Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Los Gatos Fleece Vest

Write Your Review

4.5/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 225 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Los Gatos Fleece Vest

4.5/5
True To Size
May 10, 2021

Warm

Very nice vest

May 5, 2021

comfy cozy

I already had this in the 1/4 zip and I needed a new vest (because my 10yr old EMS fleece vest finally bit the dust). It is great, cozy, comfy with a nice smooth lining that doesnt get static/caught up on whatever youre wearing under it. Pockets are great too. A zipper on one or an inner zip pocket could make this more versatile.

May 4, 2021

cozy and cute

this is really comfy and looks good with leggings or jeans. im really happy with my purchase

May 4, 2021

Super Warm & Soft

Love this item.

May 3, 2021

Great warm to dress up or down

I have 2 Los Gatos vest. One of my favorite layering pieces in cooler temps. Easy to dress up or down dependent on the occasion.

May 3, 2021

Super, just wish it had inner pockets

This vest is great. I live where it gets cold in the morning, so it's perfect year round for keeping warm. My only wish is that it came with some inner pockets inside the vest. When I go out hiking, I'll bring gloves - then get hot and want to chuck them in my vest. It's a minor complaint, but for the price, it could be cool if it ha... Read Mored these. Great otherwise.

April 11, 2021

Perfect extra layer

Typical Patagonia quality: this cosy vest is just right for cool Southern California mornings and evenings, and as a extra layer when I get chilly.

March 30, 2021

Warm, but XS keeps getting bigger

I have this vest in shadow blue from fall 2018, and it fits really well. I purchased another in pigeon blue, to have an alternative, but it fits differently. It is extremely roomy through the chest, under the arms, and through the shoulders. I am small and narrow, and I've been having this problem with everything I've tried to buy from Pa... Read Moretagonia in the past two years. I think they're trying to accommodate more people, within the same sizes, and I'm unfortunately being sized out. It pains me to return, as I love this vest, but it fits so poorly. I'm grateful I at least have my one from fall 2018. If there were an XXS in this vest, maybe that would help.

March 29, 2021

So pretty and cozy!

The quality is great and the service of the company also. I did exchange it for a smaller size but that wasnt a problem at all even after a couple of weeks. I did wish they had made a different material under the arms because the fluffy material looks worn out only under the arms when you wearing it. But no one will see that only yourself so I am s... Read Moretill a happy customer! Thank you.

March 27, 2021

soft & cozy

my go-to vest for errands and being comfortable!!

March 27, 2021

beautiful color

The size difference between the XS and S were more than one size. The XS was just a smidge too small. The S was huge. If you have an hour glass figure this might work better for you than an athletic build. LOVE the color of this one. Better luck next time.

March 27, 2021

Great vest

Thanks

March 24, 2021

I love it

Super soft and warm. I love it. I usually wear Small Patagonia clothes and I kept the small one but Im between the Medium and Small size. The medium was too big.

March 22, 2021

Very warm

I really love this product. I bought one before, but it was small. But this time is perfect for me. I like this fabric material. Its soft and warm.

March 20, 2021

Feel soft!

Loved the color and texture! Will wear it for a long time.

March 18, 2021

Perfect Vest

Love the Los Gatos Vest. It's warm, comfortable, great side pockets, and I love the warm caramel "Nest Brown" color. Purchased a size Medium, and found it to be a nice skimming fit without being tight, allowing a light sweater to be worn underneath. I'm 5'5", 115 lbs, 36/29/36.

March 17, 2021

snug fit and I'm skinny.

I usually have room to spare in ay M vest I've bought I the past; but this vest can only fit snugly over a t-shirt, nothing warmer. luckily its a great layer for 40'F or above if you run wam!

March 16, 2021

Soft and warm

Perfect for outdoor dining!

March 10, 2021

Cozy and comfy.

It keeps me warm in our chilly home. As the weather starts to warm I am sure I will be wearing it for outdoors walks.

March 9, 2021

CozyCozy

Purchased this vest in 3 colors. Have been wearing them all winter as an extra layer indoors & for extra warmth outside. It is a snug but not uncomfortable fit. Love the pockets. Hits at the hip so is not too long or too short. Highly recommended!!

March 8, 2021

Amazing

Love this vest!

March 6, 2021

Super warm

Love this vest. Made me feel a little fashionable while hiking through Arches National Park.

March 6, 2021

So cozy

So soft and cozy to wear with anything- wish it came in every color. In warmer climates, vests are preferred over coats.

March 4, 2021

Disappointing zipper

I love the look and want to wear it but the zipper doesn't work well and I cant get it to work. I usually give up

Response from Patagonia
March 16, 2021

Thanks for your feedback on the zipper. All of our gear is covered by our Ironclad Guarantee and you're welcome to return it.

March 3, 2021

Poor quality

The vest looks amazing on the website, but unfortunately when it came I got a pretty bad surprise! It looks cheap and with a pretty low quality.

Response from Patagonia
March 17, 2021

Hi Emilia, we're so sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the look of the Los Gatos Fleece Vest. We want you to be completely satisfied with your gear and since you're not, please feel free to begin a return or exchange here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

March 1, 2021

Cozy warm, dare I say luxurious.

Feels luxuriously warm and cozy, fitting close to body comfortably, made especially so by being lined.

February 28, 2021

Great Vest!

Great vest! Keeps me warm, love the pockets, and so cozy.

February 27, 2021

Too small & strange trim

Not our favorite. I bought this for my 13 year old daughter as a Valentines Day gift and we were disappointed in both size and strangeness trim- it isnt cute.

Response from Patagonia
March 12, 2021

Hey there, we'd love to hear more from you! What was strange about the trim, and the sizing? The more details you provide, the more it helps our designers and other customers, so please feel free to submit another review letting us know what size you purchased, what wasn't fitting right, and how the trim was bothersome. Thank you! In the meantime, if you haven't already, feel free to get started on a return [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

February 26, 2021

Perfect weight

Perfect for coastal NC winters!

February 26, 2021

Cozy and Cute!

One of my favorite things to wear when chilly! Very fuzzy and soft, but cute enough to wear around town.

February 26, 2021

Cozy

It is so well made and I love the color but it runs large under my arms and the only thing I was sad off , was that the material under my arms showing already signs of wear. I only have it for a few weeks but under the arms it looks like I have it worn for years.

Response from Patagonia
March 11, 2021

We're so sorry that your Los Gatos Fleece Vest is already showing signs of wear. We don't hold our clothing to this standard, so please feel free to [reach out to us](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) so we can look into getting you a replacement.

February 25, 2021

Be careful with sizing up - you might not need to.

Based on all the reviews urging others to size up, I did - I'm usually a size M in Patagonia tops/Jackets (and a small in many other brands), so I ordered the size Large. The vest that arrived was too big for me, but I can see why people size up: it depends on how you plan to wear/layer this vest. I don't usually wear my vests over thick ... Read Moresweaters etc. - more likely a long sleeved t-shirt or shirt. For that, the size Large was too generous, the arm holes to big etc. The Medium works fine, and when I zip it closed, it is snugger than my other two Patagonia vests (Retro X in Medium, plus the regular fleece one, also in M) - more fitted. Lastly, this to me is less of a functional hiking type vest and more of a fashion item. Century Pink is gorgeous. Now I just need more tops that go with it!

February 25, 2021

cozy and warm

I wear this vest on chilly days indoors and out. It fit's really well, keeps me warm (but not too warm) and looks nice too. The rusty red color is a nice addition to the wardrobe.

February 25, 2021

Great vest for all seasons

Loving this vest to throw on for an extra layer. I got a small, which fits but runs a bit on the small size. If you're on the fence on size, I'd go up one.

February 25, 2021

Retro fun style and color

Love the furry warmth of this vest. It is slim fitting so a blouse or a t-shirt is about all that fits underneath. Great seasonal transition piece.

February 25, 2021

super soft

the fleece is extraordinarily soft and cozy, pretty too! lots of compliments. great color - robin blue.

February 25, 2021

Sizing issues

Returned the small, as it was WAY to small for a 5 and 114 pound woman. Couldnt find a medium to order.

February 25, 2021

Red fleece vest

The vest is good quality and well made, but it doesn't fit. So, alas, I will be giving it away to someone smaller. My size is everything else I wear is Medium. So this was an expensive disappointment

Response from Patagonia
March 9, 2021

Oh no, Barbara! We are incredibly sorry this vest did not fit to your liking. Please know you are always welcome to [exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) your item for a different size that would better fit your needs. If you have any issues with making the exchange, please feel free to reach out to our [Customer Service](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) for help.

February 24, 2021

Amazing

I love this vest! Looks so cute in the winter with some boots!

February 24, 2021

Very cute and cuddly.

The Los Gatos fleece vest is very soft, warm and cuddly. Perfect for Apres Ski or changing into after a hard workout in the backcountry. The only criticism is to make it about a 1/2" - 1" longer so to have overlap with the top of pants.

February 24, 2021

Wonderful Vest I love wearing it - Great Complements

Perfect: Fit, High Quality, Great Color. When ever I wear it I get complements & Patagonia gets highest ratings because you are such wonderful and responsible company.

February 24, 2021

Perfect cozy vest

This vest is so warm and fuzzy and cozy! And the color is so pretty! I love it!!

February 24, 2021

Perfect for layering

Love this vest for wearing by itself, or layering to play paddle tennis or ski.

February 24, 2021

Loved it!

Its beautiful light weigh and worm I loved it so much!

February 23, 2021

Cozy Comfort

I usually wear a size small but wanted a vest that could allow for layering thicker sweaters or fleece underneath and still have room to move. The fuzz is fun and luxurious!

February 23, 2021

Comfy

This vest is very comfortable!

February 19, 2021

Nicely made!

I purchased this vest to wear under a Patagonia sweater jacket while playing Paddle and working outdoors. It is nicely made and not too long so easy to layer without coming down further than my jacket. I am a size 6 and chose a medium.

February 16, 2021

Super warm, true to size.

The finest and warmest vest that I have ever owned. Do not hesitate, this is a champion of vests. Light weight, throw into the washing machine, hang out to dry and go.

February 15, 2021

Super warm, a great vest.

This is a fabulous vest, lightweight and very warm. I hope Patagonia has more next year. I have two and would like a third. My size is gone for now. A great piece, but Patagonia is the best.

February 7, 2021

Ran small, looked dirty.

This vest ran quite small. I could hardly zip it though according to the measurements it should have fit. The color in person looked like a dirty beige. It went back. I wish there more size inclusivity.

Response from Patagonia
March 4, 2021

Thanks for your feedback on fit. We're always happy to provide garment dimensions before purchase in the future.

January 31, 2021

Glad I have it but with reservations.

As I write I am wearing the vest . its super warm and cozy BUT I mind that there is no inner pocket for phone and no zips on outer pockets to keep contents safe. I almost didnt buy it for that reason.

January 30, 2021

Comfy, warm, stylish

Its a chilly winter and I wear warm vests inside our high-ceilinged, drafty house. I received the gray one as a gift and loved it so much that I bought the blue one too. I call it my cookie monster vest!

January 29, 2021

Super warm

Im very happy with my vest its really pretty and it fit just right and very warm

January 28, 2021

Comfy vest

My original order was a Medium - and I exchanged it for a large. The Medium ran small. The large is just right. I like the lining, too, - it doesn't add weight.

January 27, 2021

Soft and warm

This is soft and warm as a layer under my Patagonia ski jacket. I hope Patagonia brings this back next year in brighter colors.

January 26, 2021

Super Soft!

I love my vest but would recommend going one size up. According to the chart I am an XL but when it arrived it was small. I returned for an XXL and it was perfect! Customs service was also amazing with my exchange!

January 24, 2021

Comfy and Warm

Love how cozy this is. Super warm

January 23, 2021

A very stylish and warm vest

I saw this vest at the Nordstrom and I liked it, only they did not have the color I was looking for . So I went checked out on the Patagonia.com. I find a vest with lovely color for casual outing. I love it. It is very comfortable and a great fit. I normally wear size S, but customer reviews said it runs a little small. So I got M. A perfect fit.

January 22, 2021

Ok but not great

Very cute and I love the color (nest brown) however the HL fit was off for me. Short and a little boxy for my taste. Also a little thinner than I had hoped. I returned for a different style of vest.

January 20, 2021

Love this vest!!

I sized up based on other reviews and how other Patagonia vests fit. This is one of my favorites and I cant wait to wear it for years to come!!

January 19, 2021

Quality and warm.

Very nice best.

January 19, 2021

Yum

So very warm and soft. I love this vest.

January 18, 2021

Excellent vest

I never wore vests before but my son got me one for Christmas last year that I finally started wearing this year. It was soooo comfortable and cozy and attractive that I bought another one. Love them both and just switch off colors depending on what else Im wearing.

January 18, 2021

Like wearing a hug

Im absolutely thrilled with this vest. It is beautifully made with quality in all the little details from the pockets to the zipper to the silky lining. I wear it around the house over a base layer or under a jacket for hiking. It is a slim fit that works best over a base layer but it still fits fine over a sweater. The smolder blue is beautiful an... Read Mored surprisingly neutral.

January 17, 2021

Great extra bit of warmth

This vest is a perfect extra bit of warmth when I am a little chilly. And it is so soft too!

January 15, 2021

Getting buried in this vest!

I love my fleece vest.... I wear it probably 4x a week....to work and keeping me warm at home on cold nites. It keeps my core super warm. I usually wear a small but it runs small, so isized up andvmedium is perfect.

January 15, 2021

Go To Non-Puffer Vest

Love this vest for dog walks and hikes when I just need a small thick layer, but not a puffer/poof vest. Love the material, super soft, I dont overheat. I do like things a bit loose so I would recommend a Medium if that is also your style. Will probably buy another color next Fall/Winter season :) I am 5ft 2, weight changes from 120-135 - usually... Read More staying around 125 - 33B

January 15, 2021

Cozy without bulk

Bought this for my 88 year old mom. She absolutely loves it because she can wear it around the house without being bulky and still keep her warm. Definitely runs small because typically she is a medium and I had to exchange for a large.

January 12, 2021

very comfortable and nice looking

Nothing bad to say, it is exactly what I wanted! Thank you.

January 12, 2021

love it

love this vest!

January 11, 2021

Love but runs very small

This vest is dreamy and very cozy but beware that you must size up if you want to be able to zip it! I am a small/medium in most adult womens clothing lines, including Patagonia but in this vest I am a large, and even that is fitted. I will likely buy another because I like this product so much but I dont understand why there needs to be so much si... Read Moreze inconsistency.

January 8, 2021

Great looking vest

The style and color are awesome

January 7, 2021

Keeping warm in style

This is a beautiful vest. Comfortable and stylish. Just wish Patagonia remembered that not all their shoppers are 20 years old. I could have used another inch in the hips. Bought size large to have room under. I wear a size 8 shirt.

January 7, 2021

Really nice and warm

If it perfectly nice and cozy warm

January 6, 2021

My favorite vest! Cozy!

Purchased Medium returned for Large because I wanted to layer underneath. So comfortable so warm! I love everything about this vest. Los Gatos is amazing!

January 6, 2021

So soft and comfy

Well worth the money. So soft and comfy. Very warm and I love the gray color.

January 6, 2021

Comfy vest

Im an RN so I need something to keep me warm without getting in the way of work. This vest is perfect for that.

January 5, 2021

Alittle country

Love Patagonia vests, jackets. They keep me warm. I wish they ran bigger. I am 57 160. Xl runs alittle small. Wish they came in 3X, I ordered 2X for her, not generous in sizing. We like things loose!

Response from Patagonia
February 12, 2021

Hello Nancy, thank you so much for leaving this review. We are also sorry to hear that the sizing didn't fully work for you. We are definitely working towards extending our sizes to accommodate everyone! We want everyone to feel included and comfortable in our clothing. Although it's been a slow process, we try to release extended sizes on more products throughout the seasons. Thank you for your patience and we promise to keep up the work on this progress. Also, please be aware that your satisfaction is guaranteed and if you would like to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this vest, we would be happy to help!

January 5, 2021

Super cozy

Im 57, 155lbs. Medium fits nice and snug but too short for me, it sat right on top of my hip. Returned the medium and got the large and its perfect cause it leaves more room to layer. I love to layer it with a long sleeve or sweater. Super comfortable and warm. Keeping me warm through fall and winter. Around 60 degrees to 40s at night. I get cold e... Read Moreasily though.

January 4, 2021

Very soft and super warm

Materials is pretty good, soft and feels warm

January 3, 2021

Too small!

I am a size medium, but I like loose fitting jackets so I usually wear a size large. This vest was a size large and was much too snug. Will be returning. Otherwise it was a very nicely constructed vest.

Response from Patagonia
February 12, 2021

Thanks for this feedback! It's very likely that the cloth liner of the Los Gatos Vest makes for a slightly less stretchy fit. We're glad you were able to make an exchange, but don't hesitate to reach out if you'd like any [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) with recommendations, sizing, measurements, returns or exchanges.

January 2, 2021

Super fluffy

Very functional and stylish. Looks and fits great. I love the color, but its a little more auburn than coral (so less pink than I assumed from the online pic). Still love it. Thanks

January 1, 2021

Tres cool

Fabrique magnificent

December 31, 2020

Warm

Great fit, very warm and looks great with everything!

December 28, 2020

Very Warm & Soft

This was a gift for my wife. She absolutely loves the feel, fit and warmth of this vest. Highly recommend this and along with other Los Gatos items.

December 26, 2020

Very soft, runs small

I received this vest as a gift and I do love it but will have to exchange it for a bigger size. I am normally an xl but this runs small. Will have to exchange for the xxl in order to wear it properly.

December 26, 2020

Cozy and warm, also fashionable!

This vest is very soft and stylish. I gave it to my daughter for Christmas and she loves it! Good for walks, hanging out at home, and work from home.

December 25, 2020

Good look

Nice

December 25, 2020

Beautiful vest - slightly disappointed with fit

Beautiful gray color, warm and super soft. 51, 120 lbs Ordered a size M for loose fit but surprised its tight to zipper. Have many other S and M Patagonia pieces and all the Ms are big. Great vest, just get the right size and you wont be disappointed

December 22, 2020

Greatest gift

We had the best luck with the Love nickname Park store- they went the extra mile in a pandemic to help us get our gift on time! Our active niece loved it! Thank you!

December 18, 2020

SUPER COMFY

It's SO SOFT and very warm. I have wide shoulders but am otherwise petite so I have always had a hard time finding long sleeved sweaters/jackets that fit. This vest is perfect!! I can wear just a tshirt underneath and it keeps me toasty warm but does not constrict my arm movements. Favorite winter clothing item to date!!

December 11, 2020

poor fit

fits close in hips and way too baggy in chest, darts don't help it relax to fit body. Nice fabric and seems warm.

December 7, 2020

soft, warm, keeps my neck warm better than a scarf

Favorite vests for cold weather

December 5, 2020

Sweet plush comfort

Great addition to my easy wear wardrobe. True to description and photo.

December 5, 2020

Super warm

The vest is beautiful, soft and fluffy. Any woman would be glad to get i as a gift or buy it for herself and be perfectly happy.

December 4, 2020

Classy look

I love the fabric and look of this vest. Best if all, its very warm.

December 3, 2020

Super Cozy

This is my go to vest! It's so versatile and soft!

December 2, 2020

comfy feel

the vest is nice and soft and the lining makes it feel warmer.

November 30, 2020

Gift

Seems perfect. Purchased as a gift

November 29, 2020

Nice color selection.Retro vest, nicely made.

This was too small to wear a lightweight sweater underneath. Did not care for the fabric.

November 15, 2020

very comfortable indoors and out

It is a top quality vest and I feel good in it.

November 11, 2020

Extremely comfortable and warm

I am 55 and weigh 125 and purchased size small for reference. I had tried on size medium and it had some gaps. I wear mine as an extra layer at work where the rooms are cooler. Its amazing that a vest can be so warm. I also wear it for walks. I purchased the light heather purple and it surprisingly matches a lot and I get several compliments. I am ... Read Moreextremely pleased with this purchase!

November 2, 2020

Perfect for fall!

I live in New England and bought the orange for fall. It is very soft & super cozy---sort of like wearing a big hug all the time! It is a true fit; looks great over my long sleeved shirts.

October 30, 2020

Runs VERY Small

I'm 5'2" and normally wear a size 6-8. I ordered this vest in Medium and it's more like an XS. It's beautiful and the quality is great - but I'll never be able to zip it closed!

October 28, 2020

A favorite

Love this vest. Love the color, the fit, warmth and comfort. A keeper!

October 17, 2020

love it BUT....

I am so disappointed in the sizing. I am always a Medium in Patagonia but this lovely vest runs noticeably smaller than any of the other items I have from Patagonia. It is also a bit short but that's typical for me and my height. Bummer, but returning items.

September 18, 2020

Quite warm

I usually get a S size for Patagonia clothes but this one had kinda tight fit. The M is a touch larger than I would like it but certainly better than the S. The neck is very warm but it might be a plus once the winter hits, esp. for outdoor activities. Also I'd like zippers for the pockets

September 17, 2020

Love the color! and the fit. Comfortable and looks great.

I am so glad to find different colors! This is comfortable and warm perfect for the upcoming season

September 17, 2020

Gorgeous color

I bought the blush pink color. Awesome color, so soft and comfy I even slept in it A couple times. I have many Patagonia vests what I miss on this vest is having an inside zipper pocket and outside zipper Pockets like my nano vests and some Of my other fleece vests. The fabric and fit excellent. Love it With the exception of the pockets.

September 13, 2020

Cozy and cute

Ive never worn a vest before, but this one is incredibly warm and very stylish. I wear it around the house or on walks outside and love how flattering it is while also keeping me really warm (surprisingly so)! Its so soft to the touch and seems to be very durable. Highly recommend!

September 8, 2020

Super cute!

Really cute, but it gets matted. Another thing is that the quality isnt there compared to any of my other Patagonia purchases. Seems a little tight around my arms too if worn with a sweatshirt.

September 8, 2020

Perfect layer of warmth for cool fall days ahead

This is a nicely fitted vest. So cozy over fall flannels.

September 7, 2020

Nice and fluffy

I bought this for my granddaughter for school. It fits her perfect. She hasnt worn it much because the weather has been warm. I am very happy with the order. I received it in 3 days.

September 6, 2020

Cute vest, nice and cosy

Good length, super cosy and I love the Woolly Blue color. I'm always a small in Patagonia and I can wear a light sweater or shirt under the vest.

September 5, 2020

Warm and cozy

Love the pockets and fit. Made well.

September 4, 2020

Beautiful color and soft

I bought the coral color. Its so beautiful. I cant wait for the 97 degree weather to pass so I can wear it

September 3, 2020

Cozy

just a little something extra while i am on my walkabouts. I have the nano vest in black but wanted a white vest and this caught my eye. Yep i love it.

September 3, 2020

No pocket zippers

I have been a huge fan of Patagonia but did not like how this vest fit and not having zippered pockets. I ordered both a small and medium and neither looked good on me, so had to return.

September 3, 2020

Cozy and cute!

I really like the vest and how if fits. Its very cozy and the smolder blue is very nice.

September 2, 2020

Comfortable and soft

Fits true to size. Very soft and keeps your chest pretty warm.

September 1, 2020

Too small

Im 130lbs and I got medium. I cant even close the front zipper cos they run too small.

Response from Patagonia
November 5, 2020

We appreciate the comments and are sorry to hear the size didn't work out. This vest is definitely a slimmer fit and we'd be happy to help with an [exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) if you'd like.

September 1, 2020

Miss old fleece

I am not fond of the fleece. I wish it had zippered pockets. The color was what I expected - good for fall. I find that after some time it gets matted. I should have returned.

August 20, 2020

lovely :)

very well made, excellent detail (has a lining and pockets), love that its recycled polyester & has fuzzy look

August 19, 2020

Runs a little small due to the lining

I'm a M in all of my Patagonia fleece vests/jackets. I was disappointed that this ran sort of small. The lining is very nice, but has no give. That caused it to be snug at the hips and cause it to bunch and rise. It's super cute - I heard that Patagonia may be updating the fit. I hope so and look forward to getting this in the future.

July 13, 2020

Cozy, stylish and chic

I have this vest and enjoy it so much that I bought another color for my friend who is the same size. It is super cozy with a well-tailored lining, which I think makes it fit a little more snug than the Better Sweater Vests, for example. It's too nice for me to wear for active pursuits, so I wear it for style and warmth only. I'm 5'3... Read More", 122 lbs, athletic build and size S fits well with one layer underneath.

July 13, 2020

Cozy, love it... just would like a zipper pocket inside for credit card and / or licence/ or phone

love it!! soft cozy, will wear it a lot. BUT.. I like having a zipper pocket for phone, credit card, and licence.

July 10, 2020

Cozy, stylish and chic

I have this vest and enjoy it so much that I bought another color for my friend who is the same size. It is super cozy with a well-tailored lining, which I think makes it fit a little more snug than the Better Sweater Vests, for example. It's too nice for me to wear for active pursuits, so I wear it for style and warmth only. I'm 5'3... Read More", 122 lbs, athletic build and size S fits well with one layer underneath.

July 9, 2020

Cozy, love it... just would like a zipper pocket inside for credit card and / or licence/ or phone

love it!! soft cozy, will wear it a lot. BUT.. I like having a zipper pocket for phone, credit card, and licence.

June 24, 2020

Fuzzy and cozy

I like this vest a lot. It's quite fuzzy and thick as the images indicate. The one slight drawback to it is that it doesn't have any internal pockets and the external ones are barely deep enough for a phone. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase despite my husband saying I look like a Muppet :)

June 17, 2020

Very soft

First I bought this vest in size medium, the length was perfect, but a little tight on the chest, I ended up getting a Large and it fits a little big, is definitely longer but it fits almost fine from the chest. It has a lining and I think thats why it makes it tight, I just couldnt resist the softness, better fit will be great I am 53 but a little... Read More bigger on the chest, medium would have been perfect it it had more room on the chest. I kept it anyways in a bigger size. Good quality, but better fit on their products will make this brand my favorite!

June 17, 2020

Comfortable

I like it, the fit the color.

May 10, 2020

Wonderful Vest

This was a gift for precious Sheri and she LOVES it! She really likes the fit and how the pockets are positioned for nice hand entry. Sheri is happy so I am happy too. Big Thanks!

February 27, 2020

Great Vest

I got this is the purple color and I'm so excited to wear it. It's very soft and warm and looks great on.

January 27, 2020

Happy Wife...

My wife loved her Los Gatos Vest. I purchased the vest along with the cable beanie. My only complaint is that the two whites are different with the beanie being a much warmer white.

January 10, 2020

Runs small

The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is the sizing runs small. All other vest that I own a XXL fits me perfect. This one is a little snug. You really need to have larger sizes. There's no doubt that you would sell a ton.

January 6, 2020

Vest

Fit is great,luv the feel, was as promised another spot on product....keep um coming!

January 1, 2020

Great Vest BUT sizing WAY off

It is a great vest, BUT, an XL was the size of a Medium. All Patagonia products that I have the sizing is VERY small. I had to order another one because of the sizing.

December 31, 2019

Love it! Warm, cute, and

Love it! Warm, cute, and can be dressed up or down

December 31, 2019

Fits great

I really like this vest. It is comfortable and keeps me warm while looking.great.

December 30, 2019

Tight!

This vest is very very tight in the hip area! So sad! Unwearable! I bought my usual medium. I’m 5’5” and 139 pounds. I really can’t fit it down on my hips so it rides up. I don’t have huge hips. I never need a large, but sadly, this will have to go back and I’ll try the large. Otherwise it is quite delicious. Quite warm. The smoky blue is nice. Unz... Read Moreipped pocket soft inside. Fleece is soft and just right. I’d give it a five star if the hip end was suitably sized.

Response from Patagonia
January 23, 2020

Hi there, we're sorry to hear this vest was too small in your usual size! Our designs are constantly being revised and customer's feedback is one of the contributing factors to these changes. We hope that we won't disappoint you in the future. We took a look at your order and we're glad to see you were able to exchange sizes with no issues. Thanks for your review!

December 29, 2019

Love it. Perfect fit and

Love it. Perfect fit and feel.

December 29, 2019

All the colors!

Love it! I would get them all! Thanks!

December 27, 2019

Must run small

I ordered the small for our daughter! We gave her several outfits from several brands! This was the only small that was to tight!

Response from Patagonia
January 22, 2020

Mary, we're sorry to hear the first order didn't work out for your daughter, but we're glad to see you were able to get that [exchange](https://help.patagonia.com/s/topic/0TO1L0000002yyTWAQ/returns-exchanges) processed with our Customer Service. We're always happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) you with sizing and product questions. If your daughter would like to review the size Medium, we'd love to get her feedback on fabric, sizing, fit and performance!

December 20, 2019

Great customer service! The vest

Great customer service! The vest ran small and I needed to exchange it. I received excellent customer service from Patagonia.

December 20, 2019

So soft and cozy warm

I love this vest, it’s so soft and cozy warm! I got the gray color in a small since the medium was alittle big under the arm pits and it stuck out when zipped. I’m 5’6”, 140 pounds, 34 C/D, 27/28 pant or a size 6.

December 18, 2019

While the items were delivered

While the items were delivered in a timely way and I appreciate that, the vest seems to have run a little small and the color was not quite as deep as I thought it would be. I will not return it, but feel it was a lot of money for something I will not wear as much as I would if it was what I expected. I had seen a vest in the color I wanted in anot... Read Moreher store but they were out of my size. I tried it in a different color and the best fit was a small so I expected the small to be the right size. I can wear it but it is a little confining if I zip it.

December 16, 2019

True Fit

This vest looks slightly different In person but overall okay. It is a lot smaller than it’s normal size. It fits every where but the bust area. I wish it allowed more flex for women with a larger bust

December 15, 2019

I love this cozy vest.

I love this cozy vest. Wonderful color and fits great!

December 14, 2019

Cozy Vest

Love the Vest! It is warm and cozy. I am 5'4 & weigh 150 lbs, and the Size Large is a Perfect Fit. I have worn it under my Patagonia Jacket; and have worn it over my turtleneck shirt. As always, Patagonia has made a Great Item. Very Pleased!!

December 14, 2019

Lovely & warmer than expected

I was looking for a cozy vest for this season and found a keeper in the Los Gatos vest. It has both form and function, being warmer than I expected and is a perfect layer on top of a henley or plaid shirt. A perk is the collar, which is plush and keeps my neck nice and warm when I zip up and head outside ... no scarf or gaiter needed. Runs a bit sm... Read Moreall. I ordered a small first and although it fit around it was too short. The medium is perfect for my 5'7" 135 lbs. body. Recommend if you are looking for a stylish and warm vest.

December 14, 2019

good looking vest and a

good looking vest and a fantastic value

December 13, 2019

So cozy; many compliments

Love this! Got in white and it is a great layering piece that goes well with many outfits and adds a lot of warmth due to the material. Fits well and not too bulky. I usually wear a XS/S in Patagonia, and this Small fit great. I was concerned about the white getting dirty, but only after a few weeks (yes I know I should wash it) have I noticed any ... Read Moredirt buildup. Looking into getting another in a different color!

December 13, 2019

Los Gatos Vest

Enjoy it but pockets should have zippers.

December 13, 2019

comfortable, but the white is already starting to fade into a gray

I really like this vest and have worn it several times since purchase. That being said, I am disappointed that I already notice areas, especially under the arm, are starting to turn into more of a gray/less vibrant white color. I hope this goes away with a wash... sizing runs similar to other patagonia products

December 12, 2019

Obsessed!

I am obsessed with this vest! It’s so soft and cozy. I want to wear it everywhere! I am 5’5”, 135lbs and I purchased a medium. Fits great!

December 9, 2019

Very cozy. Great to layer.

Very cozy. Great to layer.

December 4, 2019

love the vest but size

love the vest but size ran small and preferred fleece lining which this was not. Los Gatos women;s vest.

December 3, 2019

Excelent

So happy with my purchase, high quality!

December 2, 2019

love it

Warm & cozy vest. Runs small, so I had to return a small for a medium, but return process was easy & quick.

November 30, 2019

Love it beautiful color and

Love it beautiful color and warm

November 30, 2019

Perfect for SE Winters

Most of the Winter in the SouthEast is doable in a warm sweater and the Los Gatos Vest. The Los Gatos Vest is warm and I didn't size up for extra sweater room.

November 27, 2019

Beautiful snug and warm

Order 1 size up. My wife is 5’7” and 130lbs and the medium is a perfect fit.

November 18, 2019

Warm again

This vest is so comfortable and fits well. I would love if it had a hood.

November 17, 2019

cozy vest

I love my new vest. I like a more relaxed fit so I ordered a large (I tried a small and medium first). The vest is a slim fit and the large isn't sloppy at all.

November 15, 2019

Perfect

Perfect

November 13, 2019

Beautiful and warm

I found the vest (size M) a bit too snug around the hips which pushed it up to clump at my midriff. I am 5'4", 130 lbs., hour glass, 34 DD bra. I felt as if a Large would be too bulky above the waist for layering so I returned it. I am eyeing the less figure-clinging versions of a vest.

November 13, 2019

Fit perfect warm and comfortable

I'm 5'1 110 lb, ordered size small and fit very well. I like it a lot, it's cute, effortless and keeps my back warm.

November 10, 2019

soft and cozy

love this vest! soft and cozy def runs smaller than the micro vest but I love how comfy it is!

November 9, 2019

Cozy

The vest is very cozy and comfortable with a great fit. Love the Century Pink color (it’s an earthy Dark clayColor) which is unusual in an understated way.

November 9, 2019

Love this vest!

As with all Patagonia apparel, the sizing is inconsistent. This lovely, warm vest runs very small so size up!

November 9, 2019

Great vest

Love this vest! It’s super cute and cozy. My only complaint is that it’s a little short.

November 7, 2019

My wife absolutely loved it!

My wife absolutely loved it!

November 4, 2019

Warm for moderate weather conditions

Warm for moderate weather conditions and like the high neck/collar

November 4, 2019

Super cozy!

Soft, warm and cozy. Highly recommend for added warmth in fall and winter :)

October 31, 2019

Vest

Fits perfect. Slim fit. Love the color.

October 29, 2019

Love it

This vest is awesome! I love my century pick color. It is soft and warm. I enjoy the ability of dressing it up for a day out or wearing it on a fall hike though the colorful forest!

October 26, 2019

Comfortable, Warm, & Versatile

This vest is even warmer and softer than I expected. Seriously so cozy!! It is cute for everyday wear but I also can style it for work. It also seems warm and comfortable enough for skiing and other cold physical activities. A must have for sure!

October 24, 2019

Soft and wonderful

I'm very happy with my vest purchase. I bought this as I only had a down vest and wanted something I could wear comfortable indoors and outdoors as a layer. The gold color is really nice. It's fuzzy but not overly fuzzy, doesn't shed. Feels well made and has good sized pockets.

October 14, 2019

So Furry and Warm!

I love this vest! It is the most cozy and warm vest without being bulky. Perfect for layering in Fall. I definitely recommend!

October 11, 2019

Love the quality

It’s a really beautiful vest! Well made and super cozy. I should have listened to the other reviews though because this vest does run small. I ordered a small as I am 5’3/115lbs but I think a medium would have been a been a bit more roomy. It’s all on personal preference but it’s a really great vest and I don’t regret buying mine.

September 9, 2019

Cozy and smart

This vest looks as invitingly warm as it feels. I especially like the smooth and friction free fabric on the inside which allows maximum freedom in movement. I bought the wren gold which is a 1970’s classic dark yellow. My only wish is for more fabric in the belly area. In size medium the chest and hip areas fit well, the belly part was tight. Go... Read Moreing up to size large would have left the belly a better fit and a very baggy chest and hip area.

September 6, 2019

Love this! In “beech” it is the essence of Autumn.

Light, warm, shaggy. The height of the collar is perfect, the pockets are big enough for handwarming. ( an interior pocket for phone or other stuff might be nice, but not necessary)

September 5, 2019

Nice vest

I am a big fan of vests and this is very well made, great material, and will be a comfort in the coming cooler months. The only objection for me was the sizing—it runs a bit small. I was aware of that and ordered a medium, but returned it for a large, which fits well.

September 4, 2019

Ws Los Gatos Vest

Like the color, and the feel of the outside of the vest. The inside tends to make my neck sweat due to the material, which can become uncomfortable depending on variations in heat.

August 31, 2019

happy

Got some kids t-shirts on sale for back to school. My son is super happy with them. I got a fuzzy vest in a size Medium - i love it but realize now that Patagona runs a little on the small side. I am typically a small or medium, but the M was a little snug.

June 2, 2019

Nice fit

Love these. Slimming and stay dry. Light-weight. Very comfy.

May 10, 2019

Soft comfy and fits well

Soft comfy and fits well

May 8, 2019

Wish it was as soft as I first touched it.

When I first saw it in a store it felt super soft! The store didn’t have my size so I ordered from the Patagonia website. What I receive didn’t feel as soft. Also after sitting in the car, the seatbelt leaves an indentation in the vest. I also wished the pockets had zippers.

Response from Patagonia
May 31, 2019

Hey there! We are sorry to hear that this vest has not quite lived up to your expectations. Your satisfaction is guaranteed and you are welcome to return this item if you would like. I have reached out to you privately with additional return information.

May 8, 2019

Nice vest

Soft and comfortable, but it runs small so order a size up

May 8, 2019

Bought vest for a gift

Bought vest for a gift for a grand daughter and she loves it.

May 8, 2019

Los GATOHAVEIT Vest

I was looking for a cute vest for fall/winter and loved the look of the beige Los Gatos Vest. It's a unique color and texture that I haven't seen anywhere else. It fits perfectly, is comfortable, and looks great. Would definitely get it again.

May 8, 2019

Comfy and cozy

It like being wrapped in a well fitted fuzzy blanket. I’m 5’9” 140# athletic build and the medium fits great.

March 19, 2019

Cute & Comfy

I love this vest! It's perfect for a casual outfit or doing something outdoorsy. I'm 5' 6" and 145 -- medium fit great.

March 10, 2019

Some women have larger chests and are lean! Fix colors!

I have multiple vests. I am waiting to buy more but the colors are consistently dull or off. Why not make wearable colors?? In general this is why I’ve gravitated to other brands along with Patagonia’s unflattering sizing. As another reviewer said, so am NOT small chested but I am lean AND tall. Believe it or not Patagonia, these things can occur. ... Read MoreSizing is consistently for tiny small chested people instead of for lean long athletic build with chest. This and the dull colors and clothes that often look unflattering and childish in styling choices makes one of my longtime loved brand unwearable.

February 15, 2019

Regular fit but runs small

Patagonia Women's Los Gatos Fleece Vest I tried this vest. It is beautiful, but it is not regular fit. It is slim fit.

February 5, 2019

Julia N

I am a solid size M and according to your size chart, this should fit me but it is tight and not as long as I'd like. Still deciding if I want to keep it. I like the fabric but do wish the pockets had zippers. I must have misread the description because I thought it did, but also thought that zip pockets on a vest like this would be standard f... Read Moreare, especially from Patagonia. Unfortunately I think the large size will be too big.

January 2, 2019

You Gatos Buy This Fleece

I read a lot of reviews about this vest and the common consensus from all the reviews is to purchase the vest one size up, for me this was correct. I read a lot of mixed reviews that individuals near my size didn't have to size up, but it turns out I had to. I hope the dimensions of my body type helps those who are considering purchasing this ... Read Morevest. I'm 5'5 and 135lb's with 32B size chest. I could fit into a small, but layering underneath would have been uncomfortable, and the length wasn't to my liking in a small. So I purchased a Medium for a slightly looser, and longer torso fit. I recommend the vest! It's very warm, and soft! perfect to wear with jeans and boots, as well as leggins. A good vest to wear for all occasions!

December 16, 2018

Love Patagonia, disappointed by this vest

I bought this vest about 1 month ago and I thought it was cuddly and just the right temperature and size. The problem is the material. I wear a cross body purse and I also drive a fair amount...the material quickly becomes matted no matter how you care for it! I have a strip of matted material diagonally across my chest all the time now...I look li... Read Moreke I’m wearing a crosswalk attendant’s vest. Pretty disappointing especially for the price and for the name Patagonia.

December 9, 2018

Tighter than last season's

I purchased a cream one last season and loved it so much that I went back for a different color. It seems as it the product has been made much smaller, especially across the chest area. I tried several different vests just to make sure there wasn't an odd one that was mislabeled for size - no luck. Patagonia, PLEASE consider that not all women... Read More are flat or small chested!!! Why is this season so much smaller? Much like other reviewers, I also noticed that the lining was a little bit constricting. I gave the product three stars only because it is just so darn soft and cute.

October 16, 2018

so soft and cuddly!

i finally bought this vest after admiring them for several seasons. i have a lot of pullovers and was tempted by the los gatos pullover but opted for this so i could still have the warmth and softness while also layering and showing off my flannels. it's very soft, not just in the fabric but in the construction - i have the retro-x vest and it... Read More's much more structured, whereas this is totally soft and comfy to wear sitting in a desk chair or on a hike without that "heavy duty" vest feeling. love layering it over fitted and loose long sleeve tees. i got the smolder blue, which is more of a dark grey! i'm typically an xs/s in patagonia and sized up to the medium for a perfect fit.

September 20, 2018

Disappointed with lack of practical pockets

Loved the soft feel of the vest but did not realize when I ordered online that this vest contains no zipper pockets. There is also no pocket in the interior of the vest. I have a down vest from you guys and love the practicality of it with three exterior zipper pockets and one interior zipper pocket. I was looking for a similar vest from the Los Ga... Read Moretos just with a different material and the product fell short. Super cute vest but lacks the practicality and tactical detailing I expect from Patagonia. Would love to see a Los Gatos with zipper pockets in the future.

September 10, 2018

Very happy

I just received this in the mail today. I am 5’ 8” and ordered a size small but I decided I’d like a little looser fit so I called customer service to exchange for a medium and they were very friendly and easy to work with, I also like that I can return it for free. The vest itself is super cute and great quality I’m excited to get it in a size tha... Read Moret will fit me a little better!

March 17, 2018

Warm and fashionable!

I love Patagonia vests,and this one is no exception. That said,this vest is not really built for the wild. It isn't super durable and doesn't have internal or zippered pockets. I happy with it though because I purchased this vest to wear fashionably around town on cool to cold days. It is warm and very flattering. It's perfect for my... Read More mountain chic style! Has a slimmer,more feminine fit than the re-tool. I usually wear a Small and the Small fits perfectly in this vest too.

March 5, 2018

Like a Teddy Bear

It fits a little loose in the torso,but it's meant to be relaxed and not slim like the Better Sweater Vest. While I wish it had zippers for the pockets like the Better Sweater Vest,I chose this one over that for its warmth and texture. I am 5'1" 105 lbs and my usual size of XS fit me. I plan on wearing this on its own or layering it ... Read Moreunder windbreakers.

February 26, 2018

The softest,coziest vest ever

I bought this after seeing someone wearing it and thinking it was so cute. I'm so glad I did. This vest is super soft and cozy,plus it can be worn casually with leggings or with a button down for a put-together look. A lot of reviews said this runs small,but I found it to run true to size,granted that I wanted a more fitted look. I am 5'6... Read More' 135 lbs and my usual size small fit best; the medium looked too baggy in my opinion. I bought the khaki color,which goes with everything. I might have to grab the grey color too!

January 27, 2018

Beautiful Vest

Love this vest. Perfect warmth for using with a light long sleeve underneath without feeling bulky. I ordered a small so it would be a bit more fitted,and i love it. My only critique is that I wish the pockets had a smooth lining. When my hand are dry and chapped from the winter,it has that gross feeling on my skin when I put my hands in the pocket... Read Mores. Otherwise I love.

January 20, 2018

You'll want more than one

Awesome vest. It is a little short so I'd recommend sizing up. It's lined and keeps you SO warm. My go-to for wearing an extra layer to work,class,or just inside the house. I'm 135 lbs,5'6 and returned a size small for a medium (because of the length). If I could justify owning more than one of the same style of vest I'd bu... Read Morey another!

August 26, 2017

Gorgeous color!

I agree with others that this runs small. I'm typically an xs (5'3 and 103 lbs,A/b cup) but the small vest was much more comfortable when it was zipped. The xs pulled across the back in an unflattering way. Love love love the aqua blue color!

July 1, 2017

Fits perfect

Thank you for your quality we love your company and service

May 23, 2017

Great Three Season Vest

I have two of these vests. They are comfortable and warm without over heating you. I do wish that future versions of this vest would come with a two way zipper but I still love it as it is.

May 21, 2017

Fabulous & Fun!

I have truly receive compliments every time wear this vest! So comfy and such a marvelous color. I love how functional and wearable it is - for ANY occasion!

April 29, 2017

Soft and comfortable

True to size. Soft and comfy,want to wear it every day.

April 22, 2017

Best all around vest

Love everything about this vest!! Looks great on the trails or on a city street! It's so soft and cozy,I wear it all the time!

April 8, 2017

Great vest but...

This is a really nice looking vest,the only problem is sizing,the medium was too tight and the large is really too big. I kept the large because returning a second item would have cost me almost 1/3 of what I paid for the vest anyways. The quality is really good,just disappointed with the fit.

February 15, 2017

tight in the hip

I don't think this runs small all over,only in the hip. Sizing up doesn't help because a bigger size is much longer which makes it still too tight,just lower on the hip. I am a 10/12 in most clothing and I guess L is about right,though it's big in the waist and rides up a bit in back,like in the picture of the model. I wish Pata woul... Read Mored put 2-way zippers on the vests,as all of them are really small across the bottom edge for anyone who isn't really tall. Or just make them more curvy,like most women.

February 13, 2017

Very Soft!!

I just received this in the mail. It is very soft,and fits perfectly. I am 5'9" and 170lbs,and the medium fit perfect!

January 27, 2017

Great vest

Love this vest! Based on reviews I ordered up a size to a large and was sorry I did. I exchanged it for a M and it fits perfectly. I'm a size 6 and almost always a medium on top. 5 7" 140ish. Medium was the right size for me; it is fitted but not at all tight.

January 24, 2017

So Warm AND Stylish

I have been wanting this vest for a very long time and finally bit the big one and ordered it. It is not only very stylish,but also very warm. I like that I can wear it everyday with yoga pants/leggings or to work with a flannel/a long sleeve shirt. You can make this vest work with any style for any day. Like all the other reviews,the vest does run... Read More SMALL. For reference,I am 5'4" tall,weigh 150 lbs,and wear a 34B (sometimes 34C) bra,so I went up to a large for this vest (I wear medium in all my other Patagonia fleeces/jackets). The vest fits perfectly and zips with a little extra room! I got the khaki colored vest as it goes with practically any color I have in my closet. I definitely recommend saving the money up to purchase this vest--you won't be disappointed. :)

January 15, 2017

So small

I usually comfortably wear a small or medium in Patagonia so I ordered a M in this vest. It was incredibly small and I could not move my arms comfortably. My friend has the same vest in a L,which fits so nicely and feels so cozy. I would recommend going up a few sizes when buying this product.

January 15, 2017

Very warm and stylish!

The fabric is very soft and warm. Great look and versatile. I got a small but could have gone to xs for a more fitted look. I'm 5'5'' and about 115.

December 21, 2016

So Very Soft & Comfy!!

Oh my gosh,I am in love with this vest! It not only runs true to size,but is soooo soft & the most comfortable vest I've ever owned. It looks great on! I want this in more colors!!

December 20, 2016

LOVE! So soft. So warm

I have been eyeing this vest in the store for a while,and I finally caved in and bought it online. Unfortunately this runs VERY small. I am a true medium in 95% of the things I buy - t-shirts,dresses,jackets,other Patagonia items. But,this vest was too tight for comfort and looked too short in Medium (I am 5'4"). I exchanged the medium fo... Read Morer a large,and it fit perfectly. My advice: If you are a true small,buy medium. If you are a true medium,buy the large. You can thank me later.

November 26, 2016

soo comfy and durable!

I bought this after looking at it for a month or two... and I am so glad I did! When I first got it,I wore it everyday. I even wore it to do lawn work in and it held up great! It's so warm and comtorable. I've had it for almost a month now and have had to wash it several times and it remains soft after each wash. I am 5'4,123lbs and ... Read Moregot a medium. Honestly,could have bought the small,but I like to have a little breathing room. Get it!

October 29, 2016

Softest and most cosy vest ever!

This vest makes you feel like you're wearing a blanket around your body and the collar part feels like a really soft and warm scarf. It's hard for me to find a vest that I like because I find most of them too boxy,but this one fits really well. I'm 5'7,160lbs,and wear size L. I also tried on size M but preferred the fit of size ... Read MoreL. Now I want the jacket too! Get it!

September 11, 2016

Love it!!!

I absolutely love this vest. I get complements almost every time I wear it. It's very comfortable and looks great. It is so incredibly soft too! It does however have a slim fit and run small. I originally ordered a medium because that is what I always wear but it was extremely tight when I zippered it so I returned it and got the large which f... Read Moreit much better. This was my first time ordering from Patagonia so I wasn't sure about the it when I ordered the first time. I'm 5"7 and about 160 lbs.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches