Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Endless Run Tights

Write Your Review

4.0 /5

Filter Reviews

All 25 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Endless Run Tights

4.0
True To Size
September 23, 2020

Comfortable to the top of a mountain

I bought these right before a trip to Colorado and ended up wearing them day after day because they are so comfortable. The air was cool above 10,000 feet and these are a little thicker which was perfect for those conditions. They are not thick enough for winter on their own (at least in MN) but perfect for spring and fall runs and hikes. the elast... Read Moreic waist band cinch was nice to have and they wicked the sweat away great. I wore these to the top of Mt Elbert and was so comfortable I wondered why I used to wear hiking pants before. The only negative would be lack of pockets. There is one small pocket in the back along the waistline, but one along the leg for your phone or Kleenex would have been super convenient.

September 3, 2020

Incredible! Material dries quickly but does not tear!

I live in my Endless Run tights. The fabric is strong, thin, and breathable. They are ideal for backpacking as they dry so quickly, though mosquitos will get through the thin panel behind the knees. The cut is forgiving as the fabric is so stretchy.

August 3, 2020

Perfect for River Trips

I wore these pants 14 days of a 16 day Grand Canyon rafting trip. I took other pants and shorts but these were hands down my favorite. They provided great sun protection, kept me cool, held up well, dried quickly, and were easy to wash in the river. Now that Im home Ive given them a good wash and they look like new. I couldnt be more pleased with m... Read Morey purchase.

June 19, 2020

Great running tights

As expected these are great running tights. Comfortable and well designed. I like the drawstring and the mesh panels on the legs. Wish there was a drop in cell phone pocket, but otherwise the back waistband pocket is functional for keys and other small items. Definitely recommend these.

June 17, 2020

Runs a bit short

Great overall tight for running, but the pocket is basically useless and they run really really short. Same reason I can't buy Patagonia pants any more - it seems like all the inseams have been adjusted for someone who is 5'2".

Response from Patagonia
June 28, 2020

We thank you for your feedback on this and we are sorry to hear that our sizes in pants have caused some troubles for you. Please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) these back to us.

May 31, 2020

Breathable

These rights on me for like a midrise hitting a little below my belly button. They are snug and seem to run with a negative easy. I'm 125lbs 5'3" (sz 6) and a medium fits in the waits with zero ease. I wear them a lot for road cycling, and jogging wear. My favorite feature is the jersey on the back of the leg creases. The air circula... Read Moretion really helps cooling you down! The seem pretty tough, and have been living a toddler herding life style. Would definitely repurchase.

May 18, 2020

Disappointed!

Loved but wore them for a few weeks, washed a few times, mesh started ripping along the calf seam. Looks like I'm not the only one. Returned them. Avoid! (I've had other tights with mesh that never tore. These are very fragile.)

April 18, 2020

Disappointed

The pants do not fit me nearly as well as my other pair of tights from Patagonia. They are tight on the waist, the material feels cheap, and after one wash the logo came off.

Response from Patagonia
April 19, 2020

Sorry to hear these new tights have been disappointing, but we'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) you [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) them under our [Ironclad Guarantee](https://help.patagonia.com/s/article/Ironclad-Guarantee), so don't hesitate to reach out to us.

April 16, 2020

Good fit, durability poor

Got these leggings as a gift for Christmas. Loved the way they fit and felt during my workouts. Unfortunately I only got to wear them a handful of times as the seam is ripped on the calf where the mesh meets the fabric. Super disappointed.

Response from Patagonia
April 17, 2020

Thank you for the feedback on that and we are very sorry to hear about the seam. Please note, your satisfaction is guaranteed and if you'd like to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) those back to us, please feel free to do so. Thank you!

March 15, 2020

Best running tights I own!

Just finished a 20 mile long run and was inspired to sit down and write this review. These are now my favorite running tights. The waistband is the perfect tightness and a little bit grippy on the inside so they don't slowly creep down on me. They kept me warm on a 36 degree day but not overheated later on, which sometimes happens to me, maybe... Read More due to the ventilation panels at the knees. Small back pocket is big enough for gels or keys but probably not a phone. I'd consider racing in these in really cold weather. Love them! I'm 5'4" tall and about 115-20 lbs and the small is perfect.

March 11, 2020

amazing!

i'm not a runner but i've spent entire days wearing these leggings and have never had to pull them up once. they stay right in place, are super flexible for any type of workout, and are very flattering. they're snug/compression so you should get your usual size if that's how you like leggings to fit.

February 23, 2020

disappointed...

i've tried a few tops of Patagonia and liked it, so decided to try a pants. got this "Endless Run Tights" and the first time i wore it to hiking... the seams and the breathable part got sort of 'damaged'. for this price, i don't expect to be of such quality. super disappointed. altho it is comfy. but seeing it damaged,... Read More it doesn't seem to worth the price!

Response from Patagonia
March 26, 2020

Hi Pandora! We're really sorry your tights got damaged so early on. Please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) them back to us under warranty. We've emailed you with all the necessary instructions. Thanks for your review!

February 12, 2020

Shows every lump and bump!

These tights were pretty disappointing. I'm a very athletic petite woman (5'2" 120#) with muscular legs and butt. I also have some cellulite. Unforutnately the endless run tights showed every single area of cellulite :(. The material is very thin and unforgiving. I think they would be great for someone with flawless skin, but just no... Read Moret for me/the average lady.

January 14, 2020

Loved the pants, but sadly did not work for me.

Initially, I LOVED these tights! So comfortable and the perfect weight for running on cold mornings. I tend to always be too hot after a mile or so, and these pants were great at keeping me warm but not overheated over the course of several hours of running. However, after three months of using these tights twice a week, the seams along the inner t... Read Morehighs had frayed considerably (yes, my thighs do lightly brush against each other). A third seam, on the outer left thigh suddenly snapped while I was at rest, for no apparent reason. These pants had fit great, I was not overstretching them. I tried to get them repaired, but was told this wouldn't be an option. Too bad, since the material was great. I wonder if the thread was the faulty part of the design? Patagonia customer service was great, and I will be able to return them with no hassle.

Response from Patagonia
January 29, 2020

Thanks for this thoughtful and detailed review, Kim! We really appreciate your feedback.While we don't repair those base layer knits, we'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) you [return](https://help.patagonia.com/s/topic/0TO1L0000002yyTWAQ/returns-exchanges) the tights to a Patagonia-owned store or to our main service center for merchandise credit or a refund, so don't hesitate to reach out to us.

December 26, 2019

Great gift

Fabulous

December 4, 2019

Unflappable!

These are hands down the most comfortable + flattering running tights I've ever worn. No saggy crotch, no itchy seams, soft and cozy even when grabbing a post-trail coffee, and never transparent or bunchy. When running tights make you excited to run...you know you're onto something!

November 25, 2019

Awesome tights

Love these cool weather tights. Nice ventilation behind the knees, which I am happy for once I get warmed up. Great for 20-40 degree runs! Constructions is quality and the fit is as expected.

November 8, 2019

BESTEVER

If you're considering buying these... DO! You won't be disappointed! So I kind of consider myself to be a legging connoisseur! :) These endless running tights are the bomb! I have tried many of the other Patagonia tights/leggings and these are by far my favorite. They hold their shape after multiple uses!!!! The drawstring is a game chan... Read Moreger! The mesh is great ventilation. All-around an awesome product to support you and your adventures in the outdoors! I have them in the smolder blue and often get complimented on the fun pattern. I also have them in the black to wear under dresses and skirts. Can't say enough great things it's a must have :)! I run in between a small and a medium in Patagonia bottoms. I ordered a medium and was very happy with the fit. I am 5'7" and my weight ranges from 145 to 150 pounds, I have an hourglass shape, and I'm physically active.

November 6, 2019

Love them

I’ve been running in these tights for almost two weeks in temps from 35 degrees to 55 degrees and they perform really well. I adjust my top layers on the colder days and the tights seem to regulate themselves. I worried that I would be chilled with mesh panels but that is not the case at all and I’m someone who is often cold, when running or not. ... Read MoreThey run true to size. I ordered xs and am 5’3”, 114 lbs and pretty straight figured. They wash easily and line dry fast. I am excited for this versatile and flattering tight. Thanks Patagonia!

November 5, 2019

a disappointment

I was eager to have the pants since there was a waist pocket on the back that could hold a cell phone, keys, etc. In fact the pocket is stitched down in the middle so that a cell phone will not fit. Otherwise, I am pleased with the pants.

November 1, 2019

These tights were not what

These tights were not what I expected. Nothing wrong with the tights just not right for my liking.

Response from Patagonia
November 19, 2019

We're sorry to hear these weren't what you expected! Please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) them if you'd like to and haven't already done so. That being said, we're always happy to provide you with any of our items' measurements chart, features, materials, etc, so you can feel more confident about your next purchase.

October 26, 2019

Great pants, OK pocket for a phone

I like these pants A LOT. They fit great, vent perfectly in moderate weather, and do not ride up or fall down. The pocket fits my I-phone 7 and I have loved putting it in there for hiking, BUT when running I feel my phone bouncing around.

October 15, 2019

Good tights

Soft and comfortable with good fit.

October 5, 2019

Versatile product but low rise

The mesh in these tights makes them great for warm weather activities or just lounging around, but I wish they had a bit higher rise. I love that the cuffs of the leggings are seamless - very comfortable during movement! The fit is a bit smaller than their other tights...I have another pair in XS but I had to size up to S for this one.

September 27, 2019

Performs Above The Rest & Ready For The Fall!

I went back and forth on this purchase. I run around 15 miles and bike about 100 miles a week. When I am not exercising outdoors I am running around on the floor with my two toddlers or taking my older two kids to swim and soccer. I have been wearing Nike running tights for the last 15 years but with all my activity they last about a year and then ... Read Moreloose their comfort and fit. I am BEYOND happy that I went ahead and purchased these tights. The price was a huge factor but now that I am wearing them I want to look into getting a few more pairs! Ladies, these tights do not ride up(!) no matter what activity you’re doing. The texture of the material on the outside is so smooth and perfect. I highly recommend you getting yourself a pair today!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches