Back to Product

Ms Endless Ride Liner Shorts - 8¾

Write Your Review

4.44 /5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

All 18 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Endless Ride Liner Shorts - 8¾

4.44
True To Size
January 4, 2020

Great Liners

Liners fit and cushion well.

November 5, 2019

Great for all day rides.

Comfortable and cool. Make long days in the saddle much better!

October 18, 2019

Fit and comfort are perfect

Fit and comfort are perfect

September 19, 2019

Great cycling liners

Critical to go a size down if you’re in the entry zone of next size up. I’m 34 waist but the recommended large was huge and consequently the padding felt like a diaper. Dropping down to medium solves problem even though pad appeared to be same size as it’s now positioned correctly fore and aft. Like the sheer nature of extensive side panels as cool... Read Moreing air circulates in the gap between liners and stretch nylon shorts. These liners pair great with the 10 inch Quandary shorts BTW; liners don’t show on ride and you have a nice tailored looking pair of shorts if you stop for coffee or recovery beer post ride.

August 26, 2019

First chamois I’ve ever owned. Game changer

I’ve ridden for quite a while now and have somehow never felt like I needed the extra comfort of a chamois... until I really started logging those long miles. Decided to give these a shot under my regular riding shorts, and I’m a believer. Super comfortable, the chamois fits quite nicely. A little awkward to walk around in, but that’s fine. I’ll de... Read Morefinitely be throwing these on for those long days in the saddle. Thanks for the great product. I’m 6’3”, 210lbs and the large fits great.

August 15, 2019

Endless Ride Liner Shorts

Great product. Padding is excellent. Would recommend.

August 15, 2019

Unexpectedly well-designed cycling liners

I recently purchased Patagonia's cycling liners. I wear them under more loose fitting shorts on my daily commute. I prefer not to wear spandex to my workplace. I was quite pleasantly surprised by the fit and attention to detail of the Patagonia liners. While I have used Patagonia clothing for decades off the bike, I wasn't sure what their... Read More bike-specific item would be like. The pad is extremely comfortable. The fit is spot-on. The breathable material works very well. Combined with the shorts I wear over them, I don't overheat, and the liner doesn't move up my thighs. They stay put and make my commute even more enjoyable. I highly recommend these liners for serious and casual cyclists alike. I average 150-200 miles a week and am now a convert to Patagonia's cycling clothing.

August 10, 2019

Great product

I bought these cycling liners so I could bike to a trailhead and then hike/climb a peak w/o having to wear "real" cycling shorts. These liners work great under a pair of hiking shorts and are comfortable to hike in. I've used these liners twice so far and they do exactly what I needed them to do. Great product.

August 10, 2019

I used them to ride

I used them to ride 90 miles from Plaskett Creek to San Luis Obispo my last day on my bike tour. Damn fine liner and padding!

May 8, 2019

Good fit good quality

I wear these under shorts not by itself and they are just fine. The quality of the material is good and it maintains everything in place. Not too tight or too loose. The length is fine. I have been washing it by hand and make sure you take all the soap out

May 8, 2019

Great mountain bike shorts!

Super comfortable, appear to be very durable!

May 6, 2019

Chamois too stiff for my taste but they work well

I prefer a softer chamois so I don't feel bow-legged when I walk but these liners provide the advertised protection and odor control.

May 4, 2019

Endless Ride - Bike Liner Shorts

I usually wear men's medium in Patagonia pants but for these, I wear a large. Well built and very padded. For the riding I do backroads, gravel,single track), they are great.

October 16, 2018

Disappointed

Love Patagonia, and I was hoping these shorts would be up to their standard. Unfortunately I think they need a bit more work. The biggest issue is the cheap feeling, chunky padding. Feels awkward and doesn't provide good protection. Also the stitches are pulling out on the leg elastic, which is too tight for my thick legs.

September 26, 2018

Excellent Comfort, Quick Dry!

I ride with these shorts every week in the humid South. They breath nicely and provide comfort on the rocky trails in my area.

September 24, 2018

Not the best

I have been a loyal customer of patagonia gear for several different reasons; durability, longevity. style and many others. That being said, this chamois didn't even last 1 cycle in the washer. I have put other brands, pearl izumi, zoic, etc... in the washer for years without any problems. The elastic was eaten up and ruined. While it was comf... Read Moreortable, I can no longer wear.

July 2, 2018

Endless Ride Liner Shorts

My wife and I both have a pair of Endless Ride Liner Shorts. For the most part we absolutely love them. On the bike they are amazing! However,we both like a bit more of an adventure and our rides often feature some hike-a-bike. Whenever you are standing/walking with the shorts the topmost layer folds up into (not to be indelicate) your butt crack. ... Read MoreSo,we both only wear them when we are going to have a more mellow day. If you were to improve this I would buy more!

June 7, 2018

Absolutely smooth ride

Hey bikers,this liner for bikers is the best I ever had on. I have to get to the Patagonia web,to highlight those. I rode recently up to Independence Pass,close to 5 hours in seat with absolutely no thoughts of that private area! I am 6'1,155lb and size M fits as perfect as it possibly could! Let' s bike folks...

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches