Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Nether Bike Liner Shorts - 5"

Write Your Review

4.3/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Nether Bike Liner Shorts - 5"

4.3/5
July 18, 2021

Terrible seams

On second bike ride had horrible discomfort due to seams not being flat on the padding. Would not recommend. Very dissatisfied.

Response from Patagonia
July 19, 2021

Hey Jennifer, sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with the Nether Bike Liner shorts. We don't want you stuck with an item you can't use so if you reach out to our customer service center we'll gladly help you with a return or you can return it [online](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) too.

July 3, 2021

Great Bike Shorts!

Perfect length, very light weight and breathable, and fit very well. The built-in cushion doesnt seem like much, but for my bike rides it has been a comfort game changer. A friend recommended these shorts to me, and I am so glad I purchased them!

June 13, 2021

Comfy

Works great as a liner under my mtn bike shorts. Lightweight, cool and comfortable

May 29, 2021

Extremely comfortable

I am thrilled with these bike shorts, they are extremely soft and comfortable, you don't feel the "diaper" feel that other bike shorts may have. You may wear as is or wear underneath another pair of shorts or pants, I would highly recommend.

April 26, 2021

Chamois not right for me

Size was right, waist band was comfy and short length was good. But the chamois was too short and did not extend forward enough for me. Returned.

April 9, 2021

Great biking shorts!

This is my first pair of biking shorts and I am super pleased. The padding is great and the fit is perfect. I really like the thin material, which makes layering a nice option.

July 13, 2020

Comfortable

Bought these to use for mountain biking. They fit really comfortably and the padding doesn't give a "diaper" feeling. The length is perfect for my size.

April 9, 2020

Great urban liner

Wonderful stretchy, lightweight fabric with smooth hand. Non-elastic waist and leg openings. Good length, do not roll up. Minimal liner with slight contouring. Comfortable to wear all day under clothing w/o diaper feel. No mesh, so could be worn as outer shorts. Note: chamois is set slightly toward rear of shorts. If you need sits bone padding, its... Read More fine. If you need up front soft tissue padding, might be back too far back. Recommend ordering down if between sizes or for more compression.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches