Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Diamond Capra Fleece Jacket

Write Your Review

4.1 /5

Filter Reviews

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Diamond Capra Fleece Jacket

4.1
Kinda Large
June 17, 2020

Perfect fit

I wasnt sure what to expect, and the collar was a little tall in the picture but I love this jacket and it fits perfectly with a thicker layer underneath.

May 3, 2020

The One

This is the fleece of my dreams! Perhaps because I have muscles, hips, and boobs, and it flatters them all. For a relaxed fit medium I found the sizing to be on point. The sleeves are a tad long but Im petite so theyre likely about right for most everyone else whos taller. Working on a boat makes me appreciate the standup collar immensely and while... Read More not fully wind proof it does hold up in cold, blustery conditions quite well. Im also very impressed with the quality of the zippers on this jacket-perfection.

February 27, 2020

Agree - ill fitting/irregular item

I have many PG jackets and I ordered my usual size small in this one. I'm 5'8" and 125lbs. It fits like a child's jacket. The body is okay, if not tight for a fleece, but the sleeves are full 3 inches too short. Very odd.

Response from Patagonia
March 30, 2020

Sorry to hear about the poor fit, but we really appreciate the great feedback, Laura. It looks like we were able to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) you with the return. Let us know if you have any additional questions or concerns!

February 22, 2020

Nice fabric, bad fit

Before I ordered this jacket, I made sure I'm using the same size as my older Patagonia fleece (which fits me like a glove for 15 years). Lo and behold, this one is way bigger all over, I was swimming in it. The fabric is an improvement over the previous jacket though, very soft and comfortable. Then I remembered the many reviews mentioning th... Read Moree odd sizing and cut, and realized how true they were. If Patagonia wants to continue to charge premium prices for their merchandise, they'd better do something about this. Offering Petite size is one option (although my previous jacket wasn't) although it's hard to believe the general populace has grown so much larger and longer in size in 15 years?

December 29, 2019

Diamond Capra jacket

Love the jacket. It's warm and fits well.

December 28, 2019

Soft and comfy warm

Super comfy jacket that runs true to size.

December 19, 2019

Cute jacket

Almost dressy. Love the pattern. Cozy and warm

December 2, 2019

Was hesitant about the diamond

Was hesitant about the diamond pattern, but think it looks great.

November 5, 2019

Ill fitting

As with every Patagonia top I have purchased over the last 10 years the bust to hip ratio is not correct. The hip/sweep is always - 1 1/2" too small. P.S. I am a professional Technical Design consultant, with a deep expertise in grading.

Response from Patagonia
November 24, 2019

Hi Sue! We're sorry to hear the fit of this jacket isn't working out. Feel free to send the jacket in for a return [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

September 30, 2019

Love it!

Great fit! Love the higher neck collar and the length is just right.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches