Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Pack Out Joggers

Write Your Review

4.6/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Pack Out Joggers

4.6/5
January 18, 2022

So comfy!

These are my favorite pants to slip on to run errands, walk the dog, etc. Fit is loose, but not sloppy and fabric is really nice.

January 17, 2022

So comfy, great fit

I pretty much want to live in these. Its hard to find things that fit a tall large woman, but these fit perfectly!!!

December 15, 2021

Comfy

This pant is awesome. The material is very soft and the cut flattering. It will stretch some but wont bag.. if in doubt go with the trimmer fit. A real movement friendly item for casual wear and yoga!

December 11, 2021

So comfy but a little short!

I struggle to find athletic pants that fit my waist and my long legs! These are a little loose on the hips and a little short on the legs but theyre so so comfortable so I make it work. Theyre great for running and hiking in cooler temps and awesome around town too!

November 18, 2021

Nice but not warm

I was deciding between these and the R1 daily bottoms for cold-weather walking and running. I thought it was worth writing a review because these are soft, comfy, fit great, but are not warm. It can be hard to tell what youre getting just from the website descriptions if youre not already familiar with Patagonias materials. The pack out material is... Read More quite thin. I exchanged for the R1 pants. If you dont need warmth, these are great!

November 9, 2021

Great jogger

I liked this style so much I ordered the other color. The length of the grey pants was slightly shorter than the blue ones. In terms of improvements, the pockets could be finished a little better by stitching the edge on the outside, but it's not a major deal. For my purposes - walking, casual, around-the-house, one rear pocket would have been... Read More welcome. The fabric is a little shiny, but launders easily. I'm not thin at 5'4" 143 lbs, but these do fit fine - not too tight, not too baggy.

November 8, 2021

lounge worthy and run worthy jogger

I now have two pairs of these, one in each color. They have a nice minimalist but not tight fit, which my mom-bod appreciates. They've been great for fall weather. I've run, hiked, and yogad in them, and they work great for all activities, while still being super comfy for lounging around the house and flattering enough that I can wear th... Read Moreem to the store or (admittedly very casual) office. This is the closest Patagonia has come so far to the old version of the Happy Hike pants with cuffs which I so miss, with the added bonus of being a bit warmer and stretchier.

October 25, 2021

All day pants

I LOVE these pants. Out for a hike, stop by to pick up a snack, out for dinner...I could wear these pants anywhere.

October 20, 2021

Love these pants!

They are comfy and fit greatmy new go-to comfortable pants.

October 14, 2021

Comfortable and versatile

These are a great option for cooler temperatures and I have been wearing them day after day. Comfy enough for lounging, sleek enough to wear out for errands, and great for hikes and more active days, too. I was worried theyd be too tight, but I ordered the same size I wear in the Happy Hike studio pants and they fit beautifully, slim but not tight.... Read More

August 29, 2021

Very comfortable

I have been wearing these for my early morning walks when temps are in the high 50's and low 60's. Perfect! They are very comfortable and would be great for lounging around too. As for sizing, I am 5'9" and they are just above my ankles. I am thin and I have lots of unused room in the hips and butt. I would have exchanged them ... Read Morefor an XS but worried about the length. I am a fan of Patagonia's new sizing but wish things were longer. Even with my sizing comments I really like these pants and would recommend them.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches