Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Dusty Mesa Fleece Vest

Write Your Review

4.75 /5

Filter Reviews

All 12 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Dusty Mesa Fleece Vest

4.75
Kinda Large
March 1, 2020

Love this vest!

This vest is just perfect! Looks great and keeps me very warm! I love, love, love it very much!!!

February 9, 2020

Warm and I love the fuzzy bear look

I wear a small in everything Patagonia (exception better sweater in small feels too tight for my large chest) . -I am 5 ft 6 and 120/125 Lbs 32DD- This vest looked big but fitted very well over a long sleeve t-shirt or a flannel shirt. hopefully it comes back next year. don't change anything about it (the warm fleece pockets and soft hand insi... Read Morede (nor rigid). I out it on right after hot yoga to walk outside in the cold. My all time new favorite item from Patagonia.

December 31, 2019

Cozy and wonderful

This vest is everything I’d hoped for - warm, cozy and wonderful. The first day I wore it I was approached by two different people wanting to know when and where I purchased it.

December 16, 2019

Super warm

This vest is very warm and cozy, loose fitting too. It isn't a very flattering cut and with the thick pile of the fabric it added a lot of visual weight to my silhouette, I wanted to really like this vest because it was so warm and not a very snug fit like most vests on the market are but I just couldn't get over how it looked on me so I ... Read Morereluctantly decided to return it.

December 10, 2019

I wear it everyday.

I wear it everyday.

December 8, 2019

Thanks

My daughter loved it. Such good quality and looks great on her. Thanks

November 30, 2019

Great product

Super happy with my new vest! Great fit, warm, and cute!

November 26, 2019

So snugly, and the brown is very practical/versatile.

I am very happy with this vest. I am 5’2” tall, 118lbs, 32D chest, and generally wear an xs or xxs in most things Patagonia. In this vest, the xs sits with the webbing mid hip (way lower than the model but much better looking for my style) and is a looser fit than the Los Gatos vest which reaches the top of my hip. The high pile collar reaches my c... Read Morehin and is yummy soft. The fit is fine over a shirt and there is plenty of room to layer over a sweatshirt or fleece (more room than the Gatos, in fact I can wear the Gatos under this vest)—I would call it an outerwear piece more than a mid layer with an appropriate fit for that application. Exceedingly pleased! I am really enjoying this recycled high pile being used this season (already have two pieces and would love to have more).

November 25, 2019

Attractive vest.

Attractive vest.

November 10, 2019

Dusty Mesa

Great quality and very cozy, but not the most flattering design.

Response from Patagonia
November 27, 2019

Sorry you're disappointed in the design, Laura! We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) you [return](https://help.patagonia.com/s/topic/0TO1L0000002yyTWAQ/returns-exchanges) the vest to a Patagonia-owned store or to our main service center for merchandise credit or a refund, so don't hesitate to reach out to us.

November 9, 2019

Super stylish and warm

I can't speak to the durability of this vest, since I've only had it a short time. That said, other fleece vests from Patagonia I have are very durable. I love the style of this vest, and the fleece is even better than the retro x vests (which is hard to beat). I always wear a small in Patagonia, and this vest fits true to size. I have en... Read Moreough room to layer underneath. It fits a bit looser on me than the model. One thing to note is that the collar is higher than most other Patagonia vests. I like this on windy days, but it could be a hinderance when layering under jackets. I only wish there was a zipper pocket inside. I'm 5'2'', 115 lb for reference.

November 8, 2019

Super Cute Vest

I love the color (new navy,) the ribbing at the waist, the high pile, and the neck warmer collar. The inside is lined. Pockets are really comfy, lined with a soft fabric, feels like what snow gloves are usually lined with. I've been wearing it with the patagonia waffle henley and they look good together. The thickness of the vest keeps me real... Read Morely warm.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches