Love how lightweight they are, Love the colors, and especially the feel of the material.

May 19, 2021

Thin, light pants for just about everything

I will say that I have ripped a few pairs of the joggers doing work in the garage, you can cut them because the material is very thin. That is the only negative. They are super comfortable and you will find yourself doing everythingin these. They are great under waders in warmer weather. They keep you from sweating in waders and add a little bit of... Read More warmth inthe AM and PM in the warmer months. They don't overheat you but keep you dry.

May 18, 2021

Love these Joggers.

Initially bought a medium (I am usually a 31" /32" W) and if you like a looser fitting pant I think the medium will be the size for you. For me I like them more fitted and the small was much improved / better for me.

May 18, 2021

Perfect for Hiking and Traveling

Have been looking for a pair of lightweight hiking pants that I could also use for traveling and these are perfect. Comfortable lightweight stretch fabric rolls up to a small package. So comfortable I enjoy wearing them around the house and around town. These run small and the medium size fit my short legs even with the gathered ankle. Good choice ... Read Morefor a wide range of Mountain temperatures. Wish I had another pair!

May 17, 2021

Very Cool

Love the material! It is very soft and provide a warmth to the skin. Will be buying another one, different color.

May 16, 2021

Good quality, fit is perfect

I have thick thighs and the joggers fit me perfectly while also having the perfect amount of fabric.

May 16, 2021

Great fit

Great fit and very comfortable. Great for activities like walking and running.

May 14, 2021

Joggers

The best joggers you could buy . Super lightweight, they dry fast, and a great look great. I bought all three colors.

May 13, 2021

Great balanced pants

Suuuuper lightweight but the ripstop material really feels like it'll hold up well. I use these for working out/bouldering, etc sometimes, but they're mostly just the first pants I grab when working from home. They're a good balance of slim fit but loose and stretchy enough to really dial in the comfort. I love things that I can use ... Read Morein multiple settings and these hit the mark!

May 12, 2021

Urban Comfort

Great fit; practical casual wear; like the slight stretch in the fabric. My only suggestion for improvement is to include zippers in the pockets

May 7, 2021

Great tailored fit

These pants are lightweight, soft, and breathable. Great for being active in the outdoors and for lounging around the house.

May 5, 2021

A lightweight delight.

Have rotated my 6 pairs every day for the past 3 years. So lightweight yet durable. My family is surprised if I wear anything else !

May 3, 2021

Very light and comfortable

Very light and comfortable, the fabric is breathable so keeps me cool while running

May 2, 2021

Light durability

These pants are as light as they look which provides undoubted comfort. I wouldnt be too rough on them just because I care for my good clothing items, but Im sure these pants would withstand the test. Great jogger look without fitting too tight. The wearer can expect to perform any strenuous activity in the item without limitation. You can sleep an... Read Mored wear again without feeling any wear degradation or stiffening from constant use. Treat with care and theyll take care of you again and again.

April 28, 2021

Comically Short

These pants had all of the elements I was looking for in a general-use cool-weather hiking/running/whatever pant: stretchy waistband and fabric, hand pockets without zippers, light but durable fabric, and tapered down to the ankle for that clean feel. The only problem is that "tapered down to the ankle" is more like "tapered just pa... Read Morest the knee". I trusted the photos of the 6'1" model wearing size M, and bought the same since I am also 6'1". The "ankle" cuffs, however, are tight around my calves, especially when bending my legs for a lunge or step up. The L was sold out at the time of purchase, so I just returned the M, but I can't imagine the L would have been ~4" longer like I need (I am typically 33" waist, 34" inseam). This short length seems to be a fashion trend, as I've had the same issue with similar pants from other brands, and had to return them all. Maybe I'm just getting old and out of touch. I'd definitely recommend these pants to my short-legged or fashion-forward friends, but I'll just have to wait for Patagonia to offer a "Tall" size option. Until then, I'll be ready for flood season!

April 27, 2021

Great pants

High quality,great fit,true to size.I use casually,gym any outdoor activity.I have three pair.

April 25, 2021

Versatile

Excellent. Pants are light and comfortable. Wear them all the time. I am 5'7", 140 lbs and bought a medium after trying the small. I like a looser, baggy fit. Bag pocket (with zipper) could be deeper for wallet+cell phone. Also, zippered front pockets would be nice (like the Men's Nine Trails Shorts),

April 24, 2021

Very comfortable!

The jogger pants are light weight, fast drying, and wash well. My only thoughts about modifying them would to have another back pocket. Overall they are exceptional comfortable along with being utilitarian.

April 24, 2021

Like wearing air

What to wear when you dont want to think about what youre wearing. Seriously. Theyre so light, move with me without hindering. Its like theyre a part of me.

April 23, 2021

Super comfy

Great to slip on and relax in. I went a size up as I do when I see its a slim fit. I expect to wear these a lot in summer.

April 22, 2021

Perfect pair of pants for anything

This is a great pant. Its not tight, its a super lightweight and breathable material, and it looks nice. Great for hiking and other outdoor activities.

April 18, 2021

Very comfortable

Highly recommend these, the fabric is very soft and they are super comfortable to wear.

April 16, 2021

Super comfy

Love these joggers have two pairs they tend to run on the tighter side so I would recommend going up in size

April 13, 2021

A great multi-use pant

I would suggest having zippers on the cuffs to allow easier changing of footwear and a wider drawstring as the waistband can fold over the version I have.

April 12, 2021

Top notch, as usual.

These pants fit great, do the job great. Just like everything else I've ever ordered from Patagonia.

April 12, 2021

Great fit. My new go to pant. Love them.

The fit was on point and the material is great. They're a fantastic option!

April 12, 2021

Comfortable and versatile

My husband was looking for the perfect pants that could be worn for many different activities. These pants were just that! He recently wore them as traveling pants on our road trip and then during our trip when we went for an 8 mile hike through Canyonlands! He said they were great for both and he can't wait to get another pair!

April 11, 2021

lightweight comfort

Comfortable, stretchy and versatile.

April 9, 2021

Wow!

All the reviews are true - these pants are amazing! I have a pair of the Terrebonne shorts that I use at the gym and on my bike (which I love) so I thought I'd give these a try. They did not disappoint! They fit is great and the material is excellent. They have a really refined look that works well wherever I go or whatever I do. Highly recomm... Read Moreend!

April 6, 2021

never taking these off

i've seen a lot of the youngsters wearing tapered sweatpants and decided to see what all the hype was about. After one week of ownership of these pants, I want more pairs, and my family is upset that I refuse to wear anything else. They're that good. Loose enough that they're not prone to exposing any bulges like a pair of grey sweat... Read Morepants might, but fitted enough that they're not baggy. I'm almost always in between a Med/Large in PTG sizing and these bad Larrys are no exception. I normally wear a size 33/34 waist+32 inseam in all other brands of pants and went for a medium here. The ankles come up to just above my ankles, but not in an obnoxious way that would lead my friends to ask me 'was there a flood?' The waist is perfect and the only time I have had to cinch down on the waist lace was when the pockets were loaded with wallet, keys, and cellphone. They go really well with crocs, flip flops, and sneakers but look a little ridiculous with cowboy boats. They're also really thin and would not be appropriate for times when stand alone insulation is needed, but are nearly perfect for temps in the low 60s and for sitting at a desk all day. 10/10. Would buy again.

April 6, 2021

Perfect

I assume I would hear people shouting nice pants as I run by...if I wasnt running to fast to hear them.

April 4, 2021

High waters for the tall folk

I really wanted to keep these pants and like them. They're an awesome pant, but if your inseam is longer than 32" you may be out of luck. Unless high waters is what you're going for. Please add additional length options.

April 4, 2021

Want to love them

I loved these pants. I have 2 pair and after wearing them for a year (typically 4 days a week) I have been disappointed though. Multiple sewn strings have came loose and the reflective symbol is worn out. I would have expected these to last forever with Patagonia quality like many other items I own. But these wont make it through the wringer.

Response from Patagonia
April 6, 2021

Hey, we're so sorry to hear that the quality of these didn't hold up well for you. We are always trying to build the best product so greatly appreciate comments like these. If you'd like to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) these back to us, please feel free to do so.

April 3, 2021

Excellent product

Excellent product, only suggestion would be to offer additional colors.

April 2, 2021

Needs more stretch.

I bought 2 pairs in advance for summer hiking at the beach. Lots of bug and need leg protection but something light weight. The weight of these is excellant for my intended use. But they need a little more stretch particuarily at the knees. Feel a little too binding for my liking. I haven't decided yet whether I'm keeping them. You really... Read More need to bring back the poly GII. Best all around hiking pants you've ever made.

Response from Patagonia
April 5, 2021

Thank you for the feedback on the knee articulation for our Terrebonne Joggers, we've passed the word along to our design team. While we do not currently carry the poly Gi's, we do have the [Men's Organic Cotton Lightweight Gi Pants](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-organic-cotton-lightweight-gi-pants/55810.html?dwvar_55810_color=INDG). Check them out, otherwise you can see if you're able to find the poly Gi's on our Worn Wear website.

April 2, 2021

These are my favorite pants to wear. No doubt.

I bought a pair of the black in XL and love them. They are great for lounging/running/activewear. I loved them so much, I bought another pair in the exact same color.

March 30, 2021

Great trail/town pants!

I have had these pants for a few months now, and I am pleasantly surprised by how versatile they are! I can wear them lounging around the house or around town, and quickly transition to a local trail or big mountain with no problem. They are a thinner material, which is great for high output activities like winter hiking and trail running. But the ... Read Morecaveat to that thinner, breathable material is durability; a longer term review would be able to determine how well these pants will perform over time. Overall I am happy with this purchase (ordered both black and smolder blue), and would recommend these to anyone looking for a casual jogger that can also be a high output outdoor piece!

March 25, 2021

Extremely Durable

These pants are incredibly comfortable and the breatheability is great. I've lifted, hiked, and ran in these numerous times over the past 2 years and they still look new. Going to be buying another pair just in case they get discontinued.

March 21, 2021

Great pants

I have two pair and use for casual purposes and for sports.Excellent quality,fit and breathability.highly recommend.

March 20, 2021

essential feature is lightweight and comfortable

Good to relax or exercise in. Too thin for hiking or sports like skiing or fishing. I would prefer a more structured waistband and wider fabric belt with a cinch or buckle.

March 12, 2021

Favorite pair of pants BUT...

These are my favorite pair of pants, but I consistently get made fun of and asked if I am wearing women's capris! I wish that these were made for tall, skinny people because even though I have thick skin it is still embarrassing to have to pull my pants down so they don't run up to my calves.

March 12, 2021

Thin but comfortable

I bought these pants for casual wear; for working at home and walking. They fit a bit tight and the waistband is really snug. Also, the material is thin and almost hugs your legs. At first it was a little uncomfortable but later on it grew on me. I wish the cut was a little bit more loose and the material more dense.

March 9, 2021

Comfortable and versatile.

Great weight for cool weather outdoor activities and brewery outings.

March 8, 2021

Do not buy for warmth

I was hoping for warm joggers and these are not them. Extremely thin fabric.

Response from Patagonia
March 17, 2021

Hello Knox, we are very sorry these did not work for you. If you are looking for a warmer pair of joggers, we would recommend checking out our [Mahnya Fleece Pants](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-mahnya-fleece-pants/56666.html?dwvar_56666_color=FGE&cgid=root)! If you need any assistance with making a return, please know you can reach out to our [Customer Service](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) at any time.

March 3, 2021

Best pants I own

hands down the best pants I own. from the couch to the trails to the climbing gym to yoga. incredible quality. please keep these in the lineup

March 1, 2021

Comfortable

Very nic

February 28, 2021

Plastic like

Baggy, plastic like material, draw string too short.

Response from Patagonia
March 12, 2021

Hey there, thank you for the review on our Terrebonne Joggers. These pants are made from 100% recycled polyester stretch ripstop, which could be lending itself to that synthetic feel. You might be more into our [Men's Mahnya Fleece Pants](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-mahnya-fleece-pants/56666.html?dwvar_56666_color=FGE&cgid=root) which are made from 85% organic cotton and 15% polyester French terry.

February 25, 2021

Light weight and super comfy

Fits well and very comfy and not baggy. May be too light for cold winter hikes below 50 degrees. Considering buying a second pair in another colour.

February 24, 2021

Functional

Great range of motion, a light layer that wont make you hot, fit is great. I have two pairs because all other joggers I tried did not live up to the fit, feel, and breathability of my first pair. Highly recommend.

February 24, 2021

Perfectly Comfortable

Great for indoor/outdoor wear. Comfortable fit during Covid work from home times. Bought a second pair immediately after the first.

February 19, 2021

Super comfortable

These pants are great for cold weather runs as they keep my legs warm and dry. They fit well and I already bought two more pairs.

February 19, 2021

Lightweight and good for layering- keeps drier than I was expecting

See what I said above... I'm 6'2" and 175 lbs and the medium fits perfectly. Thermals underneath for warm casual wear and tights for cold, rainy runs.

February 17, 2021

I would buy again

I like these pants a lot. They are a thinner weight material than I expected but still comfortable. Not a warmup or fleece-like; instead it has a similar weight to a light windbreaker or running shorts. I wish they had a pocket with a zipper that was big enough for an iPhone, but the rear pocket is too small for that. More colors would be nice too.... Read More I would buy again.

February 15, 2021

My favorite pants

Weather and formality permitting, I always wear shorts over pants. Except maybe with these. I got them mostly for travel. They were the lightest pants I could find that looked better than your usual pair of sweatsjust something to wear in a bar or anywhere more formal than a beach, airplane, hostel etc. (at least the green ones are). I'm 5&#x2... Read More7;6, 135 lbs, and the S fits great. So flippin' comfortable. Patagonia, if you made these in the same brown you make the terrebonne shorts, barring occasions that require a suit, I don't think I'd ever wear any other pants.

February 9, 2021

move in them freely

the pants allow totally free movement. extremely comfortable and the fit is perfect. whether its around the house, in the gym, on the yoga mat or your favorite hike, the pants perform perfectly.

February 8, 2021

LOVE THEM.

I love these pants. Super comfortable. Flexible. Light weight. Great for all sorts of activities. Only problem is they tear pretty easy. Slid on a rock coming down a hike and the back of my pants ripped in two places. I still recommend them and love them, you just gotta be careful when doing outdoor activities.

February 3, 2021

Great running pants

These pants are very light and unrestrictive. So far Ive just used them for running but could easily see using them for other activities.

January 31, 2021

Lightweight but warm!

They fit pretty long on me and I have to roll the bottoms up a bit but the elastic on the bottom makes them fit nicer. They are super lightweight but keep you warm and mobile when you need it!

January 28, 2021

Comfortable and versatile

Great all around use. Very comfortable.

January 27, 2021

Perfect Joggers!

I picked up these joggers a couple weeks ago and have enjoyed running in them just as much as I have lounging around in them. I've been running this winter in NYC where the temps have been in the low 30s and these joggers have done a great job keeping me warm. They're extremely comfortable and also easy to dress up a bit to wear out and a... Read Morebout. I'm happy with the size but if anything I would say they run a little big.

January 25, 2021

Fits Perfect. Works well for keeping water droplets off

Fits perfect for 5'11" 180 lb. Water resistant. Feels comfortable and moveable.

January 24, 2021

Good All-Arounder

I've had these pants for about 3 months now and wear them almost every day. They're a great running pant, they keep me warm down to about 30 degrees but are comfortable up to about 50 degrees without getting too hot. Like others have already said, I lounge around the house with them as they are super comfy, good for yoga. I personally wou... Read Moreldn't climb in them since the material is thin--but that's just preference. They also make a comfortable base layer under other pants when needed, such as cold, outdoor beer seshes or under the snow bibs. Patagonia: I wish there was some type of simple fly so that on long runs I don't have to untie/retie the drawcord so I can pee. It's not a huge deal, but kind of annoying when I'm wearing a couple layers/running vest etc. I also think the back pocket would be better utilized as a lumbar pocket which would reduce the "bounce" experienced on runs when carrying something like a phone.

January 23, 2021

Best of the best

I can hands down say this is the best thing I own from patagonia!! When it comes to jogging pants these are THE joggers.

January 21, 2021

Insanely Lightweight

The joggers fit perfectly and have been a great layer for hiking and underneath my waders while fishing. With how lightweight they are, I honestly never want to take them off.

January 7, 2021

Awesome light material

Absolutely perfect. Image shows how flattering they look when you wear them. Material is super light and you have room to wear something under when weather is cooler. I purchased the color image shows and that is a great blue color to match with any other.

January 5, 2021

Perfect match

Exactly what I was looking for a in a light-weight running pant. Just enough to break the chill & keep pace in the Oregon winters.

December 13, 2020

Extremely comfortable

I got this pants about a year ago as a Christmas gift and I love these pants. They are insanely comfortable and from my experience pretty durable too. The price is a bit steep on these pants but thats not far fetched with quality brands like Patagonia.

December 10, 2020

Favorite Running and Everyday Joggers!

I use these all or most of the time during cold runs, anything cooler than 20 degrees, you'd want some base layer underneath. Very comfortable, wind resistant, and I believe water resistant. The pocket situation is perfect for my needs, and the zippered back pocket is great to keep the wallet secured.

December 10, 2020

Great for calisthenics/running

Im 150lbs and the size small are form fitting in the upper legs but still allow for a great range of motion with little stress on the seams. Cuffs rest above or at ankles but are loose enough that there is not punching at the calves.

December 7, 2020

All-Around Great Pant

My son told me they were great all-purpose pants for work-outs and work from home. I bought two pairs. He was right. Perfect for trail running down to about 40 degrees. Super comfortable for working as a I rotate from sitting to standing desk. My waist is 36 and I got the large, which was fine in the waist, but they were skin tight in my knees and ... Read Morecalves - could barely bend my leg. Went for the XL, which is loose in the waist and actually still snug in the calves. Love these pants.

December 7, 2020

Great work from home pant

Great jogger to lounge around in. Really comfortable but not fabric and more of a faded black.

Response from Patagonia
January 13, 2021

Hi Alexander, we’re so glad to hear that your Terrebonne Joggers are comfy! The fabric on the joggers is a breathable, quick-drying recycled polyester with stretch ripstop. Colors and dyes will look a bit different with recycled polyester than a cotton or cotton blend fabric. If you’re terribly bothered by the color, please feel free to begin a warranty return or exchange under our Ironclad Guarantee. Feel free to begin that here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

December 6, 2020

Best pants for camping hands down.

These joggers offer great comfort and flexibility. Whether you are out on the trail or just at home they are perfect. I have found them to be very durable. I tested them on a 5 day canoe trip where I would be getting them wet constantly. They dry fast and clean easily. They are fantastic, if you are debating on buying them I would say go for it you... Read More won't regret it they can withstand any task or adventure.

December 3, 2020

Great pant

I love these pants! They are durable and keep you warm in the cooler times of the year. I live in NYC and played ultimate outdoors all winter long last year. They have good range of motion that I wasn't expecting from the material. One word of caution for tall slim folks like myself, they do ride few inches above my ankles. So if you like y... Read Moreour joggers longer they may not be up to your liking. I don't mind that fit though.

December 2, 2020

Very comfortable

These are the most comfortable pants I have bought in a long time, I even bought a second pair. If being used for jogging in colder and snowy weather you will need a baselayer. They're very thin, but very durable. I find myself wearing them around the house more and more.

November 28, 2020

Great Lightweight Pants

I really never thought myself to be a 'jogger' pant kind of person. These fit very well, simple drawstring at the waist if you are getting active and need your britches to stay at your waist. Awesome for car rides, getting out on the trail, or jogging. These are much more durable than what I thought that they would be.

November 28, 2020

I actually use these for every activity you could imagine...

There's almost nothing these pants aren't good for. Maybe surfing. But seriously, if you're moving a lot or sitting still, these are the perfect light weight bottoms. They are literally my most worn pair of pants. Throw on a base layer to warm them up. I put a new DWR finish on them and they're as good as new if not better. I&... Read More#x27;m waiting for new colors to come out before I buy more, sad that I missed the Olive Green.

November 17, 2020

Great light pants

Sufficiently warm for running in the cold, but light enough to stay cool enough. I just wish they had a fully elastic waistband... the drawstring is a little bit annoying.

November 17, 2020

Awesome running pants

I bought these pants for trail running and they are awesome! Highly recommend.

November 16, 2020

Perfect WFH pants.

I wear these all week long these days--during the day in my home office, and then on the weekends for a hike. They're the perfect pants.

November 15, 2020

Good pandemicware

Perfect for hanging out. Like the fabric--comfy, feels high quality.

November 14, 2020

I will buy more of these

A perfect causal and running pant. Light enough in weight for indoor lounging, but keeps you comfortable even in windy or cold weather.

November 13, 2020

Great for Hiking

Great for Hiking. Really did not smell bad after a multi day trip which is a plus. I did use climbing once and would not recommend them in that aspect as the material shows abrasion pretty quickly. Still very solid tho.

November 13, 2020

Loved the fit

I am not a very tall guy (5'8'') with slim to moderate build (140lbs), so I struggle with finding pants that will fit me perfectly, most of them are long and baggy but this one, the fit was on point. Material is really good too for light activities or at home/casual walk wearing. Very light. Yet to hike in these but looks good for hi... Read Moreking as well.

November 12, 2020

Perfect for running

I wore it on a cold day, where a shorts will not do the trick. But a long pants if it is thick will make you sweat during your run and make it uncomfortable. But this jogger was perfect. Was hot cold or did not make you feel very hot either. Great for outdoor run in 30s.

November 11, 2020

Best gym pant ever.

I am 155 lbs and 5' 10", small fits me perfectly. I love these loggers they are super comfortable and very light weight. Since I work from home now, I wear them all the time. They are the perfect pant for a shoulder season jog/sport climb and great for the gym.

November 10, 2020

Perfect for fall

Perfect for outdoors in the fall, needed something between heavy pants and shorts. Super light and packable!

November 9, 2020

Good protection for shoulder-season weather

I was a little concerned after reading a lot of reviews about how people are using these for lounging around the house. Thankfully, these also perform on the roads and trails. Very lightweight, but they do a solid job at keeping the cool breeze out. I've now worn these from temps in the upper 20s to low 50's. The material is pretty slick,... Read More so they'll be good in snow. I'll probably add a base layer once it gets colder, since they are pretty thin. I like the deep front pockets - they hold gloves or a hat - and I don't miss zippers. I also like the cuff at the ankle; it's not tight, but does keep the pant from flapping around. Outstanding trousers for walks, hiking, running, and nordic skiing.

November 2, 2020

Perfect for layering!

Extremely lightweight but keeps the wind out. Great for layering, very rugged, comfortable.

October 25, 2020

Really disappointed in the fit

I've been wearing these consistently for a few weeks. I was really excited for these but after trying to make it work I can safely say the fit completely ruins the product. I wear a medium in most things I own. The overall length of the product is inadequate. I can barely fit my feet through the foot holes, and as most others have commenting, ... Read Moreconstricts around my calves, yet is baggy in the crotch. Disappointing because they are great looking pants, and fill a certain hole in my gear set up.

October 10, 2020

Lightweight and comfortable

I've worn these pants around the house, to the gym, and on a short hike all in the first week. I really wasn't expecting to like these as much as I do. They are comfortable like sweats but look good enough to leave the house in. They are very lightweight as well, I wouldn't mind throwing these in a pack as a second pair of pants for ... Read Moreon the trail or in a small carry on when traveling. I will definitely be getting another pair.

October 5, 2020

Lightweight and agile

Used these for couple days hike on the Teton Crest Trail. Very comfortable, thin but surprisingly windproof and warm. The material is soft and skin friendly. Temps were in the low 30s and I never felt underclothed with layers on top and these on the bottom. Experienced snow and rain. No complaints in that field. The fit is slightly short on me at 6... Read More1 155. Around 29 waist. However I think the large would be too baggy.

September 18, 2020

Versatile

These are hands down the most versatile pants that I own. The material is fantastic for running, biking, and hiking. Despite the slim fit with a muscular build, the pants aren't restrictive in the slightest. They're also warm/comfortable enough to just lounge around or wear casually. That being said, they really make their mark with activ... Read Moree use. I bought a second pair and couldn't be more excited about them.

September 16, 2020

great pants

great resistance to dirt and water, feel great when on, stretch when and where needed and good casual view.

September 13, 2020

Great WFH pants

Best work from home pants. Theyre so good, I got three of them. The material is comfortable with just enough stretch and cool enough to wear all day in a non air conditioned house in Hawaii in the summer. Good for yoga and climbing too I guess but I do less of that in these pants.

September 4, 2020

Perfect

These pants are easy to wear. The zippers work very good, smooth and secure. Perfect size and placement for a phone, power bar or a wallet. The fabric is tough, light weight and drys quickly almost wicking. I use them as a shell during windy or misty conditions. I bought a second pair as a spare.

September 4, 2020

ok for 70 degrees. But for winter to light.

Patagonia products are very good for the right size. Which is why I have bought them.

September 3, 2020

Favorite Pants I Own

I had a pair of these that were in a backpack of mine that was stolen, so I bought em again. These are one of my favorite pairs of pants Ive ever owned. Theyre possibly the most perfect pants for lounging, quarantine, flights, etc., but Ive also even worn them to a bar because the material doesnt look super casual. Perfectly tapered, breathable, an... Read Mored light. Front pockets are fairly deep, and the back zipper pocket is great as well.

September 2, 2020

Shallow pockets

I love these pants. Perfect fit. Perfect weight. However, every time I sit down or get in my car, my phone falls out of my pocket. EVERYTIME. In this modern world, that simply cannot happen. I would but three more pairs if the pockets were bigger. Unfortunately, I'm done at one pair. Such a shame for such an awesome pair of pants.

Response from Patagonia
November 6, 2020

Hello, thanks for sharing this review with us. We're sorry to hear that the pockets didn't work out for you, and we've passed this information on to our Design Team. Please know you are welcome to make a [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) at any time. You might also be interested in checking out our [Men's Lightweight Synchilla Snap-T Fleece Pants](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-lightweight-synchilla-snap-t-fleece-pants/56676.html?dwvar_56676_color=OAT) for a comfortable alternative with deeper set pockets.

August 27, 2020

Perfect lightweight pant

Bought these for my son in Hawaii....he said theyre perfect for his yoga and running when he doesnt want to wear shorts. The smolder blue is a great color. They are super lightweight and quick drying and very comfy. Hes really happy with the quality and the look. Going to buy for my other son now!

July 22, 2020

Very comfortable

I love these pants. Large was a perfect fit for me at 6'0" and 192lbs. They are great for hiking, walking, running or just hanging around the house. They are lightweight and pack well, worth throwing in your hiking backpack even on warmer days just in case.

July 18, 2020

Versatile and light

Great layer for fishing under rain heavy duty pants, or just to kick it around.

July 13, 2020

The BEST athleisure pants

You can take these bad boys anywhere. Comfy in the lounge, cool in the heat, fashionable everywhere.

July 13, 2020

Covid Comfort

I bought my first pair of Patagonia Men's Terrebonne Joggers at a local shop wherein I could try them on for size. I fell between a medium and a large as I am 5' 7'' and weigh a healthy 192 lbs. It is safe to say I will not be using the Terrebonne joggers to scramble up jagged cliffs or bouldering. Being a realist, I opted for t... Read Morehe large size. Anyway, I liked them so much decided to go back and buy a second pair. Guess what? My local store was out. So, I decided to go straight to the source and purchase another pair from Patagonia's online store. If you are looking for a comfortable, lightweight jogger for cycling, hiking, or your virtual workout class, well look no further. I was a little concerned as my first pair in black tended to look scuffed up after my "stretch and roll" virtual class or crawling on my hands and knees looking for stray M&M's that missed my mouth. Well, with a quick wipe with a damp cloth and the scuff marks disappear. The pants are quick-drying, and caked-on mud and grime rinse off with no problem. The Terrebonne Jogger features three pockets, two front pockets, and a zippered rear pocket that will securely hold your wallet when you are cycling or running an errand to pick up a supply of plain M&M's to eat during a pandemic panic attack. I might add the Terrebonne Joggers coupled with Capilene Cool Daily shirt will keep you looking fresh after several days of lying on the couch binge-watching your favorite show on Netflix.

July 13, 2020

So lightweight and comfy

These pants are awesome! Anything you need to do around the house or outdoors these are perfect. Theyre made well, of course. But so comfortable and breathable.

July 13, 2020

Good fit

The pants were a good fit true to size. They are good for cool weather. Weather resistant and quick drying.

July 13, 2020

Best Ever

I bought my first pair of Patagonia Men's Terrebonne Joggers 2 months ago to "try" something for running that was not a pair of shorts. I love them. I now have 4 pair. They fit great. Feel good. They even make my short legs look good. My only fear is that they will stop making them before I can buy enough. Thanks

July 10, 2020

The BEST athleisure pants

You can take these bad boys anywhere. Comfy in the lounge, cool in the heat, fashionable everywhere.

July 10, 2020

Covid Comfort

I bought my first pair of Patagonia Men's Terrebonne Joggers at a local shop wherein I could try them on for size. I fell between a medium and a large as I am 5' 7'' and weigh a healthy 192 lbs. It is safe to say I will not be using the Terrebonne joggers to scramble up jagged cliffs or bouldering. Being a realist, I opted for t... Read Morehe large size. Anyway, I liked them so much decided to go back and buy a second pair. Guess what? My local store was out. So, I decided to go straight to the source and purchase another pair from Patagonia's online store. If you are looking for a comfortable, lightweight jogger for cycling, hiking, or your virtual workout class, well look no further. I was a little concerned as my first pair in black tended to look scuffed up after my "stretch and roll" virtual class or crawling on my hands and knees looking for stray M&M's that missed my mouth. Well, with a quick wipe with a damp cloth and the scuff marks disappear. The pants are quick-drying, and caked-on mud and grime rinse off with no problem. The Terrebonne Jogger features three pockets, two front pockets, and a zippered rear pocket that will securely hold your wallet when you are cycling or running an errand to pick up a supply of plain M&M's to eat during a pandemic panic attack. I might add the Terrebonne Joggers coupled with Capilene Cool Daily shirt will keep you looking fresh after several days of lying on the couch binge-watching your favorite show on Netflix.

July 10, 2020

Superb comfort on even the hottest days

I ordered these pants for jogging and rollerblading and I gotta say Im very impressed so far. Im usually out during the hottest part of our day which is often well in excess of 100f. Even with the temperature so high these pants breathe and keep my legs cool. They look great, and so far have held up well. Sizing wise they fit to size in the waist... Read More, but are slim in the legs. I wear a mens 36 and the large size fits perfectly. However I cant pull the legs up past my calf as theyre so slim. Not a problem, just makes it tougher than Id like sometimes if I forget to put my socks on first. Overall awesome pants for the price, and I will definitely be getting another pair.

July 9, 2020

So lightweight and comfy

These pants are awesome! Anything you need to do around the house or outdoors these are perfect. Theyre made well, of course. But so comfortable and breathable.

July 9, 2020

Best Ever

I bought my first pair of Patagonia Men's Terrebonne Joggers 2 months ago to "try" something for running that was not a pair of shorts. I love them. I now have 4 pair. They fit great. Feel good. They even make my short legs look good. My only fear is that they will stop making them before I can buy enough. Thanks

July 9, 2020

Great all around pants

I own three pairs of these in different colors. Since the pandemic hit and I don't have to go into the office, I live in these pants. I love the fit and their light weight. The fit is not so tight that they look like tights or full athletic clothing, but not too baggy that they look like sloppy sweat pants. They got the profile just right. Ath... Read Moreleisure at its best! My only complaint is the Patagonia logo on such a visible part of the pant leg. I love Patagonia and I generally don't have any issues with sporting their logo, but having a logo on this pant limits their utility i.e. I could probably wear these to the office (casual West Coast not East Coast), if it didn't have the logo which makes them look too sporty. How about moving the logo to the back pocket like some of your other pants? I'm probably just being picky.

July 7, 2020

Versatile

Excellent versatility, from couch to crag and back. Lightweight, non-restrictive and weather resistant enough to use deep into the throes of fall. Easily packable and an excellent travel pant as well.

July 2, 2020

Super comfortable

I was looking for pants that are good as lounge wear and exercise. I called Patagonia to ask for a recommendation and this is what they suggested. These are super comfortable, and I got my partner one as well. Patagonia pants tend to run long for me, but not so long that it gets in the way. I purchased their black pair, but it looks more like a dar... Read Morek grey. Will recommend to anyone who's looking for pants that can be worn to chill at home and/or exercise.

June 27, 2020

Temperature extremes friendly

I like the fabric, its lite and durable. I like the fact that I can wear it when its hot out or cold and my temperature is kept comfortable. It keeps the sun off your legs but not too hot to wear in the hot sun. When its cold it can be worn as sweats without the weight and bulk.

June 26, 2020

Fantastic!

Fantastic pants. Super lightweight.

June 25, 2020

Greatest Fit

One thing I find is that every time I purchase from Patagonia it fits like a glove. Please dont change your sizing. Thanks

June 24, 2020

Great all around pants

Super comfy and light for the summer. I where to work and to workout.

June 22, 2020

Great pants, wrong fit

Pants felt great, not as slim as I would have liked. Also material seemed thin and was nervous my puppy would rip them and/or get ripped while hiking

June 21, 2020

Supper comfy COVID-19 wear

Ok, I've been working from home a ton like everyone else, so I tend to choose comfort over style, especially for my bottoms given no one I'm video conferencing with ever sees them (though TBH, these look totally appropriate for my casual work environment). The material is extremely comfortable, nice and stretchy, and regulates temperature... Read More well, especially since where I work in my house goes from very cool in the morning to warm in the afternoon.

June 21, 2020

Excellent yogging trousers.

I used them on a trail run today...it was 50 and raining, which feels smack dab in the middle of the temp range for the terrebonne jogger. The material did not soak through despite the Tongass' best effort. I also took a digger on a rooty section today...it hurt, but the material emerged unscathed. +1 for durability. The fit is trim, but not u... Read Morencomfortable, and the stretch lets you stride it out unhindered if you want to find the bottom of your lungs. I'm 5'8 195; I have some meat on my drumsticks, a size large is a good fit. I might offend some folks if I wore them around in public too often. I also very much appreciate the zippered key pocket. It bums me out when that is excluded from running shorts/pants/jackets, so, thanks for that Patagonia. Comfy for cruising around the house too!

June 21, 2020

Fun Running Pants

Great lightweight jogging pants for the start of "summer" here in Bozeman!

June 19, 2020

Lightweight running pants

I liked the lightweight material and pockets (side hand and back). The downsides for me are the fit is slim, runs a little short (cuffs sit just above the ankle for me), and the fabric doesn't have stretch. Adding some stretch to the fabric would be a great improvement especially given the slim fit. They likely would not be durable enough for ... Read Moreclimbing and I'd be hesitant to use them on hikes.

June 19, 2020

Featherweight comfort

Incredible weight to comfort ratio. These joggers are good for lounging around to hiking the Grand Canyon R2R. Very good ventilation and dries up quickly. Im 59 160 lbs and the small fits just a tad too small (length wise). May want to size up.

June 17, 2020

Amazing

Great Jogger. Runs true to size, durable, and comfy. They also shed a light drizzle / coffee when it gets on ya.

June 17, 2020

Very comfy and airy. Great for greasing the groove

Love love love these pants! So much so that I probably wear them more times than I should before washing, haha. They are really great for working from home and enabling quick workout sessions between meetings etc. When you are pinned with work, parenting, and life busyness its often the only time you can squeeze in self care.

June 17, 2020

Nice cool material

These pants look great and outline the shape of my legs nicely. However, they are a touch tight in the calf area and when climbing hills they will climb up from the ankle. Once the terrain levels out they will slip back down which is good.

June 17, 2020

Very breathable

Very satisfied with these joggers. They are light and breathable but still have a "wind-pant" feel that keeps the wind from giving you the chills. Great product

June 17, 2020

Supper comfy COVID-19 wear

Ok, I've been working from home a ton like everyone else, so I tend to choose comfort over style, especially for my bottoms given no one I'm video conferencing with ever sees them (though TBH, these look totally appropriate for my casual work environment). The material is extremely comfortable, nice and stretchy, and regulates temperature... Read More well, especially since where I work in my house goes from very cool in the morning to warm in the afternoon.

June 17, 2020

Great Look and Feel

Overall great

June 17, 2020

Comfortable

So light and comfortable - perfect when you want to stay covered but not get hot.

June 17, 2020

Very comfortable

Great for lounging and going for a walk or to the store. Very soft and comfortable.

June 17, 2020

Super Pleasant Joggers

I enjoy the joggers for my daily walks in the park in spring weather, they are simply perfect for that. I am a woman, but love the fit of these men joggers; Size S runs to the ankle, they are airy, wearing them feels neither to hot, nor to cold at 72-76F weather in New Jersey. They have two pockets, but I do not use them for anything heavy. They ar... Read Moree a slim fit.

June 17, 2020

Feels Like Wearing Nothing

My favorite thing about these is how lightweight they are. These will definitely be going on future backpacking trips as a lightweight option for windy days. My only gripe about these is the fit. I would prefer them more tapered through the calf/lower thigh and knee. The fabric is less stretchy than other pants like this that I own, so I can unders... Read Moretand why they fit a little looser, but I would still prefer a little tighter fit. Other than the fit and a little extra fabric through the calves, these literally feel like wearing nothing. It makes them great for wearing at home or running errands around town, so theyre definitely a staple in my wardrobe.

June 17, 2020

Excellent yogging trousers.

I used them on a trail run today...it was 50 and raining, which feels smack dab in the middle of the temp range for the terrebonne jogger. The material did not soak through despite the Tongass' best effort. I also took a digger on a rooty section today...it hurt, but the material emerged unscathed. +1 for durability. The fit is trim, but not u... Read Morencomfortable, and the stretch lets you stride it out unhindered if you want to find the bottom of your lungs. I'm 5'8 195; I have some meat on my drumsticks, a size large is a good fit. I might offend some folks if I wore them around in public too often. I also very much appreciate the zippered key pocket. It bums me out when that is excluded from running shorts/pants/jackets, so, thanks for that Patagonia. Comfy for cruising around the house too!

June 17, 2020

Great light weight

Light weight with out looking cheap.

June 17, 2020

New favorite pants

Extremely versatile pants. Wear them to run, work out, yoga, lounge, or work from home. Great travel pants. Even wore them in the ocean while fishing a bit. Theyre water resistant but will retain a bit of moisture if submersed, but they dont get heavy and dry quickly. Much cleaner look than fleece or sweatpants, although not as warm but wind resist... Read Moreant. I will have to get another pair. Its worthwhile to note, In my experience with Patagonia over the years, I used to occasionally size down in regular fit items (which were quite oversized) to get a less boxy fit, but items Ive bought in the last year seem to run more or less true to size compared to other clothes I own. A solid move in my opinion as the wild range in sizing between fits was always a bit of an issue in the past. Kudos to Patagonia for listening to feedback and working to improve.

June 17, 2020

Super Comfortable

These pants are light and comfortable. They rule.

June 17, 2020

Comfortable

Comfortable, stretchy and not constricting. Would be great if it has a tab to use when you want to hang it on hook.

June 17, 2020

Perfect Pant

Movement? Check. Fit? Superb. Comfort? Most definitely. I would say these receive heavy play in my rotation but they became the entire rotation. Purchased a second pair. Then two pairs of the shorts. Theyre the perfect pant.

June 17, 2020

Quality you can feel

I could get buried in these pants they are comfortable for both run ing and airplane travel. I just wish the drawstring was not susceptible to getting pulled through the hole. More slack with a thicker tip to precent it from going inside the string hole would make these pants unreal

June 17, 2020

Fun Running Pants

Great lightweight jogging pants for the start of "summer" here in Bozeman!

June 17, 2020

Comfortable and high quality

Very comfortable and of high quality, light weight material. However, please make the clothing in accordance to height. Im 59 but I felt the pants were made for someone who was 6 feet.

June 14, 2020

Great hiking pants

I used these pants on my 2,000 mile section hike of the PCT in 2019. They were perfect for me: lightweight, breathable, dried quickly, sun protection, and a big one- mosquitoes can't get through them! One pair lasted me the whole way, 4 months. Got one hole in the back of the calf when I caught them with my microspikes, otherwise were durable.... Read More Medium would fit me best, but got large so I could pull them over my calves. Highly recommend for long-distance hiking.

June 7, 2020

Best pants ever - but why only for men?

Love these pants, they have become the perfect around town pants and easy breezy hiking pants. Tempted to purchase one in each color. Only complaint is why these aren't offered on the women's side -- I wouldn't change a thing about them except the making in the inseam shorter [note: women do not need overly fitted gear on the trail, ... Read Morewe like the loose stuff as much as the guys][this is also NOT a plea for pastel or gem tones for pete's sake]. Love the terrebonne material and will continue to purchase everything patagonia puts out on this line.

June 4, 2020

Amazing Pants

First time buying these and I am buying another immediately. I have a pair of the baggie pants, which are also nice, but these are perfect and lighter. They breathe and are already my favorite pants haha (I've had them for a week). I would say it would be cool to have like 1 more inch depth in the back pocket, but not enough to bring down to 4... Read More stars.

June 3, 2020

Too tight below the waist

I wanted to like these with all the great reviews, but they did not fit comfortably on my 5'8", 170 pd body. Too tight through the legs and back side to wear them doing anything athletic. I was hoping for something loose and comfortable, but these were neither for me, had to send them back.

June 3, 2020

A.T. HIKER'S DREAM!!!!

Purchased the Terrabonne for my 275 mile section of the Appalachian Trail. After having countless other "hiking pants" cut into my hips because of belts or pour design I needed a solution. This were perfect! They have the stretch, adjustability, and durability to last for miles. I wouldn't say go throw a trove of briar bushes but cer... Read Moretainly didn't hesitate when they would get caught by trailside briars. The draw cord lays flat which helps tremendously with hip belt bruising and cut in. They also breath extremely well and dry wicker than my "quick dry" shirts.

May 16, 2020

Almost perfect

Great material. Synthetic but soft and not shiny or stiff. Good for warm-cool weather. For running, which is why I bought them, I carry car keys, an iphone and the 2d air pod in case the first falls out and gets lost (not unheard of). Unfortunately, these pants' only protected pocket (right rear wit a zip) barely accomodate my iphone - and its... Read More an 8! - and then only horizontally, which is uncomfortable for running. Thrown in car keys and you don't really have room. The hip pockets are fine, but aren't protected. That rear pocket should be deeper, and there ought to be a vertical zip pocket on the opposite thigh. Also, I'd be happy to buy an actual pair of pants made from this stuff, with a zipper fly (and at least 2 more protected pockets, to be sure). They would be very useful for plane/train travel, as they are comfy, move well, easy to wash and dry and aren't dorky looking. Patagonia: add the pocket needs to this item and then also make me a pair of traveling pants out of this stuff!

May 16, 2020

Fits the bill

Perfect fit for biking, perfect fabric feel and weight, wind and water resistant but breathable, and durable so far. The only suggested improvement would be to add zippers to the side pockets for peace of mind, but otherwise a solidly designed and constructed pair of pants.

May 10, 2020

Great Running Pants

These are my new favorite slip on pants .... yeah for just about EVERYTHING! They are very light, yet still have comfortable warmth and move with me easily in every direction. I am 5ft. 8in. tall and weigh 164lbs and this medium fits perfect. Honestly I would love to buy these for everyone I know because they are just simply AWESOME! Big Thanks!

April 29, 2020

Hiking, Running and Work from Home Pants

These lightweight pants have been my go-to uniform now that I am working from home. The nice thing is that I can easily transition from indoor activities to outdoor running and hiking without changing clothes.

April 29, 2020

Pant of Minimalism - fit right to me so I buy 2 immediately.

very easy and light pant, it would be better if a blend of spandix can added, if helps for Yoga and climbing activities.

April 21, 2020

Best lightweight pants I've owned

I rarely write product reviews, but these are so good: perfect fit (5'6" 135lbs, got a small), weight is important to me as a long-distance hiker & these are somehow super light without looking like flimsy "sports gear," so they're perfect for spending a day in town after a week on the trail, or passing through airports... Read More on the way to the trail. Material is a tiny bit scratchy on the inside at first. Thermal layer fits beautifully underneath, pants fit loose enough for good mobility while still looking like a slim fit. Boo to the few bad reviews. Patagonia, bravo, please keep making these. Actually, the real reason I'm writing a review is to ask for a light khaki color for desert hiking. These darker colors will get too hot.

April 16, 2020

Super comfortable but fragile

I ordered a pair and received these about a week ago and I love them! I have been wearing them almost nonstop while working from home during covid and they quickly became one of my favorite articles of clothing until a freshly clipped dog claw tore a hole in them when my pup jumped on me. Disappointing since I can't imagine this would happen t... Read Moreo jeans or other more sturdy outdoor wear but I have to blame the dog more than Patagonia...

Response from Patagonia
April 17, 2020

We are so sorry to hear that your pup's claw tore these. You are welcome to send those into us and we'd be happy to see if it's something we can [repair](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) for you. Glad they've worked otherwise and we hope we can fix them up.

April 14, 2020

Very disappointing

Other reviewers have already commented on the peculiar fit so I'll just add that these really are a truly mystifying cut. The fabric itself feels very comfortable, but it certainly doesn't have anything like a four way stretch. I was surprised at how little vertical give is in the material and can see why climbers and anyone doing yoga w... Read Moreould want to avoid these pants My biggest complaint, however, is with the free floating elastic in the waistband. Because it is not sewn in place after an hour or two of wear the thin elastic strip curls over on itself. This becomes uncomfortable and aggravating. For the sake of a few grams Patagonia might have actually sewn the elastic in place. This kind of cheap corner cutting is not what I expected from a specialist and expensive brand so until Patagonia remedies this I would not recommend the Terrebonne joggers.

Response from Patagonia
April 16, 2020

Sorry to hear these pants were a disappointment, but we really appreciate the great feedback, and we'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) you [return](https://help.patagonia.com/s/topic/0TO1L0000002yyTWAQ/returns-exchanges) them, so don't hesitate to reach out to us.

April 4, 2020

Comfortable

These Joggers are extremely comfortable. I wear them around the house and in public when I can.

March 28, 2020

My favorite pants!

I'm tall and lanky, and have had a lot of trouble finding joggers that fit properly, but these pants are amazing! They are long enough, and snug enough around the calf but loose enough around my thighs that I can move easily. Ever since the quarantine started, I've really only been alternating between my black and blue pairs! Please keep ... Read Moremaking these!

March 23, 2020

Official Pants of COVID19

These are the most comfortable and versatile pants I own. Im about 511 185lbs, and the mediums fit great. Enough room in the thighs, and just snug enough on the calves. These have been great for running, hiking, and lounging. Bought these right before Patagonia closed down for COVID19, and Ive been wearing them almost every day during the quarantin... Read Moree. Definitely snag a pair when Patagonia opens back up!

March 7, 2020

Too Short

I am 6'2" 175lbs and these are too loose in the waist and too short. Joggers should fit short, but these pants could use an extra inch. Please make a long inseam for those of us over 6'. (This goes for all pants, not just this model)

Response from Patagonia
April 9, 2020

Hi Skyler, thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We're sorry to hear about the disappointment with how the joggers fit. Feedback like this is crucial to improving products for future seasons so it's much appreciated. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

March 1, 2020

Best Pants Ive Ever Owned

Im 510 tall and 220lbs...think muscular football player a few years past his prime...the pants fit snug, but theyre not skin tight. I could easily pull off a roundhouse kick...Ive used them for overnight backpacking trips and also for nicer dinners...theyre very versatile...And I love them!!! Once you wear a pair, youll find it hard to ever wear je... Read Moreans again...Yes, Im a big fan!!!

February 21, 2020

I own 2 pair!

Indestructible—sturdy enough to do work as a line cook in. Easy to clean. Minimalist design is great.

February 15, 2020

CHECK YOUR SIZING

Super comfortable and high quality. HOWEVER, I wear a size medium baggies (shorts) and a medium in these pants was tight in all the wrong places. Granted I have tree trunk legs but worth noting! Hope this helps!

February 14, 2020

great pant but don't do leg day in these.

The upper pant fits great but if you have hiking or mountain calves these are super tight

February 10, 2020

Favorite Pants

My favorite pair of pants. The only problem with these is that you will no longer want to wear other pants. Only improvement could be the addition of, or another version of these with side pocket zippers. Otherwise perfect.

February 5, 2020

Almost perfect - the right light material but with heavy draping

These are almost perfect, lightweight material, look good and feel good. Only issue I found is that with the lack of loft in the crotch combined with lightweight material, these pants are a bit too revealing in the gentlemen’s garden area. If I left the house I would feel like a cucumber salesman. Next iteration of design I’d recommend some loft/pi... Read Moretch on the flat front.

Response from Patagonia
February 8, 2020

Sorry to hear they weren't quite right for you, but we really appreciate the great feedback, James! Glad you were able to [return](https://help.patagonia.com/s/topic/0TO1L0000002yyTWAQ/returns-exchanges) them. Don't hesitate to reach out for [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) if you need anything!

January 30, 2020

Great for everything - even just hanging out

I've spent a few years trying to find pants like this. Light weight so you can wear them for working out, running, etc. Or, just throw them on in the morning for making coffee and grabbing the paper before taking a shower. They roll up really small for traveling too. My only, very small, complaint is that the logo started pealing off after onl... Read Morey a few weeks of use - not a huge deal though.

January 23, 2020

Far Better Than Expected

Got these in fully expecting to return them and these pants have ended up becoming one of my favorite articles of clothing I have. Im a bigger guy at 6'3' and roughly 240 lbs and these pants fit amazing. Not too tight, they leave room to move around. I ordered an XL and loved how they fit. Im not one to typically write reviews, so I highl... Read Morey recommend these. These would be a perfect "travel pant" in my opinion. Give these pants a shot!

January 7, 2020

Run Run Run

Light and mobile, sheds water and is quick to dry. I wear them running and stretching. They are pretty snazzy. Pockets are functional. Drawstring waist is functional. I am super glad to not be running in my nasty old sweatpants in the rain anymore. I'm 6' and 170lbs or so, and mediums are perfect.

January 6, 2020

The Best Joggers

These are the best joggers I have ever purchased. They stretch in all the right places. I wear them to the gym, running errands, morning jogs, and just as easily to bed.

January 3, 2020

My favorite workout pant

I love the feel of these pants. They are warm, yet breathable. They're great for trail runs and lounging alike. If I could find one improvement, it would be to offer them in various lengths; when I sit in them, they ride high exposing several inches of ankle (and I'm just 5'10"). I wish the leg were a little longer, but still an... Read More overall fantastic pair of pants!

January 2, 2020

Immediate Satisfaction

After receiving my Terrebone Joggers in the mail, I was immediately satisfied with the quality and comfort of my order. I have worn these on multiple runs and also am comfortable wearing these in social settings.

January 2, 2020

Love the feel!

Love the feel!

January 1, 2020

When it’s too chilly for ahorts

These are the ideal weight pmts to wear when the temps fall just below short weather. They are great for running but I also find myself more often just wearing them casually around the house and on weekends.

December 31, 2019

Great Pants!

These are great pants for running or hiking - or just lying around. Super light and comfortable; fit is great; the perfect pants for a cool day outdoors.

December 30, 2019

i bought these for my son ....

i bought these for my son for Christmas and he loves them!

December 30, 2019

Durable

I’ve been looking for a pair of joggers this material for a while. I’ve had similar but other brands have deteriorated fairly quick and ripped out in the groin. These have been supper solid for all my runs and workouts.

December 29, 2019

Nice Pants!

Nice Pants!

December 29, 2019

Super lightweight

Awesome and super lightweight pants that are great for jogging or lounging.

December 26, 2019

I’ve actually had the pants

I’ve actually had the pants for about a week + and had not worn them I wore them yesterday Christmas Day a gift to my self they felt like a second skin, so comfortable I’m excited to wear them again for an actual physical activity

December 26, 2019

Love them

Truly great pair of joggers. Comfortable, breathable and easy to move around or chill in them. My only downside is I wish they were a little more fitted (my legs are pretty thin).

December 21, 2019

Nice joggers

My sons joggers were all worn out so I ordered him these. Very nice. He’s slim but athletic build so I went up to a size large. Didn’t matter much because it’s a tie waist. He liked them very much.

December 19, 2019

Terrebonne Johgers

Love these pants!

December 19, 2019

A regular staple in my cold weather gear...

I’m usually not a fan of running pants, but have a different opinion after trying these. They’re comfortable and soft and don’t inhibit your running gait in any way. After a couple of 2-3 hour runs in the cold I’m sold on these. Good product. My only nit pic is I wish a tall length was available (I’m 6 02).

December 18, 2019

Other than needing to size down - great pant

Im 5'10 165, atlhectic build and I should have sized down to a Small. Went with a Medium and yes the pants are light, comfy and great for running around or workouts. Definitely cold have made them a little more articulated in some areas.

December 14, 2019

Light, stretchy, durable

I needed something lightweight and packable for an international trip. As always, no surprise, the build quality is excellent and design is well thought out. I might need to get a second pair before my trip because I haven't been able to take these off for lounging around the house after a long day at work. Though they are light, they keep th... Read Moree chill off during cool evenings walking the dog, and on damp weekend hikes in this early Pacific Northwest winter.

December 12, 2019

Good product

Light joggers and comfortable

November 23, 2019

Awesome pants

These pants are awesome. They are really light weight and comfortable. I'm very picky with pants and these fit awesome. I'm 5'10 and 165lbs and I went with the medium size.

November 16, 2019

All around beast

I have a short inseam and this worked like a dream for me. My main activity is rock climbing and after 3 months of bouldering they have acquired some hooks and scratches. No major rips, and has very good durability for the design of the product. The few hooks/scratches they do have look very very patchable and localized. Great for most types of bou... Read Moreldering, pants have a little resistance in flexible positions, but aren't going to stop you from sending. Probably not the best for yoga, but better than most options. Likely going to get a 2nd pair just to wear around and keep the current one as a beater for climbing/the brambles!

November 11, 2019

Best running pant ever

These pants are fantastic! The lightweight material breathes well and is hardly noticeable when you are running. The simple and almost casual look is good enough to wear post workout as well as to the climbing gym or crag.

October 20, 2019

Perfect for me

Now I'm getting the weather I bought the Terrebonne Jogger pants for: cold, windy, and snowy. (I live at 6200 feet in eastern Idaho.) I'm very happy with my purchase. The pants are very light in weight (so like running in summer shorts) and keep my legs cool (perfect!) but not cold. They're very comfortable in the wind. There's ... Read Moreno binding at the knees when I run or sprint. Great pockets for a tissue and for gloves and headband. I much prefer these over my tights and my wind pants. I'm a slim 5'10", and I have the size M (medium) Terrebonne Joggers. The leg length is perfect for me, so I imagine someone taller may find them a bit short. Otherwise "true to size".

October 14, 2019

Best Pants I've Ever put on

These joggers are amazing! They're the perfect warm weather pant. Great for yoga, biking, running, and moderate climbing. When running in hot weather it feels like they cool off as you move. Unlike the other reviewers I love the slim fit in the leg, I couldn't imagine that it would actually be so tight in the leg as to restrict movement. ... Read MoreThese seemed true to size with other Patagonia sizes in pants. The only con: durability; they tore in the butt area after a couple of sessions scrambling down off of boulders. Please bring back the grey and make more of the medium size! I would stock up on these when they come back around.

October 13, 2019

Everything you could ask for

These are my new favorite pants! I can use them for virtually everything, and they're so light they don't slow me down one bit. Great breathability as well, so they can keep you warm when the temps drop, and keep the sun off as well. I'd say that anywhere from 40-70 degrees is where these pants shine, which is perfect for wild new en... Read Moregland fall weather.

October 8, 2019

Hoping they'd be better

Not a great fit. I usually wear a small in anything Patagonia. Granted I'm a little over my ideal weight currently, but these were kind of snug, mostly across the front if that makes sense, felt kind of constricting. Length was great, but with the tightness, these would not be good for yoga or climbing or anything involving a deep range of mot... Read Moreion. Also the fabric gave me a bit of a rash around the waist and ankles, at the elastic points.

Response from Patagonia
October 22, 2019

We're sorry to hear the fit of this item wasn't quite right! Please note that your satisfaction is guaranteed. If you would like to initiate a return or exchange, you may do so [HERE](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=returns).

October 7, 2019

Best Joggers/Pants Ever! Please more colors!!

These joggers are the absolute best, most comfortable pair of all-around pants one can wear. Patagonia, I urge you to splash some new colors on this design so I may buy three more pairs! Hope you consider my suggestion.

October 1, 2019

Super comfy, but thinner than I though

First off, these pants are very comfy. They're lightweight and the material feels durable. They look great, and I wear them all the time. The only bummer is that they are thinner than I thought they would be, so I might have to stick with true sweatpants during the winter. Overall, these pants are pretty sweet!

September 4, 2019

Jonathan

These pants are great! Extremely light and packable, and are very comfortable to wear. They're quickly becoming my favorite pair of pants. They've been great for gym climbing, running, and just lounging around in. They do seem to run just a little small (I'm 6'1, 175 with an athletic build) and the medium was just a little too t... Read Moreight on me for me to feel like I had a comfortable full range of motion. The large is much better, but I do have to tie the strings for the best fit. However, this seems to be a trend for me, as I seem to fall between large and medium on a lot of Patagonia products. Overall, great pants that come highly recommended!

August 29, 2019

The absolute best

Please never change anything about these pants! They are my absolute go to and I plan on ordering one or two more pairs.

August 27, 2019

Two thumbs up

Great pants, very comfortable and light weight

August 19, 2019

Most comfortable pants you can find

These joggers are amazing! They breathe like crazy and are super comfortable for everything from lounging to high output activities. My only issue has been durability, with the lightweight material and using these pants for climbing, they don't hold up well against abrasive surfaces. That being said I was unimpressed with the durability of the... Read More RPS rock pants so these are at least as good for more comfort and less cost.

August 18, 2019

Fabulous everyday pants!

Wear these for working out (jumping rope, running) as well as indoor climbing.

August 10, 2019

All right, but not more than three stars

Would prefer more elastic ankle bands and a Velcro fastener at the crotch

July 29, 2019

Best hiking pants for all weather

I absolutely love these pants. They are lightweight and breathable for hot weather, and they are comfortable in cold weather, too. I’ve been comfortable in these pants in temps between 20 and 95 degrees. They are my new go-to pants for thru-hiking.

July 24, 2019

Lightweight and great for what I need

Bought these a month ago, and they've quickly become one of my go-to pairs of pants. I bought them primarily for Ultimate Frisbee, and they were exactly what I needed. Very breathable, stretchy, and didn't restrict any motion during play. The pockets are the optimal size for a larger iPhone or wallet. I also used them for bouldering, and ... Read Morethey did their job. Only concern is that they stain easier than I expected, it is hard to get all the chalk marks and grass stains out of my pair. Definitely still happy with this purchase.

June 24, 2019

Lightweight and breatheble

+ lightweight and breathable fabric, comfortable - bit short for 1,7 m height and bit tight in knees area

June 23, 2019

Lightweight, comfortable fit for running

I use these pants primarily for running. The medium was a good choice for me - 5'10'', 155lbs. Lightweight, some stretch to them. Would bring them along backpacking as well as they don't take us much space.

June 11, 2019

These pants rock!

These pants are perfect for running, stretching, even lifting/squatting and travel! Since the inseam stitching isn't down the middle, when I squat, I can be confident the seam won't rip easily. I love the back zipper for a key and the wind resistance on runs. Lastly, they pack down super small when traveling. Great design, keep it up Pata... Read More

June 3, 2019

Love these! Perfect for lounging or for running - look great!

Comfy, lightweight. These are perfect to wear for a little extra warmth in the spring or fall when temp drop into the 40s or 50s or just around the house. They fit and feel great. I'd love to get another pair.

May 29, 2019

Great Pants - Traveling

Love these pants. Went to India and they are perfect for hiking and traveling. If looking for a great pair of pants for hot weather & sun protecting these are pants to get.

May 23, 2019

Tubular

Very comfortable, super lightweight, and look pretty good. I find these do a reasonable insulating heat in cool weather while also wicking moisture away. The fit is really good; slim enough so the pants legs don't rub and make that annoying repetitive sound but also loose enough to allow the legs and groin room to breath. At this point, it&#x2... Read More7;s just a matter of seeing how well they stand the test of time but, overall, super satisfied so far.

May 19, 2019

Awesome

Love the pants, so lightweight. I wear them around the house, to sleep in, yoga, and to run in on cold days. Will be buying more. Fit is great but ankle is not tight just tapered.

May 9, 2019

Real Comfy/Multi-use

Great pant for climbing, running, working out (etc.). I've also found myself pulling them on for just hanging around the house.

May 9, 2019

Great Yoga Pants

These pants work great for practicing yoga, giving a new room, stretch and flexibility to comfortably practice. They also seem to by very well built for years of use.

May 8, 2019

Clean Design - No durability.

Love the look, feel, and function of these joggers. Unfortunately though, both pair that I bought had seams unraveling within the first week. Returning them.

May 8, 2019

Super comfortable, just a little

Super comfortable, just a little short on the legs

May 8, 2019

Terrebonne Joggers

These are are greatest pair of joggers I've owned, super comfy for lounging around and excellent on trail.

May 8, 2019

Patagonia’s weird fitting strikes again

I don’t know who comes up with the cuts/designs/fitting for Patagonia’s clothing lately, but I wish they would stop. The Terrebonne pants are yet another example. I am 6’, and 190lbs. In most brands I wear medium pants. With the Terrebonne I decided on size large. Glad I did as I can barely get the bottoms over my calves. Way too tight around the... Read More calves. The waist is too big for me, but the drawstring takes care of that. The crotch area hangs down too low, and binds on me if I stretch or attempt to lift a leg up high. No climbing, stretching for me in these pants. The material is very nice. Like the material, but think the fit is bad. Seems to be a trend with Patagonia lately.

May 8, 2019

M's terrebonne joggers

I love my p-joggers so much! They quickly became my go to pant as I live the phx valley, and its warming up now. I wanted a lightweight jogger I picked these and I couldnt be happier I see there is more colors available now so I will be getting more.

May 8, 2019

Amazing pants

I use these pants for almost everything. When I’m not being super active they easily become lounge wear that look great and feel even greater. The material is kind of fragile so be careful not to catch it on anything.

May 8, 2019

Great transition season pants

The weather in the foothills near Denver has been sketchy this spring and I don't like wearing shorts in cooler weather when I run. These pants are perfect for cool weather. Not too hot either. As the sales description says, they are also good for yoga or, even a cold weight room. They definitely are not a lounge or casual pant though.

May 8, 2019

Terrebonne Joggers

I like the weight of the joggers and how they feel while wearing them. They stretch well with whatever I'm doing and seem to hold their shape. Washing and drying is a breeze since the fabric is so light...yet strong.

May 8, 2019

Lightweight, great for spring/summer workouts.

Lightweight, great for spring/summer workouts.

May 8, 2019

Lightweight but strong joggers, perfect

Lightweight but strong joggers, perfect for hot, humid weather. Slightly stretchy. Run a bit small, which is perfect for me: 5’7” 145 lbs wearing a size small.

May 8, 2019

Good for spring

These joggers are perfect for cool, windy spring weathers. They are Slim cut.

April 20, 2019

Size up one size!

On the advise of a Patagonia service rep, I purchased mediums (6ft, 180lb) and they were mot even close to the correct size. They are very light weight and has been stated the elastic cuffs are small making getting them off a bit of a challenge.

April 10, 2019

Not Good Enough

Good style, Good fabric, Good quality, BUT: 1. The cutting is slim on the legs but the fabric is not stretch enough (100% poly). That makes me feel restrictive in some motions. I wonder why not mix it with some spandex (like the Quandary), or just change the cutting. 2. There is a junction of two pieces of fabric at the inseams(around the knee). T... Read Morehe seams(threads) there scratch my legs when I move. It is not a good design for such a slim cut . FYI, I am THIN! (175 cm, 55 kg, wearing S) Overall it is a nice "joggers", but really ONLY for jogging. They are definitely NOT suitable for something like climbing or yoga, which involve lots of movement. So I tailored it a bit to make it less slim, and it becomes one of my daily pants.

March 27, 2019

Great pant but not for the tall

I have a love/hate relationship with Patagonia pants. Some fit well while others are far too short. I was excited about the Terrebonne Joggers for cool-weather running and gym climbing. And while the pant itself is great: light, stretchy, and breathable, it is just not designed for the long-legged. 1 or 2 extra inches would make a huge difference. ... Read MoreI'm 6'3" with a 32" waist.

March 20, 2019

Nice material, but only good for toothpick legs

Patagonia is my favorite brand. I buy more from Patagonia than all other brands combined. But they keep missing on the fit of bottoms. In this case, I find the pants comfortable through the waste and thighs, but the "slim" fit is really like tights on my calves. It provides a weird tights look on my calves, then is loose both above and be... Read Morelow them (the stretch ankle band is rendered moot by the tight fit on my calves). I know I have slightly large calves for my build - but I'm a runner. I'm 5'8", 143 lb. I shouldn't have this much issue fitting into size S pants (and size M would clearly be too big everywhere else)

March 19, 2019

Very comfortable and true to

Very comfortable and true to size.

March 11, 2019

What is the niche of these pants?

I have been a Patagonia customer for more than 40 years now. I've almost always been very happy with their products. I bought these pants expecting that they would be mid-weight sweatpants. The material is very thin, perhaps even thinner than the material used for jogging or cycling tights. They don't provide warmth at least in Southern C... Read Morealifornia winters. I'm really not sure of the value these pants offer over shorts frankly. As such, I would not buy these pants again.

March 9, 2019

simple and awesome

Not too baggy cuffed at the bottom, slanted pockets, lightweight and breathable. I suppose you could workout in these or maybe go jogging, bouldering or something exotic, but they're also perfectly suited for, um, recovery days. I'm 5'11, 33" inseam, 33" waist and size medium is fine. If you exceed any of these measuremen... Read Morets, consider going bigger.

February 27, 2019

Super comfortable pants for warmer days

I'm 5'8" 140lbs and the small fits perfectly. It's a great lightweight jogger for days that aren't too cold. I almost want to get another pair in black. The only complaint I have is that the waist and ankle color is slightly different than the pants themselves since they are made with a stretchier material.

February 2, 2019

I LOVE these pants

Not quite sure how/why these pants are so good. Just a perfect blend of casual styling with actual performance. I mostly wear for running-- great for modesty. But just super comfortable for casual hanging out. Light, dry super fast. Bring bikepacking and camping for a wind layer or protection from sun or bugs. Zippered pocket fits a phone and headl... Read Moreamp. Works for yoga or casual sports activities. Been fairly durable and stain resistant. Just get a pair. I don't know why these pants are so good, they just are! And I wanted them so much I paid full price instead of waiting for the annual sale.

January 30, 2019

My favorite pair of sweat pants

I love these pants! They are perfect for someone that likes casual sweat pants but gets too hot in normal sweats. Very light material and a comfortable fit make these my favorite sweats from anywhere! They seem to run a little small compared to other patagonia pants but I liked ordering a size up so i would have extra room in them. Plus they have a... Read More drawstring in the waistband so they don't fall down.

January 4, 2019

Odd fitting pants

I was excited to finally give these a try after enjoying the Terrebonne shorts, but my high expectations were not met. Even though they are supposed to be slim fitting, I found them to be too loose around the upper leg and crotch area. Like the previous reviews have mentioned, the crotch sits too low and inhibits your movement. On the other hand, t... Read Morehe Terrebonne shorts fit perfectly and are my favorite shorts for trail running and hiking.

December 25, 2018

Not what I expected

Not consistent with Patagonia's other sizes, felt small and poor fitting. I wear a Medium/32" waist in everything else Patagonia I've bought and had no issues regardless of fit. Though these are running and climbing pants they could barely make it over my not-that-muscular calves. The leg diameter should be a bit more open. The crotc... Read Moreh sits way too low and would certainly become a thin spot if used extensively for climbing hard moves or yoga. The inseam should be longer and crotch cut higher with perhaps a gusset. I could see how these would be excellent in cold conditions for runners who want to move fast in the mountains, though, given proper sizing. Try these on in the store if you can.

December 6, 2018

New favorite workout pants (substitute for tights)

I am 6'2, 205 lbs Size L I just had the opportunity to get into these and go for a run, ride my indoor bike, do some hip and shoulder strength and mobility, and finished with some yoga. I would say these pants covered all of this very well! To note: These pants are not that stretchy (2/5, where tights are 5/5) and the articulated knees are gre... Read Moreat but I feel a gusseted crotch would have made these perfect. If you have good ROM and want to do mobility work or yoga these might be just a bit too constricting. Time will tell if the seems in the crotch area loosen from overstretch. I will update as needed.

December 5, 2018

Best of best!

I think these are the best pants you can own and I have both colors. I am 5'9/10" ,180 pounds and the M size fits perfect on me. Be mindful that these pants are extremely light so under cold conditions may not be as warm as you would think but overall quality/usage they are just perfect.

March 30, 2018

best pants ever

Got these for a long flight,and knowing we may see some rain on our trip. Totally exceeded my expectations ... ended up wearing them and only them for most of the trip. When we got home I made sure to wash them first so I could wear them again. Comfortable,light,pack well,water resistant and quick dry. Great product!

March 14, 2018

Fantastic Pants!

I bought these because I was looking for a comfortable pair of pants that were relatively slimmer fitting. These things are great! Super nice,light material,just the right amount of slimness through the leg/ankle. My only gripe is that the ankle area does not stretch too much,so if I need to pull my pant leg up any higher than the top of my crew so... Read Morecks,it gets real tight around the calf. Other than that,these things are a gem and my go to for running,exercise,climbing,etc.. a must buy!

March 13, 2018

Best running pants that aren't tights

Wear these all the time. Great for running if you don't want to wear tights.

February 20, 2018

Lightweight and great fit

I purchased the Terrebonne Joggers about a week ago,and I couldn't be more pleased. From my daily hikes to indoor climbing,these pants have been a pleasant additional to my arsenal. Wonderful fit/construction with a lightweight feel that's sure to make it a staple on my thru-hikes.

February 14, 2018

These will work just fine!

Just got my Terrebonne Joggers and I think they'll be perfect for my intended uses: trail running,roller skiing,and gym workouts... now make a knicker length version and life would be perfect!

January 24, 2018

Incredible,functional pants when shorts won't do

Perfect weight and fit. Was looking for something that wasn't exactly a pair of tights but fitted for gym climbing,yoga,cool weather running. These are perfect. Great stretch. Don't see them holding up to outdoor rock climbing,but great for the gym.

January 14, 2018

Perfect lightweight pants!

Light,comfortable pants to wear out on a hike,a run,or just around the house! Two deep pockets and a built-in drawstring. Totally satisfied all in all,would highly recommend them!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches