burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Endless Run Shorts

Write Your Review

4.7/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XXS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Endless Run Shorts

4.7/5
True To Size
July 30, 2022

Perfection!

Perfect running short! The new version is so much better than the last version. Patagonia thought about every detail. Thank you for make this length, so many shorts are 7" and that is so long. Perfect length, fit, pockets.

July 23, 2022

Rare find

Its so hard to find shorts with side leg pockets. I own this in a Small (fits like yoga or tight running shorts) and Medium (fits like casual shorts ie a loose fit thats longer for an everyday look).

July 14, 2022

Perfect for my first 50 miler

I changed into these after my usual go-to shorts started rubbing during my first 50 mile trail run. These were a new purchase at the time of the race, so rather untested on hot steamy long runs in Wisconsin. But for the last 12 miles of my run, zero problems and they hid dirt/gu/sweat/wetness like a boss. Highly recommend.

July 9, 2022

My favorite shorts!!!!!!

Hands down the best running shorts ever! Theyre lightweight, stretchy, LOVE the pockets. PLEASE make more colors!!!!

July 5, 2022

Favorite Shorts

The new model of these shorts is PERFECT! The old ones fit weird and were not true to size, but these ones are so comfortable and stretchy. I love the pockets. It makes every other pair of shorts I wear, nothing in comparison to these. I love them for climbing, because other shorts will come out of my harness and show more skin than I would like. T... Read Morehese are lovely, and I own 3 pair now. My only with is that I could trade in the old pairs for the new ones!!

June 30, 2022

Good quality

These shorts look even better on. Im so happy with how they look on, theyre flattering and so comfortable

June 22, 2022

Perfect fit

I got size small hoping it was fitted but not too tight. The length is great and the pockets are great. I can run roads, trails, do yoga in these. Weight 118 pounds with a straight, boy shape and I love these shorts!

May 13, 2022

Best Fitted Shorts

These are the best shorts of this style out there! I wear them all of the time. They are so comfortable and I love the pockets on both sides. I would love to see more colors!

May 12, 2022

Best Shorts!

These Endless Run Shorts are perfect. The length is respectable, the fit is awesome, and they are super comfortable. They don't feel too snug around the waist. I'm so glad I decided to give these a try. I normally wear XS in Patagonia and purchased these shorts in XS. Fit true-to-size. Great for running, hiking, errands, yoga, climbing, e... Read Moretc.

April 26, 2022

Wanted to love, but...

Not quite what I'd hoped for. After purchasing the Spring 2021 version of this short and feeling like the waist band could be improved, I was excited to try the 2022 iteration with the drawstring. The sizing on these was inconsistent with 2021, and the newer iteration runs larger. Also felt like the fabric was thinner and stretched our more ov... Read Moreer a 2hr run, so in the end the shorts felt saggy. Maybe I should have tried a size small? For reference, I'm 5'3'' and 130lbs, muscular legs. A note on inseam length: Any thoughts on making a compression short with a 5-7 inch inseam? The short shorts might appeal to those with less muscular legs, but for me, I'd love a short that's long enough to ensure fabric:fabric contact where my thighs touch. These were a chafing nightmare.

Response from Patagonia
April 27, 2022

Thank you for sharing such a detailed review, Karis. This feedback is extremely helpful to our product designers, and to other customers. We're so sorry these shorts were a disappointment! Please let us know if we can be of any help with your return.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches