Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Endless Ride Mountain Bike Bib Liners

Write Your Review

4.38 /5

Filter Reviews

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Endless Ride Mountain Bike Bib Liners

4.38
Kinda Large
September 9, 2020

Ebikejn

Great fit and padding

June 29, 2020

Very comfortble

I haven't taken these out on the trail yet, but I love how these fit. I have always been hesitant to buy bibs because I have large breasts and I was worried they would be uncomfortable or awkward, but the straps do not seem to be an issue at all. Now I want the same bibs without the mesh for road biking.

June 17, 2020

PULL DOWN BIBS! YES!!!!

I LOVE THESE! They are comfortable, wide leg band, supportive waist, adequate padding AND the best of it all is that I CAN PEE WITHOUT TAKING ALL MY CLOTHES OFF! I love these bibs for that alone! The design of the bib straps and low back hole allows them to be pulled down with the bibs on! ITS AMAZING! I want a pair without mesh sides so I can wear... Read More them on road rides too! These change my world in the comfort of bibs!

June 17, 2020

Comfortable Womens Bib!

These bibs are great! They are a little generous on the waist size but the are perfect in the thighs. Im 55 140 and got a medium. Designed for an athletic build. They work great with the Nine Trails waist pack for longer days on the trail.

May 28, 2020

BIBS YOU CAN PEE IN!

Well, not literally pee in. Although I am sure they work for that too when needed. What I mean is that they are easy to pull down while leaving the bibs on. These give the comfort of bib chamois that stay in place with the ease of shorts that just pull down. No more awkward trail stripping to go to the bathroom. They are very comfortable, fit great... Read More and the biggest plus to me (obviously) is that they are easy to pull down for bio breaks. I love the stomach coverage and gentle squeeze effect. All around I love them!

May 16, 2020

Comfy

Ive never tried any other bibs, so I dont have much of a gram of reference, but I love these! They are perfect for my long rides. I agree with other reviews that the pocket design is a bit strange and nonfunctional, but this isnt much of a problem for me because I dont use the pockets. The legs stay in place even when I get sweaty. The size large f... Read Moreit me alright, but I ordered a size medium as well because I think theyll fit a bit better.

February 16, 2020

Pretty Great!

The pad on these liners is by far the best part. I like them big and cushy and these fit the bill. No discomfort on long rides. I agree with other reviews that the pockets are little silly, don't see myself using those at since I wear a backpack but maybe other might enjoy them. I weigh 155 and got a medium. I have a smaller waist and large hi... Read Moreps/ thighs. Found that the bottom cuff squeezes the thigh a bit..not uncomfortably but it doesn't look gorgeous. It's where my knee pads squeeze a bit anyway so I don't mind looking a little sausagey. It's worth it for the high waisted feel of a well padded shammy. The mesh is nice too for air flow.

June 7, 2019

So very close to amazing

I can't wait to try the 2nd/3rd iteration of these...but for now, it's a pass. The mesh side panels are very much appreciated (since this is meant to layer under baggies...) but the compartments on the back? What? I'd rather just have mesh there. If the ride's short enough to negate a pack, I'm certainly not planning on sti... Read Morecking stuff up the back of my shirt and into the pockets...they're pointless. I considered keeping them and cutting the pockets out, but it seems very silly to do that with $130 bibs. I'm not sure about the functionality of the back to allow pit-stops on the go. It's a very smart idea, but hard to use. Another company makes a bib liner with a zipper drop-seat and almost full mesh legs and back - until Patagonia improves their design, that one's going to stay my gold standard. Which is too bad because Patagonia's pad is far, far superior!

May 8, 2019

Awesome!

These are my first pair of bibs. They're super comfortable, even on a full day 20+ ride on slickrock. My only complaint is that the side panels on the leg are see-though mesh. If they weren't I would be able to wear them without shorts over them.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches