Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Endless Ride Liner Shorts - 7 3/4"

Write Your Review

3.67 /5

Filter Reviews

All 15 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Endless Ride Liner Shorts - 7 3/4"

3.67
True To Size
July 10, 2020

Awkward

These liners are a big and bulky compared to their partner mountain bike shorts.

June 17, 2020

Very comfortable and light weight

The pad in these shorts is a lifesaver and much nicer than the ones I owned previously. They are nice and lightweight for hotter days or you can wear under shorts/pants for colder weather. Very versatile.

December 1, 2019

It looks nice, fits well

It looks nice, fits well in the waist and hips, a bit tight in the legs

November 28, 2019

Serious padding

They are the most padded bike shorts I own. I’ve done 2 short rides and they seem like they will be great for long rides.

November 25, 2019

well-made but liner was uncomfortable

I liked everything about these liner shorts except the liner which was way too big and too stiff and was not comfortable! I saw "chamois" liner and thought it'd be genuine chamois like what we used to ride on several decades ago...minimal.

Response from Patagonia
November 26, 2019

Hi Susan! We're sorry to hear the chamois pad was uncomfortable for you on this item. If you'd like to return or exchange for a different style, you are welcome to do so [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

August 22, 2019

Bike shorts

Didn't realise they were meant to go under shorts and not to be worn on their own!

Response from Patagonia
September 2, 2019

I'm sorry to hear the shorts weren't what you expected. Feel free to send them in for a return [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

August 20, 2019

Great Liners

I enjoy the liners very much. They fit great with my shorts and keep me comfortable

August 18, 2019

Waistband

Just wanted to let you know that the waistband needs some improvement. It is too narrow and too high. It ended up so uncomfortable on a ride for me that I turned around.

Response from Patagonia
August 30, 2019

Thanks for the feedback on the waistband! We're sorry that the design isn't working well for you. If you'd like to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) the shorts, please reach out and we'll be happy to [help](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html#searchterm=contact).

August 10, 2019

Comfy-est!

Super comfy, light and soft, with plenty of cushion and perfect fit. Well done.

August 10, 2019

Good not great

I definitely agree with the other reviewers - there's no way these shorts were designed by a woman! way too much padding! I got used to them after a couple of wears though and have decided to keep them as part of the rotation.

July 10, 2019

Too high a rise for me

I'm 5'2" and these shorts come up to my natural waist, and that's not comfortable for me personally. I feel like the padding is a bit wider than it needs to be towards the front, making proper positioning impossible and leading to chafing.

May 8, 2019

Great bike shorts

Love the endless ride shorts. As expected, very well designed and made. Comfortable and easily adjustable. Removable liner is excellent.

April 8, 2019

BEST EVER!!

I have never been able to ride over 20 miles without by butt hurting from the seat, and i have tried MULTIPLE seats. I have bought a couple pairs of padded shorts before and they helped some but not really much. We purchased these for a 31 mile ride, the first time we have ridden this year. I cannot put into words how AMAZING these shorts are!! I w... Read Moreas able to ride 31 miles and had NO pain whatsoever!! I would HIGHLY recommend these to anyone!! I have to agree, they are not for walking around, only riding........as they are uncomfortable to walk in. But riding is what i bought them for and I LOVE them. Thanks Patagonia!!

July 27, 2018

OUCH!! Bigger is not always better!

These shorts have way too much padding and feel like a diaper on the hike a bike. I wouldn't mind too much if they were nice to ride in, but when riding, they fold in the middle and chafe your (sorry to be crass) butt crack and labia.

July 2, 2018

Endless Ride Liner Shorts

My husband and I both have a pair of Endless Ride Liner Shorts. For the most part we absolutely love them. On the bike they are amazing! However,we both like a bit more of an adventure and our rides often feature some hike-a-bike. Whenever you are standing/walking with the shorts the topmost layer folds up into (not to be indelicate) your butt crac... Read Morek. So,we both only wear them when we are going to have a more mellow day. If you were to improve this I would buy more!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches